La Zara

17A St Andrew Street, Dunfermline, KY11 4QG

La Zara

Great Review Score90%
Based on 10 most recent customer reviews
Home
Find
Menu
Checkout
Order Placed
Great Review Score90% Based on 10 most recent customer reviews Back to menu
greatPatricia10/05/2021
badDave25/04/2021
It was cold when it arrived
greatDonna23/04/2021
greatTrisha31/03/2021
greatTrisha18/03/2021
greatTrisha12/03/2021
Delivery is quick and the yoghurt chicken kebab is my all time favourite, absolutely delicious, could eat it every night lol
greatTrisha05/03/2021
quick delivery and delicious food, couldn't ask for more.
greatTrisha04/12/2020
greatTrisha30/11/2020
greatSusan26/11/2020
Tasty and hot food, really fast delivery. Would not hesitate to order again
goodJohn12/11/2020
greatAnita08/11/2020
Great experience, as always! Food is very nice, best kebabs and calzones in the area. Great kids meals too. Easy to order and fast delivery. Highly recommended
greatJulie20/04/2020
Ordered 2 large kebabs lots of chicken and would definitely order again. Ordered for 540 and came at 545 so we were happy with that
greatLaura14/04/2020
greatBecky11/04/2020
Very nice food and great value, didn't take long to arrive either
greatScott09/04/2020
goodBecky04/04/2020
greatLouise28/03/2020
Delicious food
goodMaureen23/02/2020
Arrived very quickly and tasted good.
badJohn20/02/2020
Usually better than this not sure it wiukd be worth the full price being honest
greatA06/11/2019
badSarah16/09/2019
The food was good but it had obviously been made when i ordered and not made ready for when i collected it!
terribleGarry09/09/2019
greatKirsty28/08/2019
Really good-again! Definitely my new fave for a kebab. Everything was piping hot when delivered, fresh and really tasty.
greatKirsty14/08/2019
Yummy! Delivered quickly, friendly driver and food was lovely and piping hot.
badMelanie13/07/2019
Didnt like the fish. It was breaded not battered and there was salad in with the fish and chips. I didnt want that
goodNicky24/06/2019
greatMichelle06/05/2019
La Zara is always great food, quick delivery and great service!
greatRichard04/05/2019
greatMartin19/04/2019
Little bit of a hiccup with the juice but rectified quickly. Food was great.