Mario's

23 Caledonia Street, Paisley, PA3 2JG

Mario's

Great Review Score93%
Based on 14 most recent customer reviews
Home
Find
Menu
Checkout
Order Placed
Great Review Score93% Based on 14 most recent customer reviews Back to menu
greatThomas04/05/2021
greatSonya04/05/2021
Very easy to order online, great delivery time, awesome pizza
goodCallum25/04/2021
Couldn't taste the salt or vinegar on the chips so wasn't sure if it was forgotten or there just wasn't enough added.
greatPetra24/04/2021
Im never disappointed in marios, food is great, staff very helpful and delivery guy, ver friendly and polite. Would recommend 👌
greatKerry19/04/2021
goodGeorge19/04/2021
greatDeborah19/04/2021
I love the fish & chips
goodGeorge25/03/2021
greatMohammed24/03/2021
badLisa20/03/2021
The order took 2 hours to arrive and when it got here there were things missing. I received a replacement for macaroni cheese as it wasn't available and they said they couldn't get me on the phone and a message to say if I wasn't happy I could contact them to replace it so that was nice of them and the food was hot and tasted nice so perhaps they were just extremely busy
greatThomas17/03/2021
goodMichal03/03/2021
greatCharmaine27/02/2021
goodThomas15/02/2021
goodKath03/02/2021
.
greatPauline27/11/2020
Pizza absolutely amazing best Ive had in a long time 😁 fritters perfect chicken burger excellent my kids loved the whole lot except the chips to dry n soggy the food was abit cold when it arrived tbh but the rest was that good il defo order again
greatAlex30/10/2020
terribleRob12/10/2020
Food was 3/10 service was 1/10 driver forget some of my order and refused a tip.. called the shop to say things was missing a day later Im still waiting for the rest of my order..
terribleRob09/10/2020
Could tell the chips had been cooked in dirty oil... could taste nothing but grease and oil threw out the meal... been up all night with heart burn
greatClaire03/10/2020
greatRob29/09/2020
10/10 .. chips make the chip shop excellent crispy un-greased chips.. fair portions ... Definitely recommend
goodKath10/09/2020
greatKath02/09/2020
terribleNicola05/08/2020
greatLynn17/07/2020
greatRoss06/07/2020
goodAngela06/07/2020
No issues didnt have to wait too Long under the circumstances 🙂
goodRory05/07/2020
terribleDanielle03/07/2020
Was over an Hour and half Called after 50 minutes to see what time was told 10 minutes was another 40 chicken was cold and tough wrong drink had to give it away as dont drink iron bru food smothered in grease made me feel sick tried calling the restaurant no answer only thing nice was smoke sausage and that was on of the ones you microwave waste of 30 quid in the bin never again
goodAnna23/06/2020