Kirky Hot Food Club

109 Cowgate, Kirkintilloch, G66 1JD

Kirky Hot Food Club

Great Review Score92%
Based on 12 most recent customer reviews
Home
Find
Menu
Checkout
Order Placed
Great Review Score92% Based on 12 most recent customer reviews Back to menu
badShona22/03/2021
Didnt have what I ordered but did phone to say. Then took over a hour and a quarter to deliver s despite saying 50 mins.
greatKatie27/02/2021
Delicious
greatCarrie21/01/2021
goodJohn07/01/2021
Instead of 50 minutes it took 70 minutes only fault
goodDenise23/10/2020
last time i got chicken kabad was from falkirk a few years ago and so liked it seen you done one an gave it a try was good would be nicer with a better salad as all i got was onion and tomatoe which i found rather disappointing
greatDonna23/06/2020
goodEmma21/06/2020
greatPeter14/06/2020
Best South Indian garlic chilli chicken pizza in Kirkintilloch 👌🏻
greatNikky13/06/2020
Great food as always!
greatJacqueline01/05/2020
Amazing curries and service! If you like spicy food then try the vindaloo, best Ive had. Superb. Garlic nan is also a must. If youre more of a pizza lover then you cant go wrong, lot's of flavour and cheese. Amazing.
greatLesley21/04/2020
The chicken zinger burger with sweet chilli sauce and chips was delicious and I didn't have to wait long for delivery.
greatPeter17/04/2020
Good food and delivered very quick during very busy times.
greatDamien19/03/2020
goodJayde31/01/2020
We love ordering from here. Food is always tasty. Need to pay closer attention to the special notes though.
greatJayde04/01/2020
Another great meal. Food was perfect and milkshakes totally amazing! Thanks loads. :)
badAdam02/01/2020
Pizza was cold when it arrives. Chips didnt have salt or vinegar, as requested and the can of coke was rolling about on the floor of the delivery drivers car.
greatAmy21/12/2019
Best takeaway in the area will not order from any where else the food is outstanding ! 5*
greatJayde21/12/2019
We absolutely loved the food. Menu is great and food was delivered piping hot and very tasty. Milkshakes were also a big hit! Thanks loads. We will be ordering regularly!