Krishma Tandoori

23A Fernbank, Ladywell, EH54 6DT

Krishma Tandoori

Good Review Score69%
Based on 16 most recent customer reviews
Home
Find
Menu
Checkout
Confirmation
Good Review Score69% Based on 16 most recent customer reviews Back to menu
goodColin29/03/2020
greatScott28/03/2020
Great food. Defo recommend.
greatStuart28/03/2020
The dillivery was over 2 hours
terribleNicola28/03/2020
terribleCarol28/03/2020
terribleJohn28/03/2020
greatMegan27/03/2020
greatLyndsey27/03/2020
Amazingly delicious food particularly given how busy they were on the night we ordered. Friendly delivery driver which is always nice. Scoffable could do better though - give restaurants the facility to advise of an accurate delivery time on your website, your notification said 1hr 20 mins which is way different to the 2hr 30 min time they gave us.
greatGeorgina27/03/2020
greatDebora26/03/2020
greatLorraine21/03/2020
Absolutely love this restaurant. Food always great. Staff are so helpful and delivery is always quick 😍
greatCarly16/03/2020
Great food best place for Indian
goodJohn15/03/2020
terribleMarc06/03/2020
Arrived 1 hour and 20 minutes after i ordered it. It was freezing cold and the "salad" they referred to was nothing more than half a hand full of cabbage. No other salad was there what so ever. This is the only king kebab I've ever had where it was simply just donner meat and cabbage. Well ripped off
badKinkini23/02/2020
greatKerry15/01/2020
greatKris14/01/2020
Excellent curry cooked well worth wait
terribleAbbie30/12/2019
goodGreig29/12/2019
Delivery took 1hour 40mins which was irritating. Made a point of putting phone number in special instructions. But driver chose not to call when couldn't find address. The meal itself was delicious. So hopefully that's the bad 1 out the way and we can move forward now.
greatGeorgina21/12/2019
great food and delivered when it said it would
goodCalum13/12/2019
goodJanet09/12/2019
I ordered mince samosa and chicken poori but got chicken pakora and chicken poori so was disappointed
terribleDean07/12/2019
Main means had absolutely no flavour. It tasted like tomato pure with herbs, not up to your usual standard.
terribleAlwin22/11/2019
When the meal arrived it was tasty but cold.Ordered at 18.08 and was supposed to take 1hour and 10 minutes to arrive, but still waiting1 1/2 hours later then called and told it was on its way and they were very busy!!! but then arrived at 20.00, almost 2 hours after original order so food had to be heated up. Not acceptable 😕😕😕
terribleKerr16/11/2019
Ordered at 6.30pm, food finally arrived (like warm) at 8.50pm. phoned a few times and each time I was given a false excuse and that it was on its way. Please avoid
greatSharon06/11/2019
Tasty and quick delivery always
terribleCraig25/10/2019
Ordered 3 curries and I only received 1 correct curry, phone to discuss and was advised the my dont have lamb but decided just to send a chicken dish that was not even the correct curry, the other wrong curry they argued over the phone that they got it right, it clearly was the wrong curry.
goodSteven18/10/2019
greatMarek11/10/2019
greatGordon06/10/2019