Indianos

Great Review Score75%
Based on 12 most recent customer reviews
Home
Find
Menu
Checkout
Order placed

Reviews (71)

Back to Menu
Great Review Score75%Based on 12 most recent customer reviews

Reviews (71)

greatRachel12/06/2022
Food was delicious
greatTeiii14/02/2022
greatVivienne29/01/2022
terribleGary08/01/2022
Absoltely rank. Everything was overcooked and chewy. Tried a bite of everything and the whole lot went in the bin. Definitely will not order from there again.
goodWilliam30/12/2021
terribleMalin13/12/2021
sent me burnt nan bread would not change it
greatRonald13/12/2021
Excellent quality food ready on time.
greatVinny11/12/2021
terribleLaura03/12/2021
Will never eat from here again all of our food went in the bin due to it being like rubber also the chicken in the curry had a strong perume smell to it. Tried to call to get money back but no one answered phone. Stay away from here everyone
greatVinny07/10/2021
greatRonald04/10/2021
Excellent quality food
goodJoe19/09/2021
badMarianne14/08/2021
greatJim06/08/2021
badLennon25/02/2021
terribleAdele09/02/2021
Food cold and soggy
greatCharla27/01/2021
greatDenise03/01/2020
greatClaire02/01/2020
greatPaul01/01/2020
goodArt18/12/2020
goodLiz05/12/2020
badTam30/10/2020
I ordered a pepperoni pizza with peppers i revived a pepperoni pizza with red onion & what looked like spring onion , it was almost cold when it got here as it took over an hour ! I doubt i will be using them again!
terribleCraig17/10/2020
Still waiting for my money back.....
terribleJohn05/10/2020
chicken pakora was very dry and stick like and the chicken tikka was the same and also burnt black will not be back very disappointed as this was the first time we used this takeaway
greatPaul12/09/2020
Great priceGreat quontityFriendly delivery driverGreat chips
greatPaul11/09/2020
greatBlair07/09/2020
Great deals and really good quality. My order was quickly prepared (although got told not to look for a curry too quick as it takes time to make sure the curry is excellent - so was happy to wait the extra 10 mins). Had to make a quick addition to my order in the shop and that was no bother.Great, friendly staff and even helped me out to the car with my large order. Will definitely be back.
greatJames21/08/2020
greatPaul17/08/2020