La Campana

46 Calder Road, Bellsquarry, EH54 9AA

La Campana

Great Review Score83%
Based on 29 most recent customer reviews
Home
Find
Menu
Checkout
Confirmation
Great Review Score83% Based on 29 most recent customer reviews Back to menu
greatJohn30/05/2020
greatSheena30/05/2020
greatSteve29/05/2020
goodScoffable Customer28/05/2020
Order was delivered in good time. Pasta was really lovely. We would have preferred thinner pizzas - they were a bit thick and cold when they arrived.
greatScoffable Customer27/05/2020
greatDorothy27/05/2020
greatKeith26/05/2020
Beautiful food. Great service. Thanks. Looking forward to the next time
badMichael26/05/2020
greatJames26/05/2020
Excellent food, great sized portions. Very impressed and will be back.
goodCraig24/05/2020
Food was good, arrived hot and well packaged.
goodKate23/05/2020
greatGraham23/05/2020
greatBlair23/05/2020
greatBarny22/05/2020
Lovely food and very competitively priced. Quick service and delivery, food arrived piping hot. Proper restaurant meal at takeaway price - what more do you want?!
greatMairi22/05/2020
Great food that arrived quickly and was still hot on arrival.
greatSheena21/05/2020
greatCraig21/05/2020
greatSarah20/05/2020
We have had almost weekly deliveries during lockdown and every one has been delicious, fresh and hot on arrival. Quick delivery and amazing portion sizes- it is now our weekly treat
goodCraig20/05/2020
terribleDougie20/05/2020
If the Pasta dish doesn't mention cream or cheese, one would expect neither! If the same dish mentions garlic and chili, Id expect to see/taste them both.Salty creamy cheesy tomato should of been the title of both my pasta dishes and I ordered 2 different (picante and al cocio)Pizza based were too thick and Under-baked/ doughy - tomato base sauce tasted synthetic Garlic pizza bread over baked to inedible Heard so many good things about this place, massive let down.Food did arrive within 30 mins of ordering and was piping hot 👍🏼Shame it went in the bin
greatDiane19/05/2020
Second time I have ordered from here, just as good as the first time. Lovely Italian food, very authentic, a lot better than your average takeaway.
goodTom18/05/2020
Although the food took over an hour to arrive which I accept the food was pretty good I had sea food risotto and a chicken burger both were good and I would order again
greatNeil17/05/2020
greatJonny17/05/2020
Outstanding
terriblePaul17/05/2020
I was expecting a restaurant standard pizza but instead got one that would grace any bad takeaway shop. The very large number of jalapeos were scattered willy-nilly, the 'calabrese sausage' looked and tasted like the cheap pepperoni you get in takeaways and the base was too doughy. There is no way it was 12 inches as advertised and it was almost cold by the time it arrived. I will not use this restaurant again either as a takeaway or a for a sit down dinner
greatMichael17/05/2020
greatAlison16/05/2020
badLinda16/05/2020
Garlic butter sauce was just too much butter and chicken was rubbery and fat bits
badDavina16/05/2020
This is our special place to go a few times a year as in 4 times minimum, weve also phoned and picked up orders also amazing,, our first time delivery, £50, 2 fillet steaks that comes with chips each, 3 portions of Diane sauce, I like sauce lol, cheesecake,, got a side salad gratitude, we were really disappointed, small steak very bland, fries was sliced fried potatoes which is only one portion between 2,, their Diane sauce I always rave about was disappointing as was a little runny,, cheesecake I just wont say anything else,, I love you guys in La Campana just a tad disappointing xx
greatDiane16/05/2020
Really ready lasagne and excellent fries with skin on. First order. Won't be last