Kandy

22 Woodside Way, Glenrothes, KY7 5DF

Kandy

Great Review Score81%
Based on 16 most recent customer reviews
Home
Find
Menu
Checkout
Order Placed
Great Review Score81% Based on 16 most recent customer reviews Back to menu
goodAnthony12/09/2020
goodLynne06/09/2020
goodRobbie24/08/2020
Could change the pick and mix variety. Expected better from a sweet shop but milkshakes were class
greatDanielle01/08/2020
greatJock27/07/2020
Food was still hot when arrived and tasted delicious
greatKelly26/07/2020
Just simply amazing in all honestyGreat value for moneyPortion sizes are fantastic, my waffle was huge with plenty of toppingsBest in townHIGHLY recommend!
goodKelly26/07/2020
greatRyan25/07/2020
Food delicious and delivered quick
greatClaire19/07/2020
Amazing
greatLiz13/07/2020
greatAmanda12/07/2020
Easy ordering sundaes were gorgeous n great to be able to pick what wanted delivery was quicker than estimated would highly recommend
terribleCatherine11/07/2020
2hrs 30 mins for couple of milkshakes and 1 scoop of ice cream. The huge wait and they arrived melted we put them in the bin went to bed. Really not happy! Flakes is way better and faster
goodCatherine04/07/2020
badAngela27/06/2020
greatReese27/06/2020
It was fantastic, even my grandparents wanted a bit :)
terribleAndrew27/06/2020
greatKieran07/06/2020
goodLynne31/05/2020
greatJoseph30/05/2020
badMelanie18/05/2020
The portions were very small especially the cookies so for the price we paid it was disappointing. The pancakes were a better size but there wasnt much topping and I had expected a lot more ice cream. It did taste nice but I dont think we would purchase again.
greatKirstie17/05/2020
greatKirsty17/05/2020
Food was delicious as always :)
greatKirsty16/05/2020
Food was delicious as always and delivered within 30 mins of ordering which was brilliant. Only very small complaint was that the sprinkles and flake that I had added to my daughter ice cream had been forgotten 🙈 will absolutely order again from Kandy though :)
greatLinda08/05/2020
Fast delivery and the banana split was the best thing to happen to me all week!
goodShann04/05/2020
Only bad thing was ice cream was melted!
goodCatherine03/05/2020
greatChris03/05/2020
greatNicola02/05/2020
greatCatherine26/04/2020
greatKarla25/04/2020
Fantastic food delivered contactless toOur door, we had the best waffle was so tasty and freshly made ice cream was superb, sweetie box and ice blast where great, we will definitely be ordering again!!