Master Spice

26 Hopetoun Street, Bathgate, EH48 4EU

Master Spice

Great Review Score84%
Based on 61 most recent customer reviews
Home
Find
Menu
Checkout
Confirmation
Great Review Score84% Based on 61 most recent customer reviews Back to menu
greatSteven11/07/2020
Quick Delivery and top notch food as always. Best Hoagie's there is!
greatSean11/07/2020
greatErin04/07/2020
I ordered a regular chips and cheese and I didnt expect it to fill be up or be that great as Ive had pretty awful experiences with other take always but there was so much cheese inside and it was possibly the best chips and cheese Ive ever had 😂 Ill have to get it every time I order now
Reply from Master Spice
Thanks for giving us fantastic review 😊
greatSean03/07/2020
greatPaddy02/07/2020
I ordered the golden box and all I can say is it tastes amazing, plenty of food to fill 2 adults or if your really hungry a box for 1 adult. Thanks for all the hard work and effort
Reply from Master Spice
Thanks for giving us fantastic review
greatDarren01/07/2020
They had made up for the previous order and were apologetic and the food was amazing
Reply from Master Spice
Thanks for giving us another chance and thanks for a fantastic review
greatFilip01/07/2020
greatJulian29/06/2020
goodGlen27/06/2020
greatSheena27/06/2020
greatAli26/06/2020
terribleDarren26/06/2020
The food was never delivered despite being told several times that it was being made and was fresh. I will need to get a refund
greatSean24/06/2020
goodSarah-Jane24/06/2020
greatSarah-Jane24/06/2020
goodNathaniel23/06/2020
greatSheena22/06/2020
greatSean22/06/2020
greatSean21/06/2020
badCourtney-Ann19/06/2020
Specifically asked driver not to chap door as baby was sleeping I even phoned shop to ensure that they didnt chap and they still did it food was cold never again
greatSarah-Jane16/06/2020
Was great service, everything was hot, packagaged great and most of all tasted amazing highly recommend.
Reply from Master Spice
Thanks for giving us fantastic feedback
greatSean15/06/2020
terribleLynsay13/06/2020
Waited 33 mins for the driver to find my house when he was all ready in my town 2 streets away... came freezing cold... and shop was shut so they couldnt send a other one out....
greatEmma12/06/2020
greatMelissa06/06/2020
Nice fresh order and tasty, not greasy. Quick delivery and very polite driver.
greatSean05/06/2020
greatJulian04/06/2020
greatSally04/06/2020
greatSean03/06/2020
greatClaire02/06/2020
Delicious