Indie Roots

28A Glasgow Road, Bathgate, EH48 2AG

Indie Roots

Great Review Score81%
Based on 21 most recent customer reviews
Home
Find
Menu
Checkout
Confirmation
Great Review Score81% Based on 21 most recent customer reviews Back to menu
greatSteven01/08/2020
greatAllana15/07/2020
So good. Best Indian Ive had in town. The Paneer was unreal and the South Indian garlic chilli... thank me later!! Amazing
greatTracy10/07/2020
badStuart05/07/2020
The order took too long to arrive, it was lukewarm at best, the driver did apologize about the delay.Starter was too cold to eat, as my meal had chicken in it I couldn't reheat it.Must do better.
greatTony28/06/2020
greatCarrigan26/06/2020
Excellent service, tasty fresh food at a high standard
greatAlastair26/06/2020
Lovely meal with plenty of chicken
greatWard20/06/2020
greatDaniel15/06/2020
greatJo13/06/2020
Delicious food! Enjoyed everything!Thank you
greatLeonard13/06/2020
greatSteven24/05/2020
Absolutely brilliant meal as always. Big flavours, depth in the sauce and tender lamb. Just the right amount of spice. Except no substitutes and go to Indie Roots for the best Indian there is. Superb
greatNaomi24/05/2020
goodAlan24/05/2020
badGillian23/05/2020
The food was really nice but, getting told it would take 1hour 30mins when in reality it took 3hours.Dont order from them if you want your food quick.When I phoned to ask what was happening I got told that it was still getting made I had all ready been waiting 2hours .
goodElaine22/05/2020
Ordered chicken korma with pilau rice and a garlic naan. Sauce was lovely, chicken was slightly dry and they gave us plain rice instead of pilau. Naan was great. Overall I enjoyed it and would order again
badAnn17/05/2020
The food was not that hot and the quality was very poor. The pilau rice was even poor as was the naaan bread. My rogan josh had no heat or spice and the korma was tough . It mainly went in the bin and it was not cheap . Sorry to say all this but I am being honest .I will not order again
badScott17/05/2020
The pakora was poor and the portion was very small.
greatSteph15/05/2020
Amazing :), delivery was exactly on time and food great.
goodJanet15/05/2020
greatJo10/05/2020
Delicious! Excellent chicken pakora, nice fresh rice and nan bread.
greatAnn10/05/2020
greatJonathan24/03/2020
greatAlice24/03/2020
greatKaitlin22/03/2020
Foods incredible fast service too 👌
greatWendy21/03/2020
greatAngela20/03/2020
greatCarol15/03/2020
greatSteven08/02/2020
goodGillian25/01/2020