Lee's Kitchen

14 Portland Place, Edinburgh, EH6 6LA

Lee's Kitchen

Great Review Score100%
Based on 16 most recent customer reviews
Home
Find
Menu
Checkout
Order Placed
Great Review Score100% Based on 16 most recent customer reviews Back to menu
greatVince21/03/2021
greatElliot26/02/2021
greatBridget13/02/2021
greatCraig21/01/2021
greatSteven13/01/2021
greatMichael10/01/2021
goodRobert02/01/2020
It would have been a better score but the food was not very hot also the crispy chicken and crispy duck were in plastic container and were soggy
greatKathleen01/01/2020
greatMichael31/12/2020
greatJenn31/12/2020
goodJoyce19/12/2020
goodRobert19/12/2020
goodChris17/12/2020
goodHannah13/12/2020
Food was really good, prawn crackers could have been better and a longer wait time as they were busy! But it was worth the wait in the end
greatAngela27/11/2020
greatIan14/11/2020
Fantastic delivery time and food as useful was great.
badAdam12/10/2020
I really enjoy Asian cuisine and my partner is Chinese so if a meal is not quality we dont rate itDon t know if it was the time of day or present Covid lock down but I be had much better and cheaper on my own doorstepBest Regards
greatIan04/09/2020
Very quick service, delivered 15min before scheduled time. Excellent food and would highly recommend and i will be using against.
greatKathleen03/09/2020
greatShireen16/08/2020
greatKathleen15/08/2020
greatJohn23/06/2020
goodAndrew20/06/2020
Good food good service will use again
goodAndrew18/06/2020
Good meal reliable delivery. Will use again
badMartin24/02/2020
1hr 20mins for delivery. Even though we live a 1 minute drive. I would have collected only had small child and a couldnt leave the house. I could have walked there in 10mins Max. When phoned to ask where delivery was. Was told traffic even though there is no traffic on the one road between the Chinese and my house.
greatMartin14/02/2020
Delicious
terribleMichal30/11/2019
Food ordered. for 19.10. I went to place 19.15 and still had to wait 30 min for my food. No apologize. When i was called to pick my food lady just said they don't have option to cancel orders. Service rude, portions small. Not going back.
goodSara20/11/2019
greatBarbara08/11/2019
Great food
badJoyce03/11/2019