Mario's

23 Caledonia Street, Paisley, PA3 2JG

Mario's

Great Review Score95%
Based on 20 most recent customer reviews
Home
Find
Menu
Checkout
Order Placed
Great Review Score95% Based on 20 most recent customer reviews Back to menu
greatKathleen01/08/2021
greatHugh01/08/2021
greatGraham14/06/2021
Fish was great also blackpudding delicery was 1hour could of been quicker but worth the wait thabks
greatAlex31/05/2021
Recommended as a good local take-away / delivery place. I was not disappointed. Lovely pizza and side dishes, delivered piping hot. Will be ordering again
goodAndrew18/05/2021
Good chippy I enjoyed my sausage supper thanks
greatThomas04/05/2021
greatSonya04/05/2021
Very easy to order online, great delivery time, awesome pizza
goodCallum25/04/2021
Couldn't taste the salt or vinegar on the chips so wasn't sure if it was forgotten or there just wasn't enough added.
greatPetra24/04/2021
Im never disappointed in marios, food is great, staff very helpful and delivery guy, ver friendly and polite. Would recommend 👌
greatKerry19/04/2021
goodGeorge19/04/2021
greatDeborah19/04/2021
I love the fish & chips
goodGeorge25/03/2021
greatMohammed24/03/2021
badLisa20/03/2021
The order took 2 hours to arrive and when it got here there were things missing. I received a replacement for macaroni cheese as it wasn't available and they said they couldn't get me on the phone and a message to say if I wasn't happy I could contact them to replace it so that was nice of them and the food was hot and tasted nice so perhaps they were just extremely busy
greatThomas17/03/2021
goodMichal03/03/2021
greatCharmaine27/02/2021
goodThomas15/02/2021
goodKath03/02/2021
.
greatPauline27/11/2020
Pizza absolutely amazing best Ive had in a long time 😁 fritters perfect chicken burger excellent my kids loved the whole lot except the chips to dry n soggy the food was abit cold when it arrived tbh but the rest was that good il defo order again
greatAlex30/10/2020
terribleRob12/10/2020
Food was 3/10 service was 1/10 driver forget some of my order and refused a tip.. called the shop to say things was missing a day later Im still waiting for the rest of my order..
terribleRob09/10/2020
Could tell the chips had been cooked in dirty oil... could taste nothing but grease and oil threw out the meal... been up all night with heart burn
greatClaire03/10/2020
greatRob29/09/2020
10/10 .. chips make the chip shop excellent crispy un-greased chips.. fair portions ... Definitely recommend
goodKath10/09/2020
greatKath02/09/2020
terribleNicola05/08/2020
greatLynn17/07/2020