Jeera Indian

32 Wellgate, Lanark, ML11 9DT

Jeera Indian

Good Review Score71%
Based on 24 most recent customer reviews
Home
Find
Menu
Checkout
Order Placed
Good Review Score71% Based on 24 most recent customer reviews Back to menu
goodSteve27/02/2021
greatIain27/02/2021
goodPauline22/02/2021
Picked up on time no problems, curry was nice and the nan bread was lovely, the popadoms were really oily though and ended up in the bin unfortunately
greatSteven16/02/2021
Great food as always and delivered on time
greatLayla16/02/2021
greatGordon06/02/2021
Delivered on time. Food was tremendous as usual 😋
terribleGarry03/02/2021
Ordered cheese nan got plain korma just tasted of coconut nothing else first time ordered will be last
badIsabelle31/01/2021
The food took 2.5 hours to arrive.
badKim30/01/2021
Meal was just warm. Was not a good as the last time we ordered. Kashmiri was not nice. Cheese nan bread had not flavour at all.
terribleCallum30/01/2021
I havent received the order at all. Phoned the restaurant and was told it would be there within half an hour. Still hasn't arrived and an hour has passed (three hours since i placed the order.)
greatChristine30/01/2021
Food arrived in good time, was really tasty and fresh...and real tasting ( as in you can taste the lovely different spices in the dishes) would definitely use again.
greatJane29/01/2021
Lovely food with fantastic flavours. Best vegetable pakora ever... yummy. Fast delivery.
greatPaula26/01/2021
Tasty food and ready on time requested. Would recommend
badDavid18/01/2021
Jeera is my first choice for indian cuisine in Lanark and I have shared my recommendations with others.However, I ordered a take away last weekend for three adults.There were no complaints from the other two but the chicken in the Chicken Balti was dry as string and the nan bread was stale.The chicken sizzler was ok but probably because it is shreaded and remainwd moist because of the sauce.Chicken tikka was good but I wont be promoting Jeera to anyone any more.
greatIain15/01/2021
badCatherine04/01/2021
I was really looking forward to my meal. The rice rice was dry and lumpy, there was virtually no sauce and the chicken was also very dry. Sorry Jeera, wont be ordering again.
greatIain30/12/2020
goodBrian28/12/2020
goodKim24/12/2020
greatLyndsay21/12/2020
badCraig19/12/2020
The lamb bhuna tasted like a completely different curry probably because of all of the capsicum which I've never had in any others that ive ordered from elsewhere and the chicken pakora was also very strange small chicken tika strips with a Chinese chicken balls batter around them very strange
greatChristine13/12/2020
First time meal from Jeera. Ordered home delivery. Meal arrived promptly at requested time. Food was hot and delicious.
goodJohn12/12/2020
Food tasted middle of the road. 7 small cubes of chicken in curry with a watery sauce.. Veg Pakora however was first class.
greatIain08/12/2020
badKim28/11/2020
Food was ok but was cold when we got it. Was almost 2 hrs to get it.
greatBob28/11/2020
Great food excellent service
greatSteven28/11/2020
greatAmy11/11/2020
Always tasty food never no problems.
goodKim07/11/2020
Was nice and hot. And on time.
badRoderick07/11/2020