Kandy

22 Woodside Way, Glenrothes, KY7 5DF

Kandy

Good Review Score71%
Based on 14 most recent customer reviews
Home
Find
Menu
Checkout
Order Placed
Good Review Score71% Based on 14 most recent customer reviews Back to menu
greatVeeky20/02/2021
badJanet19/02/2021
It was cold
goodLogan30/01/2021
Missing drinks and one burger and onion rings were cold
badStephanie20/12/2020
terribleStuart04/12/2020
Was really looking forward to this but wasn't happy at all. For starters I had to wait 1 hour and 50 minutes for ice cream! The the ice cream was all melted and not trying to be mean but it ll tasted horrible and not worth £10.
Reply from Kandy
Hi stuart unfortunately orders are done in order we receive them if order was going to be late we always call we don't normally have an issue with ice cream melting even in summer so I can only apologise for this the ice cream we use is porellies we don't make it if you had called the shop we are always happy to rectified any issues you may off had hope you enjoyed the rest off your order thanks
goodAnthony28/11/2020
greatLogan21/11/2020
Quality of food was incredible 10/10
greatGary13/11/2020
Food arrived early and was very good. Got burgers and waffles/pancakes. All very enjoyable.
goodJoanna07/11/2020
Great customer service. Fast delivery. Second delivery was better 😊
goodVicki01/11/2020
Food was amazing, waffles were just the best. Only criticism was that food wasnt very hot on arrival. Other than that I really cant fault them.
greatAshley04/10/2020
terribleMelissa28/09/2020
Food took an hour and 45 mins to come the pancakes where cold when they arrived
Reply from Kandy
hi there i can only apologise for your waite most orders we put 90 mins on orders when they come through the app as we can be very busy normaly we call off orders are running behind but i cant remember if we called yourself if you had called the shop i would off more than happy sent out more pancakesbut thank you
goodAnthony12/09/2020
goodLynne06/09/2020
goodRobbie24/08/2020
Could change the pick and mix variety. Expected better from a sweet shop but milkshakes were class
greatDanielle01/08/2020
greatJock27/07/2020
Food was still hot when arrived and tasted delicious
greatKelly26/07/2020
Just simply amazing in all honestyGreat value for moneyPortion sizes are fantastic, my waffle was huge with plenty of toppingsBest in townHIGHLY recommend!
goodKelly26/07/2020
greatRyan25/07/2020
Food delicious and delivered quick
greatClaire19/07/2020
Amazing
greatLiz13/07/2020
greatAmanda12/07/2020
Easy ordering sundaes were gorgeous n great to be able to pick what wanted delivery was quicker than estimated would highly recommend
terribleCatherine11/07/2020
2hrs 30 mins for couple of milkshakes and 1 scoop of ice cream. The huge wait and they arrived melted we put them in the bin went to bed. Really not happy! Flakes is way better and faster
goodCatherine04/07/2020
badAngela27/06/2020
greatReese27/06/2020
It was fantastic, even my grandparents wanted a bit :)
terribleAndrew27/06/2020
greatKieran07/06/2020
goodLynne31/05/2020