Leonardo Restaurant

44-46 George Street, Bathgate, EH48 1PD

Leonardo Restaurant

Great Review Score88%
Based on 32 most recent customer reviews
Home
Find
Menu
Checkout
Order Placed
Great Review Score88% Based on 32 most recent customer reviews Back to menu
badStephen28/02/2021
greatAlan28/02/2021
goodMarisa27/02/2021
greatGraeme26/02/2021
badColin26/02/2021
greatNichola26/02/2021
Had my first takeaway last night. Fast delivery and the food was nice and hot. Great size portions and the food was delicious.
goodGillian21/02/2021
greatMichael17/02/2021
greatLisa13/02/2021
So good, this is the second time we have had a delivery from here, food was amazing will definitely be back, the lamb was the best Ive tasted!!!
greatCathy13/02/2021
greatDavid09/02/2021
goodJade07/02/2021
Food would have been better if it was warm. Cold by the time I got this.
greatEmma05/02/2021
Great food very authentic
greatJames31/01/2021
greatHelen29/01/2021
Good food.
greatLia28/01/2021
greatJane28/01/2021
greatKelly27/01/2021
Great!
goodJamie26/01/2021
badKenny24/01/2021
Did not live up to expectations and wouldnt go back.
greatDouglas22/01/2021
Restaurant standard food, fast delivery and healthy nutritious food which is hard to find in a take away⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
greatPamela22/01/2021
greatMichael21/01/2021
greatMartin18/01/2021
Great steak, salads fresh to good standard. Slight issue with the wrong type food but manager replaced qiickly.
greatMartin18/01/2021
Brillant
greatDonna16/01/2021
The food was just like sittingvin restauraunt really fresh and tasty . I rate this as one of best places to eat in Bathgate.
greatLorna15/01/2021
We all enjoyed our food. Collected from the restaurant. We had chicken shish, almost as good as eating in which we hope we can all do soon.
terribleGary15/01/2021
goodLaura05/12/2020
greatMateusz05/12/2020
amazing and fresh food