Jamuna

14 Marrfield Terrace, Uphall Station, EH54 5PY

Jamuna

Great Review Score83%
Based on 24 most recent customer reviews
Home
Find
Menu
Checkout
Order Placed
Great Review Score83% Based on 24 most recent customer reviews Back to menu
greatBraye12/09/2020
terribleMichelle24/08/2020
Food was not edible, lacked flavour sent it back waiting for refund.
terribleLorna22/08/2020
14.95 for a small tub of king prawns that didnt even look right and had the tails on them and had very little prawns. No thank you and wont use again
greatIan19/08/2020
greatNeal15/08/2020
greatRobert15/08/2020
So tasty!!
goodAlan15/08/2020
Not quite up to the usual standard. Bombay aloo had a bit too much salt added, the lamb bhuna wasn't qite as tender and the chicken pakora had less pieces than normal. Different chef this Friday?
greatJoseph13/08/2020
That was the first time I've used your takeaway, the food was delicious everything was cooked perfect 👌 I'll definitely be using your takeaway again
greatKael12/08/2020
goodSusan09/08/2020
terribleBrian04/08/2020
goodSusan26/07/2020
Ordered for 6pm, arrived at 4pm.
greatCarly26/07/2020
greatKael24/07/2020
greatBeulah12/07/2020
We left a bad review last time, but you have surpassed yourself this time everything was fantastic , will definately use you again
greatJill04/07/2020
greatAlan04/07/2020
The discount rate has decreased in the last few weeks, but because of the quality and quantity of the food this restaurant still offers very good value for money.
greatSarah29/06/2020
greatScoffable Customer28/06/2020
greatHugh27/06/2020
goodTracy-Ann25/06/2020
badShelley22/06/2020
Unfortunately the curry sauce burst open wich meant there was a huge mess to clean before we could sit and eat, once we finally cleaned up the food wasn't bad, had better and worse
greatAngela22/06/2020
We had the family meal whixh had good sized pietions for all.
greatMel20/06/2020
Jamuna food is just amazing always, fresh and so tasty, just one alteration needed, add popadom and onions to set menu And it would be perfect
terribleRobert20/06/2020
greatNeil16/06/2020
goodLinda16/06/2020
Overall, the food was good, however, the garlic naan that arrived with the order was moldy and not edible at all.
badBeulah14/06/2020
Curry sauce was missing from mixed grill
badKimberly14/06/2020
No sauces or onions included as usual. Chicken dish delivered instead of lamb as ordered and much more spicy than last time.
goodAlan13/06/2020
Good value and very tasty food as usual, ut we had requested 8.30pm delivery and it arrived 35 minutes early.