Kismet Glenrothes

18 Church Street, Glenrothes, KY7 5ND

Kismet Glenrothes

Great Review Score83%
Based on 24 most recent customer reviews
Home
Find
Menu
Checkout
Order Placed
Great Review Score83% Based on 24 most recent customer reviews Back to menu
greatMatt18/06/2021
goodKenneth12/06/2021
greatStewart12/06/2021
great food great service
goodSam11/06/2021
greatTracy05/06/2021
Hot, fresh and really tasty
greatSandy05/06/2021
Great staff.Food was ready when collected on time...Great portion sizeRecommend..
greatMoira30/05/2021
They forgot the onions only on the shish but it didn't matter food was good as always.
greatBrenda29/05/2021
greatDiana23/05/2021
greatMoira20/05/2021
Food fresh and really tasty. Quick delivery and the food was hot.
goodLouise15/05/2021
greatKarlene14/05/2021
greatCriline08/05/2021
greatDiana08/05/2021
greatCraig02/05/2021
goodNeil24/04/2021
Use kismet alot and normally collect order but decided to use scoffable app for delivery today. Never again, given estimated delivery time of 1 hour 10 minutes, order took 2 hours 15 minutes to be delivered.
goodIona10/04/2021
greatDavid10/04/2021
Service was great,food was great. Delivery time was a lot less than the predicted delivery time. Only thing i was irked about was,that i saw what you get when you order Meal Deal 1,yet when i clicked it,the items came up as 10" pizza,chips and sauce,no mention of Pakora,so i ordered a Pakora,and obviously the cost went up and i received 2 Pakoras. Other than that the service and food were great.
goodRobert28/03/2021
Order took a little bit of time , and wasn't too hot when I got it , I had to heat it up in the microwave.
greatJoanna23/03/2021
greatClaire21/03/2021
greatJames20/03/2021
goodLouise19/03/2021
goodDebbie18/03/2021
The order was fantastic the delivery driver was rude not happy that she could not even smile terrible service!
greatMichael16/03/2021
greatMark07/03/2021
Food awesome but almost 2hrs before it came....may need to hire more delivery drivers
goodLee06/03/2021
Yummy food delivered to our hotel x
goodMark06/03/2021
greatRobert05/03/2021
Order was just like I wanted , the dinner burger was amazing and juicy , lovely texture to the burger , lovely flavour , dinner pizza was the bomb , so delicious , I will definitely be ordering more food from there , first class service all round 👏👏👏
goodGeorge25/02/2021