Krishma Tandoori

23a Fernbank, Ladywell, EH54 6DT

Krishma Tandoori

Good Review Score55%
Based on 11 most recent customer reviews
Home
Find
Menu
Checkout
Order Placed
Good Review Score55% Based on 11 most recent customer reviews Back to menu
badStephen16/09/2021
Not alot of meat on pizza chips under cooked and delivery was 40 mins late
goodCraig10/09/2021
Another great pizza at a great price. Fast delivery as usual.
goodJackie04/09/2021
Curry was lovely although a bit thick.The pakora was overdone everything ese was nice
greatJason29/08/2021
Good fast delivery, quality food reasonable prices
greatWilma22/08/2021
Excellent.
terribleHollie21/08/2021
badAndrew31/07/2021
i ordered fried chicken,chips and salad at £9.00 but received over fried dry chunks of chicken too hard to eat, and there was no salad.. very poor quality... the cheeseburger was soggy and over all, i was very disappointed by my first time trying this place.
badLorraine24/07/2021
The kebab meat seems to changed every piece of meat that was in both kebabs seemed to have a skin or rind on it not enjoyable to eat at all
goodGraham11/07/2021
Straight off, the food is excellent. 2nd time ordering from here and, based on recent reviews, we ordered a bit early. True enough the order was supposed to take 50 minutes and took 1 hour 20. Other than that, absolutely brilliant. They just need to sort out their delivery estimates!
badKeitb07/07/2021
Meal was supposed to arrive in under 50 minutes or took over 2 hours. The meal was nice even if did arrive but the delivery experience was shocking
greatLynne03/07/2021
Food was amazing. Loved it.
terribleBrian23/06/2021
I had never had a problem with Krishma prior it's ill-fated stint as Madras Cottage and following its' return as Krishma after a period of time where it had disappeared off the planet I thought I'd give it a try. This was a mistake I'm unlikely to repeat.I ordered two large pizzas, each with an extra topping in addition to the base recipe. The order took over an hour to arrive from confirmation so I wouldn't recommend ordering from here if you're hungry and/or in a hurry. The delivery driver couldn't give me the order quick enough though before making himself scarce and upon opening the boxes it was fairly clear why he scarpered as quickly as he did...Neither pizza had the extra topping I had ordered and one of the pizzas had been pretty badly overcooked to the point half of it went in the bin. Then they wouldn't answer the phone when I rang them to complain about the missing toppings and poor quality and I had to raise the issue directly with Scoffable.Really disappointing experience with Krishma and I don't think I'll be trying them again after this.
greatAlexis19/06/2021
greatEmma13/06/2021
Here within 20 minutes. Huge portions and great food. We always order from here.
greatJason25/05/2021
Great tasting food very satisfied.
badJanet25/05/2021
This is the third time I have ordered meat samosa and was sent chicken pakora . I will not be ordering from here again
Reply from Krishma Tandoori
We are very sorry we ran out of Samosa thats why replaced with pakora. Call us on your next order we will give you good discount. Mention this message please.Thanks for understanding
terribleLaura15/05/2021
Waited almost 2 and a half hours for delivery
badCraig13/05/2021
Wrong dish delivered, replacement dish was wrong dish again 🙄
greatJacqueline08/05/2021
Food was great! Will be ordering again!
greatKelly02/05/2021
Food was piping hot, tasted great and didn't wait too long either
greatLesley29/04/2021
greatAngela24/04/2021
terribleJohn22/04/2021
greatTony19/04/2021
greatDarren11/04/2021
Was a bit sad when they shut down for a while but the wait was worth while, excellent food and so much for your money, highly recommended 👌
greatHannah11/04/2021
Great will use again.
greatAngela11/04/2021
greatMark10/04/2021
Food was really lovely & Hot upon delivery with extra pitta bread included :) also cheese & garlic nan was really lovely 💯♥ to delivery driver Thanks all team at karishma tandoori whom prepared our meal 👍 we enjoyed this very much 😊