Kandy

22 Woodside Way, Glenrothes, KY7 5DF

Kandy

Good Review Score73%
Based on 15 most recent customer reviews
Home
Find
Menu
Checkout
Order Placed
Good Review Score73% Based on 15 most recent customer reviews Back to menu
badJenna06/03/2021
badJanet19/02/2021
It was cold
Reply from Kandy
Hi if you had called us about it we could off sorted that for u apologies if it was cold
badStephanie20/12/2020
terribleStuart04/12/2020
Was really looking forward to this but wasn't happy at all. For starters I had to wait 1 hour and 50 minutes for ice cream! The the ice cream was all melted and not trying to be mean but it ll tasted horrible and not worth £10.
Reply from Kandy
Hi stuart unfortunately orders are done in order we receive them if order was going to be late we always call we don't normally have an issue with ice cream melting even in summer so I can only apologise for this the ice cream we use is porellies we don't make it if you had called the shop we are always happy to rectified any issues you may off had hope you enjoyed the rest off your order thanks
terribleMelissa28/09/2020
Food took an hour and 45 mins to come the pancakes where cold when they arrived
Reply from Kandy
hi there i can only apologise for your waite most orders we put 90 mins on orders when they come through the app as we can be very busy normaly we call off orders are running behind but i cant remember if we called yourself if you had called the shop i would off more than happy sent out more pancakesbut thank you
terribleCatherine11/07/2020
2hrs 30 mins for couple of milkshakes and 1 scoop of ice cream. The huge wait and they arrived melted we put them in the bin went to bed. Really not happy! Flakes is way better and faster
badAngela27/06/2020
terribleAndrew27/06/2020
badMelanie18/05/2020
The portions were very small especially the cookies so for the price we paid it was disappointing. The pancakes were a better size but there wasnt much topping and I had expected a lot more ice cream. It did taste nice but I dont think we would purchase again.
badJade25/04/2020
terribleCailley24/01/2020
badLaura08/11/2019
Waffles were slightly raw which made them soggy. Barely any toppings and overall felt let down. The pictures that I seen made them look packed with toppings and attention to detail. This felt rushed. Gutted as only heard good things about kandy.
badAnne-Marie02/09/2019