Jamuna

14 Marrfield Terrace, Uphall Station, EH54 5PY

Jamuna

Great Review Score87%
Based on 68 most recent customer reviews
Home
Find
Menu
Checkout
Confirmation
Great Review Score87% Based on 68 most recent customer reviews Back to menu
greatSarah29/06/2020
greatScoffable Customer28/06/2020
greatHugh27/06/2020
goodTracy-Ann25/06/2020
badShelley22/06/2020
Unfortunately the curry sauce burst open wich meant there was a huge mess to clean before we could sit and eat, once we finally cleaned up the food wasn't bad, had better and worse
greatAngela22/06/2020
We had the family meal whixh had good sized pietions for all.
greatMel20/06/2020
Jamuna food is just amazing always, fresh and so tasty, just one alteration needed, add popadom and onions to set menu And it would be perfect
terribleRobert20/06/2020
greatNeil16/06/2020
goodLinda16/06/2020
Overall, the food was good, however, the garlic naan that arrived with the order was moldy and not edible at all.
badBeulah14/06/2020
Curry sauce was missing from mixed grill
badKimberly14/06/2020
No sauces or onions included as usual. Chicken dish delivered instead of lamb as ordered and much more spicy than last time.
goodAlan13/06/2020
Good value and very tasty food as usual, ut we had requested 8.30pm delivery and it arrived 35 minutes early.
greatJohn11/06/2020
First time trying Jamuna and certainly won't be the last .Loved the Chilli Chicken .
goodJoanna11/06/2020
Food arrived quickly, some lovely and hot, some not quite as hot. Nan bread rather small in size. Ordered the meal for 2 and found the choice of dishes more restricted than other similar takeaways. One of the dishes the chicken was quite tough, the other was not. Overall a lovely meal but could be better.
greatAndrew10/06/2020
greatAngela07/06/2020
Food was really tasty. chilli chicken was very hot (for us) but nice with lots of flavours. korma was really good and the rice and naan were great too. Chicken pakora was nice but you could tell it was deep fried. Big portions and it arrived on time and hot. Worth a try and Id order again. Ps reheated very well. So tasty.
greatHugh07/06/2020
greatKimberly05/06/2020
goodKeith05/06/2020
Lamb was a bit tough
greatMichelle04/06/2020
I have ordered a few times now and the food has always been good, will definitely order again.
greatKayleigh02/06/2020
badDale02/06/2020
Naan bread was soggy like it had been microwaved, usually pakora are really fresh tasting and crispy, today however the chicken was dry and the batter was all soggy and oily,, the bag they came in was swimming in oil and the star anise or cardamom in the rice was so overpowering i just put the lid back on and left it. Usually a good meal but tonight was just really poor quality and a waste of money :/
badGraham30/05/2020
Lamb madras to watery ,rice bland veg pakora and onion badji nearly thesame . Thought would give them a try but sorry back to my usual carry out
greatNancy29/05/2020
Was nice meal not to hot. Just rite
greatAlan28/05/2020
Delicious meal at a great price and delivered at requested timeslot.
greatMichael27/05/2020
Very impressed.
greatMohammed26/05/2020
Food was good
badTheresa25/05/2020
I did not enjoy my food at all the curry was basic the pakora never seen anything like that in my life it was very greasy . The pakora sauce tasted sweet not spicy. Sorry won't be ordering again.
greatJanie24/05/2020