Jeera Indian

32 Wellgate, Lanark, ML11 9DT

Jeera Indian

Great Review Score91%
Based on 56 most recent customer reviews
Home
Find
Menu
Checkout
Confirmation
Great Review Score91% Based on 56 most recent customer reviews Back to menu
greatCatherine13/07/2020
greatMark12/07/2020
greatLayla11/07/2020
Great currys thanks
greatIain04/07/2020
greatScott03/07/2020
greatLesley01/07/2020
Really enjoyed our meal. Will definitely use again.
greatSue29/06/2020
Order came 20 min early so,well pleased.Very tender lamb,and flaky paratha- enough for tomorrow pm too.Thankyou.
greatRob28/06/2020
badKim27/06/2020
The main meal was good. But the 2 starters was cold and a bit over cooked. And it take 2and half hours to get to us.
greatTracy27/06/2020
Great service
greatSteven27/06/2020
Great food taste good
goodAlex23/06/2020
The promptness of the delivery was excellent as was the food
greatKim21/06/2020
Was great. Will order again.
greatRobert20/06/2020
badPaula16/06/2020
Iv ordered from Jeera for the last few months and they have allways been nice,fresh,tasty food,but last night order wasnt good. The tandoori chicken was very dry and over cooked. The Tandoori prawns were overcooked and to top it all even the poppadoms were soggy and greasy. I did phone the restaurant and inform them i wasnt happy to which the chap on the phone said this is how there tandoori chicken is. Well i wont be ordering it again if this is correct.
greatF14/06/2020
greatGordon14/06/2020
Food was excellent as usual
greatLauren13/06/2020
greatAmy09/06/2020
greatStuart09/06/2020
Had a couple of take aways from here now and they've always come in decent time and everything has tasted great.
goodKeith07/06/2020
I honestly can't fault the food. It was delicious as always. I've been ordering from Jeera once a week since lockdown started and I haven't had a bad meal from them even once.Only complaint this time was it took over 2 hours to arrive, over an hour late. I was just about to phone them when it arrived.I accept the hour and 20 mins delivery estimate and I accept that things are going to be busy, given everything, but some communication to say it would be a bit later than estimated would have been nice.
greatRobert06/06/2020
Im a regular customer now and have never been disappointed. Food is always great and the service is too. Highly recommended. Thank you.
greatElinor05/06/2020
greatAndrew02/06/2020
The food was tasty and hot when arrived fast delivery
terribleRichard01/06/2020
greatSteve29/05/2020
greatDanny29/05/2020
greatCaroline26/05/2020
greatRobert25/05/2020
Another cracking meal and super speedy delivery. Once lockdown is over Jeera will defo not be forgotten. Thank you.
greatMhora25/05/2020