Mad Batter

33 Knoll Croft Road, Shotts, ML7 5JF

Mad Batter

Great Review Score80%
Based on 45 most recent customer reviews
Home
Find
Menu
Checkout
Order Placed
Great Review Score80% Based on 45 most recent customer reviews Back to menu
greatMelissa12/05/2021
Ordered 2 pizzas and a sausage supper! The thick pizzas where amazing. Tasted lovely and had lots of cheese! Yhe sausage supper was great too! 100% recommend!
greatNeil08/05/2021
3 different meals - all were great.Good size portions - special mention to Special Fish - was huge, (and very tasty).
Reply from Mad Batter
Thank you. Glad you enjoyed your meal 🙂
terribleSteven04/05/2021
greatStacey03/05/2021
Lovely
Reply from Mad Batter
Thank you for your feedback
terribleGordon01/05/2021
Never showed up. starving stressed. pointless.
Reply from Mad Batter
Hi, we received your order and there was something you ordered that wasnt available on the menu so we tried to call you, left and voicemail twice and Scoffable also emailed you to get in touch with us. This was no fault at our end as we done everything we could to contact you and so did Scoffable. I would suggest that next time you order a meal you keep your phone handy and also check your emails incase there are any issues. Also if you haven't received your food you should maybe call the shop next time to chase it up after 3 hours. Thanks
greatLeslie24/04/2021
Tastes amazing and delivery first clasd
greatChloe23/04/2021
terribleMegan23/04/2021
Was late and food was cold when it arrived, didnt enjoy the pizza, food went to waste, such a shame as only second time trying here and loved the first time
greatCharles12/04/2021
goodJoanna10/04/2021
greatApril08/04/2021
Mad Batter is amazing! I love their food every time! Their customer service is great! After a mix up with Scoffable not sending them my order the woman on the phone quickly apologised and got my order out to me within 30 mins of my call! I cant praise mad batter enough as anytime theres been a problem its been sorted out ASAP!Thank you mad batter!
greatJeanie05/04/2021
awesome loved the spam fritters and chipsteak thank you
greatSarah31/03/2021
Brilliant again, definitely recommend 🙂
greatKaren29/03/2021
badMelissa27/03/2021
greatMichelle25/03/2021
badLeanne21/03/2021
We have order a few times and have always enjoyed the delicious food. Tonight wasnt the usual standard. My wifes kebab was tasteless, bland and not great at all. My Fish supper was cold. The kids both enjoyed their food. Not the usual started I have come to expect.
greatNatalie20/03/2021
greatStephanie19/03/2021
.
badGary17/03/2021
greatNatalie14/03/2021
Brilliant food and staff are very plesant
greatRoss12/03/2021
Great again
greatKathy10/03/2021
I had a single special fish, son had a fish supper. The special fish was excellent best iv had in a long while, two whole fish also. Fish supper also had two fish and loads of chips. Will definitely use Mad Batter again.
greatShaun09/03/2021
Got delivery before time it was due n the chicken tikka pizza was absolutely delicious n would go back to it more than once best chippy I've had
Reply from Mad Batter
Thanks you for your feedback. Glad you enjoyed your meal 🙂
terribleSamantha08/03/2021
Delivery was cold and was put in the bucket
Reply from Mad Batter
Thank you for your feedback We are really sorry this has happened, looking at your order there was cold toppings on the baked potato so that was maybe why there wasnt alot of heat in it.However we do apologise and would like to try and make it up to you. If you call the shop we can try and do soThanks Mad Batter
greatChloe07/03/2021
Ordered from here a few times, its always been outstanding, and delivered really quickly. They have an excellent choice of everything and theyre sundaes are to die for!🤤 excellent value for money. Definitely recommended
goodEmma07/03/2021
Absolutely brilliant! Mac and cheese wasnt to our liking but thats just personal preference. Great service and very punctual service! Thank you!
greatBrian06/03/2021
greatSarah06/03/2021
Fish was delicious, genuinely couldn't believe the size of it so think I will just order 1 slice next time instead of 2. Will definitely be back.
greatDavid04/03/2021
Great chips and not greasey like other chip shops