Mario's Fish & Chips

120 East Main Street, Broxburn, EH52 5EQ

Mario's Fish & Chips

Great Review Score75%
Based on 12 most recent customer reviews
Home
Find
Menu
Checkout
Order Placed
Great Review Score75% Based on 12 most recent customer reviews Back to menu
greatKaren19/02/2021
greatKirstie17/02/2021
Food was delicious, first time ordering from you. Deffo order again. Thank you
greatKelly29/01/2021
greatDereick21/01/2021
Food hot and tasty, arrived very quickly Thank you
badClaire11/01/2021
greatKelly28/12/2020
Great food and fabulous customer service
greatDeigh23/12/2020
Had the cheeseburger loaded fries and oh my goodness they were amazing!! Massive portion too just delicious 😍 great service as usual from the lovely staff! Thank you!
greatDonatella15/12/2020
greatDonatella24/11/2020
goodAlan15/11/2020
badCarl09/11/2020
I got a phone call from the driver saying he had been driving around for 20 minutes because he couldn't find the address. The food was and I paid for 2 bottles of juice and I got 2 cans instead. I phoned to complain and I was told that they would sort, I am still waiting.
terribleAnne08/11/2020
Bought the last night fish supper came without and was freezing cold. They couldn't give me a refund as I'd paid by cash. Offered a dicont on next order. They gave me a discount on the chips even although the fish was horrible. Won't be using them again.
greatMichael29/08/2020
goodJanice13/08/2020
Excellent fish with a nice light batter. Chips were okay - not great for me as I do not like a load of crispy small chips interspersed with slightly bigger chips - but maybe others do.
terribleTony13/06/2020
Cold burnt pizza asked for a half pound cheese burger and ended up with a quarter pounder
greatKelly12/06/2020
Perfect order
badYvonne13/05/2020
Food did not taste that good. Quite disappointed
terribleScott05/05/2020
They got my order wrong again lol, has happened before, should have learned not to order from them again.
greatMichael04/05/2020
greatSusan01/05/2020
First time we've ordered from here. Prices are very reasonable, food was perfect and delivery promt. Will definitely order from here regularly now
goodKerstin14/03/2020
Had run out of pasta, but I wasn't surprised due to the current lack of supplies. Quickly changed order, chips were freshly cooked and nice and hot. Pizza was good too according to my son, I thought it looked a bit overdone, but he enjoyed it. Thanks.
goodLiam07/03/2020
goodKaren06/03/2020
terribleScott05/03/2020
greatSarah27/02/2020
Was wonderful
terribleKayleigh18/01/2020
Waited nearly 2hours for my order for it to come cold
badAndrea18/12/2019
badLinsey22/11/2019
greatGreig17/11/2019
greatCaroline19/10/2019