Indie Roots

28A Glasgow Road, Bathgate, EH48 2AG

Indie Roots

Great Review Score92%
Based on 40 most recent customer reviews
Home
Find
Menu
Checkout
Order Placed
Great Review Score92% Based on 40 most recent customer reviews Back to menu
greatJim17/01/2021
I placed an order with delivery & it was one hour and 30 minutes. I called them to collect instead thereafter and it was ready in 30 minutes. The staff couldnt have been more appreciative that we collected. I even paid the full amount including delivery asking for it to go to the driver.The Veg Pakora is brilliant. The Tandoori Tikka was melt in your mouth. Couldnt fault a perfect meal.
greatTony16/01/2021
Excellent food and quick delivery
greatMarion16/01/2021
goodWilliam16/01/2021
greatNicola15/01/2021
Food arrived promptly and was lovely and fresh.
greatJennifer09/01/2021
greatGail08/01/2021
Great meal
goodDavid07/01/2021
goodAshleigh04/01/2021
greatJenna01/01/2020
goodColin25/12/2020
greatAshleigh24/12/2020
terribleLouise19/12/2020
Took 2 hours for delivery, was cold when it arrived. Not happy with the quality of the meal pakora was salty
greatAndrew19/12/2020
greatAlison18/12/2020
Food arrived within 5 minutes of the time Id asked it to be delivered. Was piping hot and delicious. Will definitely order from here again.
greatNichola18/12/2020
Best Indian restaurant in Bathgate. I usually eat in the restaurant ,tonight was my first take away and it was just as delicious. I ordered the lamb on the bone ,melted in my mouth.
terribleDavid13/12/2020
2 hours and 30 minute wait for a delivery, shocking!
greatValerie13/12/2020
Absolutely worth the wait would highly recommend the lamb saag delicious 😋 my friend said it was the best tikka masala shes had. Result 10/10
badRobert13/12/2020
Our overall experience was poor. We had requested a 19:10 collection time and ended up sitting waiting until 20:00 before our order was ready for collection. We had ordered around 18:30. Its not helpful if a restaurant confirms a time they cant commit to and doesnt update you of any changes. The food however was nice.
greatLorna12/12/2020
Amazing food!
greatTony06/12/2020
greatHeather03/12/2020
greatAndrew29/11/2020
greatRussell28/11/2020
greatJennifer28/11/2020
As ever a tasty meal!
greatLeonard27/11/2020
greatSarah21/11/2020
Honestly the best Indian we have ever had! Delivery was a wee bit longer than stated but totally worth the wait 😋 dont think we will ever use another Indian in West Lothian after tonights meal, 100% recommend you will not be disappointed!
greatVikki21/11/2020
greatAndrew14/11/2020
greatAlan14/11/2020