Kamran Coatbridge

125 Gartsherrie Road, Coatbridge, ML5 2EU

Kamran Coatbridge

Good Review Score70%
Based on 10 most recent customer reviews
Home
Find
Menu
Checkout
Order Placed
Good Review Score70% Based on 10 most recent customer reviews Back to menu
badJim24/04/2021
Took just shy of 2 hours to come (Friday night order).Spicy chicken Hoagie was terrible (spicy chicken not spicy, very little chicken mostly chips, pitta was like a thin wrap, very little salad either).Chips were good.Chicken pakora was great but the veg pakora was extremely dry inside.Mozzarella dippers were fine.
greatMaureen19/04/2021
Food was delicious again. Also another quick delivery
greatMaureen03/04/2021
Another quick delivery. Food was fantastic as usual
greatMaureen29/03/2021
Once again the food was excellent. And another fast delivery
greatMaureen06/03/2021
Food was delicious. Very fast delivery.
greatKole04/03/2021
terribleStephanie10/02/2021
Never arrive and never refunded my money.
greatMaureen06/02/2021
Fast delivery and food was delicious
terribleKevin29/01/2021
Low quality main courses, low quality meat. Called back to advise, was told that no one had ever complained, which is no longer true.
goodKevin08/12/2020
goodEmma01/11/2020
greatKyla05/09/2020
Always tasty, always on time. Great value for money.
greatMatt12/08/2020
Great food delivered promptly
greatDorota16/07/2020
greatNoel03/07/2020
greatMatt27/06/2020
Food delivered quickly and of a high standard. Superb taste.
Reply from Kamran Coatbridge
Thanks
greatRobert15/06/2020
greatAllan12/04/2020
terribleBlair29/03/2020
Waited 2 hours for delivery. Had to phone to find out where my order was and it sounded like they had forgotten it. 20 minutes after I phone my order arrived where it was cold and had to be heated up in the microwave. I appreciate they were really busy due to being the only Indian open in the area but they shouldnt accept all the orders if they cant keep up with them. Wont be ordering from here again
terribleKenneth28/03/2020
The food was nice but 2 and a half hours for delivery is a bit of a problem with a house of hungry people.
terribleJames27/03/2020
When ordered it took a 1hour and a half to arrive then they put kebab sauce on the donner kebab smd chips i had ordered so had to take it back dow to have it changer and tge pizza was very bland i wont b ordering from there again
greatDavid26/03/2020
greatRobert16/03/2020
greatKenny06/01/2020
greatKenny19/11/2019
terribleLynn13/11/2019
Ordered online at 18.25 had to call the shop twice to be told that the driver had just left on both occasions. Our last call to them was at 20.00. The food was just warm enough to eat, rice was watery and it looked like someone had been eating the poppadoms. The lamb wasn't the nicest either. Usually go to shop but on this occasion my car was being repaired and required delivery. This will definitely be the last time I will eat from here.
greatStephen20/10/2019
greatKevin30/09/2019
greatGraeme16/09/2019
A little bit late (Although that appears to be some confusion over whoever wrote my house number down for the delivery driver) and the pakora sauce had spilled out of its container, but outside of that the meal was great. Driver was very courteous.
badMairead04/09/2019