Master Spice

26 Hopetoun Street, Bathgate, EH48 4EU

Master Spice

Great Review Score85%
Based on 46 most recent customer reviews
Home
Find
Menu
Checkout
Order Placed
Great Review Score85% Based on 46 most recent customer reviews Back to menu
goodMalcolm21/09/2020
Pizza was great chips could be better but good for the price
greatSteph20/09/2020
food is always to a great standard and really fresh, delivery time is quick and reasonably prices
greatSean20/09/2020
greatSean18/09/2020
greatMichael16/09/2020
Always good food
greatSean13/09/2020
greatFilip09/09/2020
Great
greatMichael08/09/2020
Good stuff
Reply from Master Spice
Thanks sir
greatMichael07/09/2020
Quick delivery, good price and great food
greatMichael07/09/2020
Always of great quality
badMaxine07/09/2020
Ordered garlic bread and it was solid . Could of broke a tooth trying to bite it .
Reply from Master Spice
Sorry about your disappointment we will take extra care next time thanks
greatSean05/09/2020
greatVicky03/09/2020
greatRegan31/08/2020
food is exceptional donner meat so thin and non greasy, chips amazingly crunchy overall so good never fails.
Reply from Master Spice
Thanks for giving us fantastic reviews
greatSean28/08/2020
greatJulie27/08/2020
We order every week. Always delivered in good time. Food always hot.
Reply from Master Spice
Thanks for giving us fantastic review :)
greatSara25/08/2020
Love this place! Once again our food was delicious. They have the BEST chunks of tikka chicken. Tried quite a few menu items now and all were great. Staff are lovely and service is great.
Reply from Master Spice
Thanks for giving us fantastic review
greatSean23/08/2020
terribleDonald15/08/2020
greatRachel13/08/2020
Would recommend master spice 100% food is always piping hot, fresh and tasty without the greasy taste you can sometimes find.The quality of the food is top notch. I'd recommend there golden munchie boxes, so much food and a can of juice, easily feeds 2 adults and 2 kids. My go to, takeaway 👍
Reply from Master Spice
Thanks for giving us fantastic review
terribleKyle13/08/2020
ibdidnt recive my food even know i payed 18.70 for by card use to use them all the time no hassle but today ill say bad customer services
greatJohn11/08/2020
badAaron06/08/2020
greatSteven05/08/2020
Quick Delivery. Brilliant Food and big Portions....win/win
Reply from Master Spice
Thanks for giving us fantastic review
greatSean29/07/2020
goodStewart27/07/2020
greatSteven26/07/2020
Another decent feed, quick delivery too. Spot on as usual!
Reply from Master Spice
Thanks for giving us fantastic review
greatSara22/07/2020
Probably our favourite takeaway in the area. Food is always delicious. Prices are good. And the staff are always lovely. I'd happily recommend Master Spice to anybody.
Reply from Master Spice
Thanks for giving us fantastic review
greatNatalie22/07/2020
greatKirstine21/07/2020
Yum yum i had chicken biriyani my partner had a donner hoggie both delicious ☺
Reply from Master Spice
Thanks