Mario's

Unit 5, 10 Redcastle Square, Garthamlock, G33 5EG

Mario's

Great Review Score100%
Based on 20 most recent customer reviews
Home
Find
Menu
Checkout
Order Placed
Great Review Score100% Based on 20 most recent customer reviews Back to menu
badSusan11/10/2020
I usually can't fault this place but tonight we waited nearly 2hrs for our food then when it finally got here they'd forgotten to bring my pizza. By the time that then arrived it was lukewarm from sitting for so long. Disappointed as normally this place is spot on.
badJulie04/10/2020
waited almost 2 hours for it to arrive
badAnna07/08/2020
Fish was overcooked and the batter on the sausage was tough
terribleJacqueline21/02/2020
Had to wait almost 2 hrs since putting the order in for the food to come
terribleStephanie20/01/2020
Usually love this place but recently the wait time for delivery has been ridiculous. Tonight it was about 1 1/2 hours waiting.
badHeather22/12/2019
Food was great however delivery too almost an hour and a half
badKirsty20/11/2019
Waited just over an hour delivery , which is fine , but the chips and gravy must have been waiting the same amount of time, couldnt lift them out the bag as the cardboard had went all soggy.
badLaura02/11/2019
terribleJ24/10/2019
Food estimated delivery 50mins ordered at 20.44 phoned after 60mins to be told its on its way food arrived at 22.20 with the delivery driver ramming the pizza box into my chest not very professional and very lucky.
badTracy14/10/2019
terriblePaul05/10/2019
badStuart27/09/2019
2nd time ordering online . We live 5 min drive from chippy and waited just over an hour. Also 2nd time waiting so long.
badPaul21/09/2019
Over an hour for delivery
badStuart17/08/2019
Took an hour for delivery and we are literally 5 mins along the road by car
badJohn18/05/2019
Calzone was under cooked
badAlan09/02/2019
badLorraine07/01/2019
We are regulars to Mario’s. We always order special fish. Last night we bought three. They weren’t up to their usual standards. Smaller in size and soggy this time.
terribleAndrew06/01/2019
The chicken nuggets were changed and the ones are disgusting. Change them back because the old ones were great.
terribleThomas15/12/2018
Never deliver the piazza till later the fish and chips was very cold sorry for this feed back but that's the true
badJenna09/12/2018
Waited an hour and 15 minutes for order and by the time it arrived it was quite cold, in future I would collect instead of home delivery
terribleWilliam30/11/2018