La Vita Viva

35B Main Street, Mid Calder, EH53 0AN

La Vita Viva

Great Review Score94%
Based on 16 most recent customer reviews
Home
Find
Menu
Checkout
Order Placed
Great Review Score94% Based on 16 most recent customer reviews Back to menu
greatAmy15/05/2021
badRuth11/05/2021
Anything in a plastic or metal container was fine, everything else was either squashed, cold or both.
greatLorna10/05/2021
Food arrived within 30 minutes, piping hot, fresh and very tasty!
greatVeronica04/05/2021
The chicken was a bit drier than my 2 previous orders, but still tasted really good!
greatStuart01/05/2021
greatJonathan20/04/2021
greatStuart11/04/2021
greatCraig04/04/2021
greatRuth03/04/2021
greatGordon30/03/2021
Amazing service really quick delivery.
Reply from La Vita Viva
Thanks for such great feedback!
greatRebecca22/03/2021
Amazing food,great customer service,thank you for the extras will definitely order again
Reply from La Vita Viva
No problem at all. Thanks for taking the time for leaving us feedback!
greatCatherine18/03/2021
greatAmy06/03/2021
Lovely food as always! Prompt delivery and still hot upon arrival.
greatNeil06/03/2021
greatHazel04/03/2021
greatJenna26/02/2021
greatRebecca20/02/2021
greatAmy12/02/2021
Amazing food and quick delivery as always. Food was piping hot. Best local takeaway.
Reply from La Vita Viva
Thanks very much!
badNorman07/02/2021
Steak was more medium well and not medium Also came in to much sauce Cheesecake looked like been punched but it still tasted lovely
Reply from La Vita Viva
Sorry to hear this is how you felt, our steaks are always served with a generous portion of sauce. If you had called us we would have rectified any issues 👍🏼
greatGail31/01/2021
Amazing food. By slow on the delivery time but worth the wait
greatDavid30/01/2021
Great food, fast exceptional service, delivered within the time specified. What more can I say.Brilliant as usual. God bless
greatDerek30/01/2021
Great food.
greatCarol30/01/2021
Food hot and great
goodAilsa20/01/2021
Lovely food great service could have been a bit hotter.
greatAmy16/01/2021
Food beautiful and so fresh as always!
greatDerek16/01/2021
greatCaitlin10/01/2021
it came very quick snd the food was amazing (like always!)
greatBrian09/01/2021
Food is fantastic and delivered quickly
greatKirsty09/01/2021
greatJazmine27/12/2020
The food is just unreal! So tasty, perfectly cooked and I love that I can get gluten free pasta or pizza from here. Last night I had gluten free pasta carbonara, never tasted anything so delicious! Will definitely order again