Kamran Coatbridge

125 Gartsherrie Road, Coatbridge, ML5 2EU

Kamran Coatbridge

Good Review Score62%
Based on 13 most recent customer reviews
Home
Find
Menu
Checkout
Confirmation
Good Review Score62% Based on 13 most recent customer reviews Back to menu
terribleBlair29/03/2020
Waited 2 hours for delivery. Had to phone to find out where my order was and it sounded like they had forgotten it. 20 minutes after I phone my order arrived where it was cold and had to be heated up in the microwave. I appreciate they were really busy due to being the only Indian open in the area but they shouldnt accept all the orders if they cant keep up with them. Wont be ordering from here again
terribleKenneth28/03/2020
The food was nice but 2 and a half hours for delivery is a bit of a problem with a house of hungry people.
terribleJames27/03/2020
When ordered it took a 1hour and a half to arrive then they put kebab sauce on the donner kebab smd chips i had ordered so had to take it back dow to have it changer and tge pizza was very bland i wont b ordering from there again
greatDavid26/03/2020
greatRobert16/03/2020
greatKenny06/01/2020
greatKenny19/11/2019
terribleLynn13/11/2019
Ordered online at 18.25 had to call the shop twice to be told that the driver had just left on both occasions. Our last call to them was at 20.00. The food was just warm enough to eat, rice was watery and it looked like someone had been eating the poppadoms. The lamb wasn't the nicest either. Usually go to shop but on this occasion my car was being repaired and required delivery. This will definitely be the last time I will eat from here.
greatStephen20/10/2019
greatKevin30/09/2019
greatGraeme16/09/2019
A little bit late (Although that appears to be some confusion over whoever wrote my house number down for the delivery driver) and the pakora sauce had spilled out of its container, but outside of that the meal was great. Driver was very courteous.
badMairead04/09/2019
goodGeorge21/08/2019
goodCelia28/05/2019
the southern fried chicken was so spicy so ended up just a few chips for my dinner
terribleAbbie28/05/2019
greatKenneth27/05/2019
greatSarah25/05/2019
greatKenneth09/05/2019
goodClair21/04/2019
greatRyan03/03/2019
Really great munchy box , box full to the top really worth the money
greatRobert20/12/2018
greatRobert15/12/2018