Mei Hua Platform

Station House, West Calder, EH55 8BS

Mei Hua Platform

Great Review Score89%
Based on 62 most recent customer reviews
Home
Find
Menu
Checkout
Order Placed
Great Review Score89% Based on 62 most recent customer reviews Back to menu
goodCatherine19/09/2020
greatGraham19/09/2020
We had the prawn crackers, mixed starter, salt and pepper ribs, special chow mein, duck in plum sauce and fried rice; all really nice and not too sweet or gloopy. The order said 90 mins delivery time but arrived in 45- pretty happy with that for a Saturday night!
badNeil19/09/2020
Ok the chips were OkGravy is not proper Chinese gravy you would expect. Did the delivery guy make it himself because it's the most simple thing to cook?
greatGordon17/09/2020
Food quality was excellent and it was delivered very quickly. Will definitely order again.
greatJames15/09/2020
goodR13/09/2020
greatStephen13/09/2020
goodCatherine12/09/2020
greatJordan09/09/2020
greatFraser06/09/2020
Always quality food ,best curry around
terribleSteven06/09/2020
Waited 90 minutes for delivery, food was cold, curry sauce was tasteless, I had only Ordered from there as the rating were good, but will never go back and wouldnt recommend, very poor, worst Chinese Ive ever had bar none!
greatSue04/09/2020
The Usual good food and good delivery service
goodLee02/09/2020
greatZoe01/09/2020
goodR30/08/2020
badFiona29/08/2020
Was cold on arrival, and we just didnt enjoy it. Usually we do but last night it just wasnt up to par.
goodAngela28/08/2020
The food was really good but the delivery was a bit off putting , over an hour 🙁
greatAdam28/08/2020
terribleSamantha25/08/2020
terribleBilly23/08/2020
Special fried rice? Nah, just ordinary plain rice with some rmeat and a tiny bit of sauce literally just dumped on top of it. Chips, pancake rolls and chicken balls - actually cremated they were left in the fryer for so long. Bean sprouts were nicely fried however.
goodRobin21/08/2020
greatSue21/08/2020
Great food, and quick delivery. Love it!
greatGordon20/08/2020
One more excellent meal from our favourite Chinese restaurant. Tasty food delivered promptly. Recommended!
greatGordon19/08/2020
greatBronwyn17/08/2020
Chilli chips were amazing !
greatKaren17/08/2020
Excellent food as usual
greatKaren17/08/2020
Best Chinese I've had for years our new favorite be using mei hau from now on
goodR16/08/2020
greatDonna16/08/2020
greatJulie12/08/2020