Marmaris Polbeth

26 Polbeth Road, Polbeth, EH55 8SR

Marmaris Polbeth

Great Review Score91%
Based on 57 most recent customer reviews
Home
Find
Menu
Checkout
Order Placed
Great Review Score91% Based on 57 most recent customer reviews Back to menu
greatJanet19/09/2020
Love their chips and curry sauce
greatDavid18/09/2020
As always food was wonderful and delivered hot and on time. The best chippy in West Lothian.
greatNiall15/09/2020
greatAnna15/09/2020
Great delivery and hot, also wanted a fish supper felt like I got a whale with the size of the fish it was huge and lovely
greatLorraine13/09/2020
Great food great delivery time
greatAllison09/09/2020
greatLorraine07/09/2020
Food was tasty and delivery was quick.perfect
greatStuart07/09/2020
Lovely food and quick service 👌
greatRoisin04/09/2020
greatAlan03/09/2020
Great pizza
greatAllison01/09/2020
goodLaura28/08/2020
greatMartin27/08/2020
greatJanet27/08/2020
Great cheese burger
badKirsty26/08/2020
I ordered a vegetarian pizza and specified no mushrooms as I'm allergic. Pizza was covered in mushrooms. Didn't bother complaining as I have done in the past and nothing has changed
terribleNancy22/08/2020
I ordered potatoe fritters asked for 4 got more than that told them I couldnt eat more than that they were stone cold and batter was brick hard the haggis was not good either was all soggy waste of money wont be getting anything from there again batter was white as if it had been sitting in the hot plate not cooked right
greatWendy22/08/2020
greatScott22/08/2020
greatAlan21/08/2020
Pizza was excellent tonight 👍
greatJanet20/08/2020
Great chip and curry sauce at 11.07pm they were delivered within 7 minutes of ordering thanks guys 👍👍👍👍👍
greatEmma19/08/2020
greatHayley17/08/2020
Food was amazing.. garlic pizza is the best we have ever had 😁 x
terribleVicky09/08/2020
greatSusan08/08/2020
greatLaura08/08/2020
goodWendy07/08/2020
Fish was lovely and freshly cooked but chips were not their usual quality.
greatAnne Marie06/08/2020
greatAnne Marie02/08/2020
goodKaren29/07/2020
Delivery was fast - driver keep social distance wellFish was lovely - fresh - batter crispy. Curry sauce lovely.Let down was the chips, cheapest veg to produce. Its was a mixture of old chips and newly fried chips.Picking out old soggy blacken oiled chips from your meal was the real let down. You wouldn't get that eating out. Next time, ditch the old chips.
greatDavid29/07/2020
Excellent food delivered nice and hot and on time. Highly recommended.