Kirky Mahal

37 Eastside, Kirkintilloch , G66 1QA

Kirky Mahal

Great Review Score80%
Based on 10 most recent customer reviews
Home
Find
Menu
Checkout
Confirmation
Great Review Score80% Based on 10 most recent customer reviews Back to menu
greatDouglas31/07/2020
Portion size was massive, extra pots of salad was a great touch (and not aweaty chipshop salad). Kebab meat was cery jucy with cery little fat. Definitely recommend this place to anyone within dotwnce. We shall be using th3m going forwards.
terribleFraser05/07/2020
Ive left more crumbs on my plate after a slice of toast,the quantity of meat for a mixed (So called )king Kebab is quite frankly atrocious,three measley slices of donner kebab meat,are you rationing the stuff??,If so dont its seriously not worth it,I do hope this review is passed on to the heed honcho at the kirky Mahal,i am not best pleased,i await your response Ps failure to respond will result in legal action NOT HAPPY
Reply from Kirky Mahal
Hi, I am sorry you were not happy with our service . Please call me we discuss . Thanks Jas
greatGareth04/07/2020
greatDamien27/06/2020
Best takeaway in ages. Delicious calzone and kebab. Looooads of chips for the money. Quick, friendly delivery.
terribleAmy12/06/2020
I waited 3 hours in total ! Yes 3 hours because my order wAs messed up ! I got my second try at my order and it had lamb I specifically asked for none on noted gave clear Instructions on what I wanted but nope you sent me two messed up orders ! Never ordering again ! Was to hungry so just ate the second order and half was binned because it was lamb !!! Not happy used to work for you and Im beyond disappointed at the service and lack of customer care !
greatRon24/05/2020
greatJohn23/05/2020
Fast delivery, food was superb pizza crunch was the best ive had.
greatJohn17/05/2020
Perfect 👌
greatHeather09/05/2020
greatRon09/05/2020
goodLesley24/04/2020
Food was nice but, on this occasion, the batter was just slightly too greasy.
greatDerek24/04/2020
greatRon21/03/2020
greatAimee14/03/2020
greatMark14/03/2020
greatJohn21/02/2020
terribleAmy07/02/2020
They messed my order up and tried to blame me. I simply used the selection process as stated on Scoffable to order my food , this is happening far to much from this restaurant them messing orders up or orders to late time to find somewhere else !
greatMark09/01/2020
Superb 👍
goodDrew14/10/2019
Really good value
greatRobert11/09/2019
greatDeborah02/09/2019
greatHugh02/09/2019
greatJack21/08/2019
greatGary20/08/2019
greatKerry15/08/2019
Food was great and also great cash or card payment xx
greatVik01/08/2019
Great as always
greatKenny28/07/2019
greatSusan21/06/2019
goodAndrew03/04/2019
greatJune01/04/2019
Delicious and fresh chicken n sweetcorn pizza good value for money