Mei Hua Platform

Mei Hua Platform

Great Review Score89%
Based on 55 most recent customer reviews
Home
Find
Menu
Checkout
Order placed
Great Review Score89%Based on 55 most recent customer reviews

Reviews

greatJoan14/05/2022
Service was terrific well well within the time scale . My choice wasLemon king prawn this was delightful fresh, tasty, and hot I chose chips and that was chips should be thank you will order again
greatGordon14/05/2022
greatDavid12/05/2022
greatCaitlin11/05/2022
greatAgata10/05/2022
Lovely food and quick delivery
greatColin07/05/2022
badKev03/05/2022
Thought we'd try this Chinese for a change and definitely would not go back. Watery curry which was the colour of gravy, rice was anaemic, noodles were grey. Would have to be a detective to find the meat in the soup. Overall everything just bland and not a good experience!
greatSheena30/04/2022
Food great, Lovely tender beef Would recommend
greatRobert29/04/2022
greatPhil27/04/2022
terribleViolla22/04/2022
greatJoan22/04/2022
Tasted delicious fresh and hot quick service truly scrumptious Thank you
terribleDonna22/04/2022
Its disgusting me n my husband have been in and out of toilet. All night. The meat looked ill n smelt very off. Tasted weird. The color of chowmeins lacked luster. Id like my money back.
greatJames20/04/2022
greatCaroline12/04/2022
Great good as always abs also delivery service great too
badMelanie11/04/2022
Very expensive and didnt like the taste
goodR10/04/2022
greatWendy10/04/2022
terribleCallum10/04/2022
greatGordon09/04/2022
greatCaroline07/04/2022
Great food and service as always
greatJohn30/03/2022
greatAlan29/03/2022
If you enjoy Chinese food then look no further. Tasty, fresh and delivered on time every time. I recommend the chow mein, my favourite. 😍
greatCaroline29/03/2022
Just starting using in the last couple of weeks and food and service are brilliant and w be using again and again
greatSheena28/03/2022
👍🏻
greatAdam28/03/2022
greatGordon25/03/2022
greatKaren23/03/2022
Another great and very flavoursome meal. We had a friend staying with us from Ballachulish who felt this was one of the best meals hes had from a takeaway. Hes just sorry its not closer to his house!!
greatAlan21/03/2022
Foods always fresh, tasty and hot. Quick delivery time.Thanks.
greatLynn20/03/2022
Great meal most enjoyable 👍