Mei Hua Platform

Station House, West Calder, EH55 8BS

Mei Hua Platform

Great Review Score90%
Based on 51 most recent customer reviews
Home
Find
Menu
Checkout
Order Placed
Great Review Score90% Based on 51 most recent customer reviews Back to menu
greatRobert23/07/2021
greatJamie18/07/2021
Friendly cheap service, great food
greatSimon11/07/2021
Excellent food as usual. Thank you
greatFiona11/07/2021
greatRobert11/07/2021
terribleJohn10/07/2021
terribleJohn10/07/2021
Shocking service gave me the rice chips and noodles but never sent the actual meal and was bland when it come
greatDerek09/07/2021
Food was great, delivery was fast and driver very polite. Thanks for another great meal.
greatGordon08/07/2021
The usual high standard of cooking from this local Chinese restaurant. Food all delivered within 30 minutes of ordering. Very pleased and will order again.
goodAilsa06/07/2021
greatHenry04/07/2021
goodSteve04/07/2021
greatJames29/06/2021
greatNorman27/06/2021
greatSimon27/06/2021
One word to describe the food " Delicious" . Excellent customer service as usual and was delivered well within the timeframe given. Thank you.
greatGordon26/06/2021
greatSteve25/06/2021
terribleAlana23/06/2021
Ordered a Chinese from Mei hua platform in west Calder we ordered chips fried rice curry sauce and salt and pepper chicken now when it got here the curry sauce wasnt edible it tasted like gravy and the rice was pure white I couldnt eat it apart from the chips as I am 37 weeks pregnant and I didnt want to end up ill the rice was stone cold also and my partner had to make his own curry sauce now this isnt good when we have paid the money for it I would like something done about it waste of money and would not recommend people to this Chinese at all
greatSteve22/06/2021
greatR20/06/2021
greatSteve18/06/2021
terribleStacey14/06/2021
Nothing was fresh, the fried rice was burnt and for a £12 duck pancake meal to only have a handfull of diced duck not shredded as stated the veg was out of date.Definitely nit worth the £35 spent
greatKayleigh12/06/2021
greatGraham12/06/2021
goodSuzanne12/06/2021
goodClaire12/06/2021
greatNorman07/06/2021
Really enjoyed, best curry sauce ever
goodR06/06/2021
greatAlex05/06/2021
goodKayleigh05/06/2021