Mario's Fish & Chips

120 East Main Street, Broxburn, EH52 5EQ

Mario's Fish & Chips

Good Review Score64%
Based on 14 most recent customer reviews
Home
Find
Menu
Checkout
Order Placed
Good Review Score64% Based on 14 most recent customer reviews Back to menu
greatMichael29/08/2020
goodJanice13/08/2020
Excellent fish with a nice light batter. Chips were okay - not great for me as I do not like a load of crispy small chips interspersed with slightly bigger chips - but maybe others do.
terribleTony13/06/2020
Cold burnt pizza asked for a half pound cheese burger and ended up with a quarter pounder
greatKelly12/06/2020
Perfect order
badYvonne13/05/2020
Food did not taste that good. Quite disappointed
terribleScott05/05/2020
They got my order wrong again lol, has happened before, should have learned not to order from them again.
greatMichael04/05/2020
greatSusan01/05/2020
First time we've ordered from here. Prices are very reasonable, food was perfect and delivery promt. Will definitely order from here regularly now
goodKerstin14/03/2020
Had run out of pasta, but I wasn't surprised due to the current lack of supplies. Quickly changed order, chips were freshly cooked and nice and hot. Pizza was good too according to my son, I thought it looked a bit overdone, but he enjoyed it. Thanks.
goodLiam07/03/2020
goodKaren06/03/2020
terribleScott05/03/2020
greatSarah27/02/2020
Was wonderful
terribleKayleigh18/01/2020
Waited nearly 2hours for my order for it to come cold
badAndrea18/12/2019
badLinsey22/11/2019
greatGreig17/11/2019
greatCaroline19/10/2019
greatBen28/09/2019
greatElaine22/09/2019
badKelly20/09/2019
goodGeoff16/09/2019
greatLynne12/09/2019
badMurray09/09/2019
terribleJohn31/08/2019
badKari31/08/2019
Took far too long to be delivered
badCaroline30/08/2019
Order took over an hour, we ordered 2 pastas but did not get free garlic bread and food was lukewarm
greatThomas26/08/2019
One of the best. Food hot and speedy delivery.
badAmber22/08/2019
Chips were not cooked enough
greatSabina22/08/2019