Jashans Edinburgh

1-2 Moat Place, Edinburgh, EH14 1NY

Jashans Edinburgh

Great Review Score91%
Based on 11 most recent customer reviews
Home
Find
Menu
Checkout
Confirmation
Great Review Score91% Based on 11 most recent customer reviews Back to menu
greatJohn09/06/2020
goodRobbie01/06/2020
greatPeter20/05/2020
greatAlison16/05/2020
greatHeidi16/05/2020
Absolutely delicious, thanks very much will definitely order from you again
badMark09/05/2020
You need to advise you online customers if a delivery is
greatPeter05/05/2020
goodAllan25/04/2020
greatKristen25/04/2020
Such great food! good range on offer and good portion sizes.
greatPeter19/04/2020
Excellent curries, authentic with proper spice levels and good naan breads, best we have found so far and good service even during the lock down. Very reasonably priced too.
goodJeff16/04/2020
terribleCaroline04/04/2020
Part t of order missing, unable to get restaurant on telephone . Food not of quality ptebiously experienced in this restaurant
goodPeter01/04/2020
greatWilliam29/03/2020
greatSue26/03/2020
It was amazing, thankyou
badAiden21/03/2020
I ordered a takeway meal a couple of days ago for my dinner and also chose a bottle of lager - this was approx 5.45pm. It was on online order through Scoffable. The estimated delivery time was 45 minutes (although I noted that times could slightly vary). Some time afterwards, I received an e-mail advising me that Jashans had infomed yourselves, that delivery times have increased - now, up to an hour. Despite this, the order was late and delivered at 6.55pm. They could not supply me with the bottle of lager that I wanted but gave me a substitute - I wasn't going to make a fuss. The delivery driver did NOT apologise for the lateness, nor did he apologise for not delivering the requested lager.The lager was not particularly chilled and I like my drink chilled. However, the meal was not really heated to my expectations; making it less than enjoyable. Thus, I ate part of it and then binned the rest - WHAT A COMPLETE WASTE OF MONEY! Plus, the frustration with the late arrival of the order and lack of apology.
greatJim31/08/2019
greatKristen31/07/2019
Really nice food and delivered in good time.
greatGary16/05/2019
Really great food. The meal for one is great value too,enough food to fill up two people with tasty food.
greatJim20/04/2019
The 3 side dishes had different and delicious spicing with variation of "hotness", the starter was excellent and the delivery driver was well dressed and polite.
greatLouise30/03/2019
Very tasty, freshly cooked and piping hot. Will order again
badHelen01/03/2019
goodDavid30/11/2018
Food pretty good, delivery quite late though