Kirky Mahal

37 Eastside, Kirkintilloch , G66 1QA

Kirky Mahal

Great Review Score94%
Based on 17 most recent customer reviews
Home
Find
Menu
Checkout
Order Placed
Great Review Score94% Based on 17 most recent customer reviews Back to menu
greatRon21/03/2020
greatAimee14/03/2020
greatMark14/03/2020
greatJohn21/02/2020
terribleAmy07/02/2020
They messed my order up and tried to blame me. I simply used the selection process as stated on Scoffable to order my food , this is happening far to much from this restaurant them messing orders up or orders to late time to find somewhere else !
greatMark09/01/2020
Superb 👍
goodDrew14/10/2019
Really good value
greatRobert11/09/2019
greatDeborah02/09/2019
greatHugh02/09/2019
greatJack21/08/2019
greatGary20/08/2019
greatKerry15/08/2019
Food was great and also great cash or card payment xx
greatVik01/08/2019
Great as always
greatKenny28/07/2019
greatSusan21/06/2019
goodAndrew03/04/2019
greatJune01/04/2019
Delicious and fresh chicken n sweetcorn pizza good value for money
badMartin30/03/2019
Simple instructions not followed. Clearly specified garlic sauce however when home chilli sauce applied to kebab. Not the end of the world but dont give the option if you wont follow through. Thought food was okay, prob would order somewhere else
greatJim28/03/2019
badLisa03/03/2019
badRaymond26/02/2019
badCraig03/02/2019
Fairly cold when it arrived and pizza was slightly dry.
greatGraeme27/01/2019
terribleMark23/01/2019
Order returned chicken was out of date and rotten..chips were black and hard reheats....wont be using this shop again..definitely a danger to health....good luck if your buying food out of this deadly place.
terribleMark18/01/2019
Usually good food out of this shop tonight's pizza was one of the worst i have had in a long time....pre baked base undercooked rubbish...very disappointing ....a farmfoods £1 pizza would have been better 1/10.
greatMark17/12/2018
Excellent quality chicken kebab .10/10.
greatMark11/12/2018
Brilliant meal as always 10/10.
greatMark04/12/2018
Perfectly cooked pizza with plenty of toppings 10/10.
terribleElaine25/11/2018
Used the chippy part, Forgot curry sauce, phoned & they sent another one but it was Indian curry not chippy curry & it was watery and didn’t go nice with our chippy meal and the time they sent it dinner was cold and waisted