Master Chef

26 Hopetoun Street, Bathgate, EH48 4EU

Master Chef

Great Review Score83%
Based on 93 most recent customer reviews
Home
Find
Menu
Checkout
Order Placed
Great Review Score83% Based on 93 most recent customer reviews Back to menu
greatTim12/05/2021
I adore this place! Devine food, always so good...
greatLisa09/05/2021
badMaxine09/05/2021
Chips was cold
greatLeigh09/05/2021
terribleLindsey08/05/2021
We have had meals a few times but last night was awful. The chicken was inedible like rubber, curry tasteless and my husband was up all night with a dodgy tummy
greatSean07/05/2021
goodMichelle04/05/2021
greatKristof03/05/2021
terribleBradley03/05/2021
The food was good dont get me wrong, but I had to wait 2 and a half hours to get the food. I think 2 and a half hours wait is completely unacceptable I order just before my girlfriend got out of working thinking it would be with me by the time she got home we didnt receive our food until 12:40pm, I understand that it might not have been the takeaways fault it might have been the driver but whatever it was it definitely needs fixed before I order from here again.
badLorraine02/05/2021
The food itself was good. We ordered food at five o'clock and when it hadn't arrived by seven I called them. The guy that answered said he couldn't see the order and will phone back in ten minutes. Ten minutes later he asked me to confirm what we ordered and then said he would get it to us. At half past seven food arrived. Spiced onions container had burst and the sauce was everywhere.
greatNicola01/05/2021
Arrived well before estimated time and was delicious
badStacy30/04/2021
goodJamie27/04/2021
terribleRoss25/04/2021
Arrived late and cold missing part of our order
greatNicola25/04/2021
greatLinda25/04/2021
First time ordering from here and I will definitely be ordering again. The pakora was really good and two different currys were delicious.
greatDorothy24/04/2021
goodAlex24/04/2021
Sorry but spicy chicken pizza not spicy, this was the 1st pizza i had ordered just for a change, hut not again. Sorry
badSteven24/04/2021
badJames22/04/2021
goodLewis22/04/2021
goodJamie21/04/2021
As always excellent
badLeo21/04/2021
They got my order wrong, told me they would send out a replacement and then didn't, was very disappointed
goodClaire20/04/2021
We got the pizza deal. First time trying this. Pizzas were just ok, chips were really good, garlic bread was a little soggy, we prefer it crispy but thats down to personal choice.It was ok but not something I would rush to order again. Their curries and burgers are delicious, I've still to try their kebabs.
greatGary19/04/2021
Great food fast delivery
greatSean19/04/2021
greatCraig19/04/2021
greatClaire19/04/2021
greatJames19/04/2021
Everything was great with our order, food nice & hot also every dish was very tasty. Will be re-ordering next time we want an indian meal.
greatJennifer11/04/2021