Mei Hua Platform

Great Review Score83%
Based on 29 most recent customer reviews
Home
Find
Menu
Checkout
Order placed

Reviews (773)

Back to Menu
Great Review Score83%Based on 29 most recent customer reviews

Reviews (773)

badOwen15/08/2022
terribleLeeanne14/08/2022
Portions small, a very slimy and squishy chow mein that none of us could eat, a measly portion of about four prawn crackers, no dipping sauce with our spring rolls and the chicken chow mein was literally just rice with a couple of random slivers of chicken Honestly appalling! All very disappointed and still very hungry
goodLaura12/08/2022
Tasty
goodKayleigh09/08/2022
Food was lovely but chips could have been better but over cooked but meal was still nice chicken fresh
greatFraser08/08/2022
ALWAYS GREAT QUALITY FOOD
greatGordon05/08/2022
greatSheena03/08/2022
Great food, arrived quickly, very pleased 👍🏻
greatRobert23/07/2022
goodGordon21/07/2022
Good food delivered promptly by our local Chinese restaurant. Only mild disappointment was a lack of fresh ginger taste from the King Prawns with Ginger & Spring Onion dish, otherwise very tasty.
badGarry15/07/2022
greatHeather14/07/2022
Great food as always. The staff know exactly what they are doing and never ever have an issue with them. Very tasty food and not greezy like a lot of other take aways are. Would recommend!
greatGordon11/07/2022
greatGordon03/07/2022
greatJosh02/07/2022
greatKaren23/06/2022
Brilliant meal. Always a positive experience when we order. Cannot recommend highly enough!
greatJames23/06/2022
greatMatthew19/06/2022
Good food and always very nice to talk to.
greatJoan18/06/2022
Delivered in great time hot when delivered and very very tasty great stuff thank you
goodR12/06/2022
greatLeanne12/06/2022
Food was good and as always service really friendly
greatSheena11/06/2022
Very tasty, quick delivery
greatDominika10/06/2022
greatGordon05/06/2022
Another great meal from our local Chinese! I ordered the Chilli Beef and my vegetarian wife had the Salt & Spicy Tofu. We both enjoyed the meal which was accompanied by a portion of fried rice. Recommended!
terriblePaul04/06/2022
The veg in the satay was odd. Slimey texture and odd colours. Clearly off. The chicken was tough, and the noodles dry and stale. Arrived 40 mins late too
terribleApril03/06/2022
Worse chines of my life. Nothing but salt and burnt everything. Very disappointed
greatFraser27/05/2022
Always great food by philp and connie
goodCraig27/05/2022
It was good but chicken balls were dry and the chips were not good
greatDavid25/05/2022
goodKirsty21/05/2022
The food we received was good however we placed a large order for 9 people and did not receive one of the dishes we paid for (a chicken fried rice). We stay 15 mins from the restaurant so we're not able to make the 30 min round trip to get the missing food.
greatJohn19/05/2022
I was hungover and this meal worked wonders!