La Campana

46 Calder Road, Bellsquarry, EH54 9AA

La Campana

Great Review Score79%
Based on 28 most recent customer reviews
Home
Find
Menu
Checkout
Order Placed
Great Review Score79% Based on 28 most recent customer reviews Back to menu
greatSheena29/08/2020
greatSheena11/08/2020
greatBlair02/08/2020
Nice food
greatLydia31/07/2020
badAnne30/07/2020
Both meals were oily could not eat them was very disappointed as it was our anniversary meal
greatSheena24/07/2020
badMike23/07/2020
Pollo al crema funghi, some of the mushrooms were raw, sauce was too thin and not reduced enough
greatLorna21/07/2020
Food was very hot and a real treat!Booked under asap took over an hour on a Tuesday evening. Not a problem but something to note if you wanted to eat quicker
terribleAlison19/07/2020
Burgers are full of salt. Complained before and was told it was a new supplier. Left it a while and tried again but still full of salt.
greatLorraine17/07/2020
goodPatricia09/07/2020
greatClaire05/07/2020
Absolutely delicious loved every dish we ordered. Why a treat.
greatMichael03/07/2020
greatSheena03/07/2020
badJohn01/07/2020
We eat regularly here as we live 5 mins from the restaurant. The food was bland but very creamy for both dishes. The garlic bread was also cold.
badAndrea01/07/2020
greatPaul30/06/2020
Great pizzas, quick delivery. Perfect!!
greatMarion29/06/2020
badGaynor28/06/2020
Ordered tagliatelle got penne garlic bread not delivered and hot chicken served on cold salad so salad not edible. Dont think i will be ordering again and wont recommend
greatBarny28/06/2020
goodGraham27/06/2020
greatStacey27/06/2020
goodJim27/06/2020
greatRobert27/06/2020
greatMichael26/06/2020
Lovely fresh food and friendly service, thanks!
goodCharles24/06/2020
greatBilly21/06/2020
Have eaten in the restaurant and thoroughly enjoyed it - the food delivered to home was equally good. Great quality, very tasty and well packaged too.
greatSarah20/06/2020
greatKatie20/06/2020
greatLacy19/06/2020