Mario's

23 Caledonia Street, Paisley, PA3 2JG

Mario's

Great Review Score75%
Based on 16 most recent customer reviews
Home
Find
Menu
Checkout
Order Placed
Great Review Score75% Based on 16 most recent customer reviews Back to menu
greatPauline27/11/2020
Pizza absolutely amazing best Ive had in a long time 😁 fritters perfect chicken burger excellent my kids loved the whole lot except the chips to dry n soggy the food was abit cold when it arrived tbh but the rest was that good il defo order again
greatAlex30/10/2020
terribleRob12/10/2020
Food was 3/10 service was 1/10 driver forget some of my order and refused a tip.. called the shop to say things was missing a day later Im still waiting for the rest of my order..
terribleRob09/10/2020
Could tell the chips had been cooked in dirty oil... could taste nothing but grease and oil threw out the meal... been up all night with heart burn
greatClaire03/10/2020
greatRob29/09/2020
10/10 .. chips make the chip shop excellent crispy un-greased chips.. fair portions ... Definitely recommend
goodKath10/09/2020
greatKath02/09/2020
terribleNicola05/08/2020
greatLynn17/07/2020
greatRoss06/07/2020
goodAngela06/07/2020
No issues didnt have to wait too Long under the circumstances 🙂
goodRory05/07/2020
terribleDanielle03/07/2020
Was over an Hour and half Called after 50 minutes to see what time was told 10 minutes was another 40 chicken was cold and tough wrong drink had to give it away as dont drink iron bru food smothered in grease made me feel sick tried calling the restaurant no answer only thing nice was smoke sausage and that was on of the ones you microwave waste of 30 quid in the bin never again
goodAnna23/06/2020
greatHugh13/06/2020
greatViolet17/05/2020
goodShirley09/05/2020
greatHugh17/03/2020
greatEleanor15/03/2020
We thoroughly enjoyed our suppers, and found it to be good value for money.
greatAmanda13/03/2020
greatMarcin05/03/2020
terribleYvonne31/01/2020
90 mins wait for a delivery costing £2.50 and was tasteless and cold fish supper.
greatGraham25/01/2020
goodLee04/01/2020
Food was lovely but delivery took 1hr 20min to arrive..
terribleStuart03/01/2020
greatClaire11/10/2019
badStuart27/08/2019
Chips were good. Pizza base wasnt very nice. Pre bought. Very artificial. Wont order pizza again from here.
greatMarcel22/06/2019
Great to see you dont use plastic packaging. Will order again because of that alone.
greatAlan31/05/2019
Great food, great staff, highly recommend