The Lucky Star

50 George Street, Ayr, KA8 0BN

The Lucky Star

Great Review Score93%
Based on 60 most recent customer reviews
Home
Find
Menu
Checkout
Order Placed
Great Review Score93% Based on 60 most recent customer reviews Back to menu
greatAndrew28/02/2021
Always great service and the food was piping hot which is what you want
badGillian27/02/2021
Unfortunately not complete order received, missing curry sauce to accompany meal
greatAudrey27/02/2021
greatMurdo25/02/2021
Always a great chippy.
greatTommy19/02/2021
greatAnn18/02/2021
Great service and fast drlivery , really enjoyed our meal
goodSusan17/02/2021
The food was good but delivery was poor. It was nearly 45 mins late and I had only ordered 1 supper, had to phone and my order hadnt even left the shop.
greatScott16/02/2021
👌
greatBrian16/02/2021
greatDavid15/02/2021
greatCheral14/02/2021
Absolutely fantastic would recommend to anyone great service quick delivery driver was very pleasant and food still hot tbanks once again
goodAlexander13/02/2021
I really enjoyed my food keep up the good work
greatDavid13/02/2021
Food very nice and fast delivery.
goodKayleigh13/02/2021
greatHugh11/02/2021
greatLynn09/02/2021
goodAlexander09/02/2021
Really enjoyed the fish supper good price keep up the good work
greatAudrey08/02/2021
The food was delicious, best fish supper in the toon 👍
greatCheral06/02/2021
Would recomend to everyone great service quick delivery food was still roasting hot good value for money great potion size and will definitely be back
greatAlex05/02/2021
greatEmma04/02/2021
Delicious food and it arrived very quickly
greatDavid31/01/2021
greatTommy29/01/2021
Ready on time great value quality exceptional tast excellent
greatMargaret27/01/2021
goodKelly26/01/2021
Forgot my gravy with order but everything was still tasty
greatMark26/01/2021
greatAndrew24/01/2021
badEmma24/01/2021
Last time we ordered we had bones in the fish. Thought wed try again but this time there was 13 bones in the fish. 1 is excusable, 2 or 3 not good but 13!! Thats ridiculous. Curry sauce was like water. Loads of chips where black. Big portions just a shame we couldn't eat the fish / lots of chips or curry sauce
greatYvonne24/01/2021
goodAlexander23/01/2021
Enjoyed the fish and chips the only thing that was wrong I found a bone plus I ha to reheat but I do that all the time thanks for youre service