La Campagnola

11 Drumsheugh Place, Edinburgh, EH3 7PT

La Campagnola

Great Review Score79%
Based on 14 most recent customer reviews
Home
Find
Menu
Checkout
Confirmation
Great Review Score79% Based on 14 most recent customer reviews Back to menu
greatCaroline23/03/2020
Thank you La Campagnola for staying open and for great service as always. Our pizzas were excellent.
greatPaddy21/02/2020
goodPaddy15/02/2020
badMark12/02/2020
ordered fish supper, white pudding supper and can of iron brew, but driver didn't have iron brew, said he was bringing it but didn't, l paid full order and £1.30 tip
greatPaddy11/02/2020
greatMiquel13/01/2020
terribleChloe24/12/2019
Food took over an hour to arrive and the guy i spoke to in the phone was so unhelpful and rude. Won't be ordering from here again.
greatWendy22/12/2019
goodMary14/12/2019
greatWendy13/12/2019
terribleAndy17/11/2019
2x fish suppers and 2x dinner kebabs took 1 and a half hours for delivery. Unbelievable! Taste was good but couldnt believe how long it took.
greatMark08/11/2019
goodShon14/10/2019
I left specific instructions to call my mobile as my buzzer wasn't working . He was extremely rude !!!
greatElaine07/10/2019
Thank you very much food was lovely have been trying a few chip shops and have found the one you guys great will defo use again x
greatAndrew23/08/2019
Great pizza and sauce was awesome
greatCameron10/07/2019
greatMatthew10/06/2019
greatCaoimhe19/05/2019
terribleRoddy10/05/2019
greatJane03/02/2019
Excellent
goodAndrew27/01/2019
greatJeffrey05/01/2019
greatKieran03/01/2019
greatRobert20/12/2018
terribleEmma08/12/2018
Food was disgusting, cold. Chips were tasteless. Arrived half an hour late and without any sauce that we asked for