Lee's Kitchen

14 Portland Place, Edinburgh, EH6 6LA

Lee's Kitchen

Great Review Score92%
Based on 12 most recent customer reviews
Home
Find
Menu
Checkout
Order Placed
Great Review Score92% Based on 12 most recent customer reviews Back to menu
greatPaul23/07/2021
goodEdward22/07/2021
Good food - was slightly later in being ready than was expected. Not a big issue though, will be back!
greatConor18/07/2021
Really nice food and was ready for me to collect. Will definitely order again!
greatJemma10/07/2021
greatRory28/06/2021
Great as always :)
goodLinds08/05/2021
greatBethany05/05/2021
terribleJeff02/05/2021
Curry was mostly onion and the ribs were just lumps of fat really bad meal
greatBarbara24/04/2021
Good food and very quick delivery
greatVince21/03/2021
greatElliot26/02/2021
greatBridget13/02/2021
greatCraig21/01/2021
greatSteven13/01/2021
greatMichael10/01/2021
goodRobert02/01/2020
It would have been a better score but the food was not very hot also the crispy chicken and crispy duck were in plastic container and were soggy
greatKathleen01/01/2020
greatMichael31/12/2020
greatJenn31/12/2020
goodJoyce19/12/2020
goodRobert19/12/2020
goodChris17/12/2020
goodHannah13/12/2020
Food was really good, prawn crackers could have been better and a longer wait time as they were busy! But it was worth the wait in the end
greatAngela27/11/2020
greatIan14/11/2020
Fantastic delivery time and food as useful was great.
badAdam12/10/2020
I really enjoy Asian cuisine and my partner is Chinese so if a meal is not quality we dont rate itDon t know if it was the time of day or present Covid lock down but I be had much better and cheaper on my own doorstepBest Regards
greatIan04/09/2020
Very quick service, delivered 15min before scheduled time. Excellent food and would highly recommend and i will be using against.
greatKathleen03/09/2020
greatShireen16/08/2020
greatKathleen15/08/2020