Mad Batter

33 Knoll Croft Road, Shotts, ML7 5JF

Mad Batter

Great Review Score93%
Based on 68 most recent customer reviews
Home
Find
Menu
Checkout
Order Placed
Great Review Score93% Based on 68 most recent customer reviews Back to menu
greatStephen28/02/2021
New to town and first time ordering here. Fast delivery, tasty sundaes, awesome onion rings and veg pekora, extra sauces i didn't expect. Overall, great!
Reply from Mad Batter
Thank u very much for your feedback. Hope to see you again soon 🙂
greatMichelle26/02/2021
I ordered the meal deal no3, i just love your pizzas & i love how you serve proper chips & not frozen chips like other chip shops
Reply from Mad Batter
Thank you for your feedback 🙂
badRochelle25/02/2021
greatCaitlin24/02/2021
greatElaine19/02/2021
greatGillian19/02/2021
First time ordering, food was hot and tasty no complaints will be back!.
Reply from Mad Batter
Thank you 🙂
greatGus18/02/2021
greatLynsey17/02/2021
greatApril16/02/2021
Ordered twice from here now and its been great each time! My last order there was a mix up with a dessert being delivered to the wrong home we but after contacting the shop they fixed it quickly and professionally!Customer service is amazing and I cant recommend this shop enough
Reply from Mad Batter
Thank you very much for your feedback and again apologise for your dessert going to the wrong address. Glad we were able to resolve it quickly for you 🙂
goodBarry15/02/2021
greatDarren14/02/2021
Great fast friendly service , fast delivery and warm quality food will be back
Reply from Mad Batter
Thank you 😀
greatDavid13/02/2021
ONCE AGAIN ANOTHER GREAT MEAL SAUSAGE CASAROLE N MASH , BANGIN THESE 2 CHEFS PULL IT OUT THE BAG ALL THE TIME CHEERS GUYS KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK.
Reply from Mad Batter
Thank you for your feedback. Will pass your comments on
greatElaine12/02/2021
greatElaine09/02/2021
greatStacey09/02/2021
Service is always great and so is the food I have never had to wait long for my food to come
Reply from Mad Batter
Thanks Stacey 🙂
terribleStacey07/02/2021
Found a short black hair in my chip roll and also one of the chicken curries i ordered. Fish was soggy and chips greasy. First and last time trying here
Reply from Mad Batter
We are really sorry about this, however we would have appreciated if you called the shop to have it rectified with either a new meal or a refund straight away. We cant resolve any issues unless you call the shop and we know about it. Thanks
goodLesley06/02/2021
greatLaura06/02/2021
greatJade05/02/2021
greatCarrie05/02/2021
greatLindsay05/02/2021
Arrived quick food was good
Reply from Mad Batter
Thank you
greatStephen04/02/2021
greatStacey02/02/2021
Ordered spicy chicken pizza with jalapeos it was delicious. Will defo be ordering again.. My brother also enjoyed his pizza too 😊
Reply from Mad Batter
Really glad you enjoyed your meal 🙂
greatBonnie31/01/2021
Jumbo king rib amazing 😋
Reply from Mad Batter
Thank you. Glad you enjoyed your meal 🙂
terribleLaura30/01/2021
Ordered 3 suppers and all 3 arrived cold and needed to be microwaved
Reply from Mad Batter
Hi there, thanks for your feedback. We apologise that your meal was cold and would of appreciated if you had of called the shop to get it rectified straight away and we would of sent one of our drivers straight back to you with a fresh meal. If you call the shop tomorrow we can deal with it. Thanks
greatStacey29/01/2021
Ordered a special fish supper for collection, was amazing and will definitely be back. Another good point my husband was happy with was that they offered lemon and tartare sauce with the fish, never had that with a chippy before. Keep up the good work guys.
Reply from Mad Batter
Thank you for your feedback
greatChloe29/01/2021
greatJulie29/01/2021
Great food and super fast delivery. Ill be ordering again 😁
Reply from Mad Batter
Great thank you
greatBrian28/01/2021
greatPiotr28/01/2021