La Vita Viva

35B Main Street, Mid Calder, EH53 0AN

La Vita Viva

Great Review Score100%
Based on 13 most recent customer reviews
Home
Find
Menu
Checkout
Order Placed
Great Review Score100% Based on 13 most recent customer reviews Back to menu
badRuth11/05/2021
Anything in a plastic or metal container was fine, everything else was either squashed, cold or both.
badNorman07/02/2021
Steak was more medium well and not medium Also came in to much sauce Cheesecake looked like been punched but it still tasted lovely
Reply from La Vita Viva
Sorry to hear this is how you felt, our steaks are always served with a generous portion of sauce. If you had called us we would have rectified any issues 👍🏼
terribleDillon28/08/2020
terribleGeorgina25/08/2020
The food is pretty tasteless. The pasta was like it was out of a tin. Very disappointing.
badScott19/08/2020
There was barely any cheese on my pizza, some slices had none, from somewhere that normally makes exceptional pizzas it was a huge disappointment!
terribleCheryl07/08/2020
Steaks were all fatty food cold no sauce shocking
terribleJason09/03/2020
Got a simple order wrong and didnt get to eat my order for nearly 2 hours
badWarren19/11/2019
badLinda25/10/2019
badChris23/09/2019
badLinda16/07/2019
badSara14/06/2019
Paid for chicken in the picante but didnt receive any.
badWilliam05/05/2019
The bruchetta was cold, the steak and sauce was not very hot,the chips were partialy cold, onion rings also partialy cold, i was very dissapointed nothing like our last delivery, which was very good.
badKerry04/04/2019
badLila14/02/2019
Lovely pasta and bruschetta but no one read my note regarding the salad that I wanted made a little differently, and the salad went into the bin a bit of a waste of money
badCarol09/12/2018
Delivery was slow, had to phone twice to chase up, food was only warm but nice.
badAlfred02/12/2018
Meal was cold
badIona01/12/2018
food was pretty tastless very bland not like usual italian food
badCraig28/11/2018
Driver must have been sent out with more than one delivery.... Pizza was cold and went in the bin. Our pasta certainly warmer (possibly due to a better container than a pizza box). Not as good as previous experiences and rather disappointing