Jeera Indian

32 Wellgate, Lanark, ML11 9DT

Jeera Indian

Good Review Score68%
Based on 28 most recent customer reviews
Home
Find
Menu
Checkout
Order Placed
Good Review Score68% Based on 28 most recent customer reviews Back to menu
greatGordon26/07/2021
Food was outstanding πŸ‘ŒπŸΎ
badKeith04/07/2021
I can't fault the food, the food was good as usual, but it took 2 hours to arrive, not the 1 hour estimated. And I received no notification to say it was going to take longer. I understand that weekends can be busy and orders can take longer to make and get out the door, but when it's like that...you should tailor your delivery estimate to suit. If it's going to take longer, say so. Don't just give the standard "1 Hour estimate" and then leave the customer wondering where their order is.
badTom10/06/2021
greatKirsty07/06/2021
Great
greatTracy30/05/2021
Great food delivered on time
greatGordon23/05/2021
Food was excellent πŸ‘ŒπŸΎ
greatKeith29/04/2021
Tasty food and ready on timeπŸ™‚
greatJohn25/04/2021
greatTom19/04/2021
greatLaura09/04/2021
greatSandy05/04/2021
greatHelen04/04/2021
Great food. πŸ™‚
goodAyla27/03/2021
badKim27/03/2021
Food had not taste. The starter was inedible and went in the bin. Do not think we will order again. Was not happy with the driver he did not ring the bell to say food was at the door.
terribleKelly27/03/2021
Pakora was extremely dry, rice was very over cooked , and the naan bread was awful , wouldnt order again very disappointed and a complete waste of money
badEmma05/03/2021
goodSteve27/02/2021
greatIain27/02/2021
goodPauline22/02/2021
Picked up on time no problems, curry was nice and the nan bread was lovely, the popadoms were really oily though and ended up in the bin unfortunately
greatSteven16/02/2021
Great food as always and delivered on time
greatLayla16/02/2021
greatGordon06/02/2021
Delivered on time. Food was tremendous as usual πŸ˜‹
terribleGarry03/02/2021
Ordered cheese nan got plain korma just tasted of coconut nothing else first time ordered will be last
badIsabelle31/01/2021
The food took 2.5 hours to arrive.
badKim30/01/2021
Meal was just warm. Was not a good as the last time we ordered. Kashmiri was not nice. Cheese nan bread had not flavour at all.
terribleCallum30/01/2021
I havent received the order at all. Phoned the restaurant and was told it would be there within half an hour. Still hasn't arrived and an hour has passed (three hours since i placed the order.)
greatChristine30/01/2021
Food arrived in good time, was really tasty and fresh...and real tasting ( as in you can taste the lovely different spices in the dishes) would definitely use again.
greatJane29/01/2021
Lovely food with fantastic flavours. Best vegetable pakora ever... yummy. Fast delivery.
greatPaula26/01/2021
Tasty food and ready on time requested. Would recommend
badDavid18/01/2021
Jeera is my first choice for indian cuisine in Lanark and I have shared my recommendations with others.However, I ordered a take away last weekend for three adults.There were no complaints from the other two but the chicken in the Chicken Balti was dry as string and the nan bread was stale.The chicken sizzler was ok but probably because it is shreaded and remainwd moist because of the sauce.Chicken tikka was good but I wont be promoting Jeera to anyone any more.