Master Spice

26 Hopetoun Street, Bathgate, EH48 4EU

Master Spice

Bad Review Score48%
Based on 27 most recent customer reviews
Home
Find
Menu
Checkout
Confirmation
Bad Review Score48% Based on 27 most recent customer reviews Back to menu
greatTracy28/03/2020
badChris25/03/2020
greatMelanie22/03/2020
Excellent service, good price, excellent quality
terribleRadoslaw20/03/2020
greatEla19/03/2020
terribleAgata18/03/2020
Ive never eat something that disgusting! In fact I never really ate what Ive got. Meat tasted like a cardboard and chips tasted like an oven ones. I got my order delivered over one hour after I made an order and never got any email that delivery time might take longer than 45 minutes. That was my first and the last purchase from that takeaway.
greatKyle17/03/2020
the donnor was banging linsted perfectly to my order best chippy about by fair
badEbony17/03/2020
terribleShelby15/03/2020
Calzone arrived, chicken raw & dough undercooked. Phoned up, new calzone arrived again the food wasnt cooked properly! Never again
greatJohn08/03/2020
greatKyle27/02/2020
i ordered again and the food was really nice lovely donnor meat and food was pipping hot
greatPiotr16/02/2020
greatLucas14/02/2020
Tasty mixed kebab , fast delivery
goodConnor10/02/2020
badLauren10/02/2020
greatPiotr09/02/2020
terribleBogdan09/02/2020
badSean04/02/2020
Ordered a chicken & prawn balti good amount of chicken tho noticed no prawn whatsoever.
badStuart28/01/2020
Took a while to deliver pizza and was cold by the time it got to the house
badSharon25/01/2020
Have ordered on a gew occassions and food was amazing was very disappointed last night food never matched what we had previously
goodMaxine13/01/2020
greatSteven10/01/2020
greatSean07/01/2020
Calzone is amazing, chips used to be better but still OK as the calzone makes up for them, great price, the boss is a quality guy as well, cheers chief!
terribleClaire05/01/2020
I normally provide excellent feedback for master spice but I was greatly disappointed with tonights delivery. The pizza was burnt and the chips were dripping in grease, it made my daughter sick. You could visibly see the grease on the chips and when you gently pushed on the chip it came running down your fingers. We actually thought it might've changed owner as it wasn't the good food we normally receive and we usually order the same thing. The burgers were good but the rest was inedible. Extremely disappointed.
terribleDaniel02/01/2020
terribleReece02/01/2020
Took too long to deliver my food just over 2 hours which is unacceptable kept saying he couldnt understand me when I phoned him!!
badLiam01/01/2020
2 hours delivery, food not cooked very well. Calzoni was still raw dough in the middle.
terribleMatthew22/12/2019
greatDouglas21/12/2019
greatAileen19/12/2019