La Dolce Vita

65-67 Main Street, Newmilns, KA16 9DA

La Dolce Vita

Great Review Score76%
Based on 17 most recent customer reviews
Home
Find
Menu
Checkout
Confirmation
Great Review Score76% Based on 17 most recent customer reviews Back to menu
badJordan08/07/2020
goodLindsay26/06/2020
goodGabriel16/06/2020
Food was good, order slightly wrong, but no harm done.
greatKaren03/06/2020
greatClaire30/05/2020
goodLindsay27/05/2020
goodAudrey26/05/2020
Have eaten out of here loads of times and always nice everything we got last night was lovely EXCEPT the special fish was unedible as it had been either reheated or very very over cooked as it was brick hard xx
badJordan20/05/2020
greatJ20/05/2020
greatCatharine11/05/2020
During this pandemic the cafe in newmilns La Dolce Vita has really stepped up there game! Excellent service, easyas pie access through Scoffable app! The time from ordering to eating always below what they say it will be. Then the food, well what can a say. The meal deals are so good for money and the variety is awesome but there is always room for improvement so I hope they keep this great work up. Finally the taste, well it is so clean full of flavour, not dripping with fat, and the pizza is filling especially the meat feast! I 100% recommend giving this cafe another go even if you already have an opinion formed as the step up from the owners is very very evident. Well done La Dolce Vita and you also have the best delivery driver on earth, sweet kind caring Ross Murdoch
goodLindsay08/05/2020
greatLesley27/04/2020
goodLindsay25/04/2020
greatDavid22/04/2020
terribleLorraine22/04/2020
The meal received was not of the usual standard. The additional order of curry sauce was like a teaspoonful - for 80p? My main complaint was the fact that everything was exceptionally greasy. My hamburger supper was inedible. Chips were sitting in a pool of oil and the burger batter had no crispiness to it. This was also soaked in oil as thoil it had been cooked at too low an oil temp. My meal was put in the bin.To balance this as I have already stated this was not our usual meal standard we receive from this establishment.
greatDavid21/04/2020
terribleJamie18/04/2020
Took ages to arrive
terribleSandra31/03/2020
goodDerek30/03/2020
goodJordan14/03/2020
badHeather16/02/2020
Unfortunately we didnt receive one of the things ordered. The rest of the order was fine
goodFiona08/02/2020
greatLeah07/01/2020
Ordering proccess was really easy compared to other sites I've used in the past. Fast & efficient service all round.Friendly delivery driver also.
badCallum18/12/2019
greatLaura17/12/2019
terribleMichael18/11/2019
Order didnt even turn up
goodKayleigh30/08/2019
badSandra26/08/2019
The chips were mushy. The mushrooms over cooked and the chicken was greasy. I didn't enjoy it at all. Most of it got put in the bin.
greatGraham23/08/2019
Great as usual.
badGraham15/08/2019
Normally unbeatable pizza and crust. This time they were very thick with cheese covering everything so couldnt tell which was which.