Mario's Fish & Chips

120 East Main Street, Broxburn, EH52 5EQ

Mario's Fish & Chips

Good Review Score55%
Based on 11 most recent customer reviews
Home
Find
Menu
Checkout
Confirmation
Good Review Score55% Based on 11 most recent customer reviews Back to menu
badYvonne13/05/2020
Food did not taste that good. Quite disappointed
terribleScott05/05/2020
They got my order wrong again lol, has happened before, should have learned not to order from them again.
greatMichael04/05/2020
greatSusan01/05/2020
First time we've ordered from here. Prices are very reasonable, food was perfect and delivery promt. Will definitely order from here regularly now
goodKerstin14/03/2020
Had run out of pasta, but I wasn't surprised due to the current lack of supplies. Quickly changed order, chips were freshly cooked and nice and hot. Pizza was good too according to my son, I thought it looked a bit overdone, but he enjoyed it. Thanks.
goodLiam07/03/2020
goodKaren06/03/2020
terribleScott05/03/2020
greatSarah27/02/2020
Was wonderful
terribleKayleigh18/01/2020
Waited nearly 2hours for my order for it to come cold
badAndrea18/12/2019
badLinsey22/11/2019
greatGreig17/11/2019
greatCaroline19/10/2019
greatBen28/09/2019
greatElaine22/09/2019
badKelly20/09/2019
goodGeoff16/09/2019
greatLynne12/09/2019
badMurray09/09/2019
terribleJohn31/08/2019
badKari31/08/2019
Took far too long to be delivered
badCaroline30/08/2019
Order took over an hour, we ordered 2 pastas but did not get free garlic bread and food was lukewarm
greatThomas26/08/2019
One of the best. Food hot and speedy delivery.
badAmber22/08/2019
Chips were not cooked enough
greatSabina22/08/2019
greatAmanda19/08/2019
No complaints used a few times & always been happy with food & staff & we shall return DEFINITELY xXx
badPaul17/08/2019
Pizzas not that nice
greatBen10/08/2019
greatElaine02/08/2019