Ho's Kitchen

3 Manse Road, Whitburn, EH47 0DH

Ho's Kitchen

Great Review Score84%
Based on 155 most recent customer reviews
Home
Find
Menu
Checkout
Order Placed
Great Review Score84% Based on 155 most recent customer reviews Back to menu
badNeil01/03/2021
goodRomuald28/02/2021
badSharon27/02/2021
The steak was tough and chewy and we couldnt eat it which is a shame as the gravy mushrooms and onion tasted nice. The duck spring rolls were soggy and there was hardly any duck in them. On a positive note the chips were good.
terribleKirstin27/02/2021
terribleAngela27/02/2021
terribleJ27/02/2021
The delivery was almost 1 and a half hours late, when it finally arrived there was sugar on half of the food in the munchie box.
greatWilliam J26/02/2021
Good food and prompt on time delivery 👍
greatCaroline26/02/2021
greatKathleen25/02/2021
greatJhordan23/02/2021
goodChloe22/02/2021
would return again.
badJude21/02/2021
Paid £3 for a irn bru and got a 2l bottle of Aldis 42p iron brew food was good though.
greatRoss20/02/2021
goodAngela20/02/2021
greatHelen20/02/2021
greatLinda18/02/2021
greatChris18/02/2021
goodRyan17/02/2021
Paid for a special Thai green curry but got a chicken Thai green curry, scoffable phoned takeaway and refund to be given as got mixed up as was very busy, happy with everything else.
badGordon16/02/2021
Chicken curry wasnt very nice rice and chips were ok
greatJen16/02/2021
greatChristina15/02/2021
Best chinese in whitburn
terribleNatasha13/02/2021
3 hour wait freezing cold food and chips that werent cooked properly. Not happy
goodNicola13/02/2021
greatCarol12/02/2021
Very tasty, will order again x
greatWilliam J12/02/2021
Good food and delivered as promptly as they could under the snowy street conditions. Generous helpings , recommended.
terribleJohn12/02/2021
Order was late and cold will not be be back!!! 😠
goodWilliam09/02/2021
greatMichele09/02/2021
badJennifer08/02/2021
Sent me the wrong order, didn't realise til I started eating it. When I called refund was offered when the delivery driver passed. That was all fine until the delivery driver returned. Expected me to meet him downstairs in my building and called me unbelievable under his breath as he left. Absolutely ridiculous. It wasn't my fault I was sent the wrong order.
goodDavid08/02/2021