Mei Hua Platform

Station House, West Calder, EH55 8BS

Mei Hua Platform

Great Review Score83%
Based on 58 most recent customer reviews
Home
Find
Menu
Checkout
Order Placed
Great Review Score83% Based on 58 most recent customer reviews Back to menu
greatHenry05/12/2021
badGordon05/12/2021
greatR04/12/2021
Been using this restaurant since first lockdown and tonight was the best meal yet.
terribleDillon02/12/2021
I have seen reviews about burnt rice I had this tonight absolutely foul wont order again
greatTony29/11/2021
greatDavid28/11/2021
What can I say"great".
greatLynda27/11/2021
greatGary26/11/2021
greatGreg26/11/2021
Food was good but chips were a bit soggy. 5 stars to the delivery driver who informed us of our trampoline nearly blowing away and we were able to secure it. Probably wouldnt have noticed until it was in my neighbours driveway! Thanks again.
greatNorman22/11/2021
greatDerek21/11/2021
Food was great my wife said sweet and sour was a bit weak but she still ate it. Hehe but mine was great service awesome. Thanks
greatMichael21/11/2021
Food was nice and hot, delivery driver was friendly, really nice place
greatLynne20/11/2021
terribleHenry20/11/2021
greatRobert18/11/2021
greatDerek16/11/2021
I got my normal chips rice breast chicken curry and two mins after my delivery came my son walked in front door with the same thing and wee both sat and had a great meal again. Thanks.
greatDerek14/11/2021
Great meal great service under 25 mins for delivery , all round excellent. Thanks again.
greatFraser14/11/2021
Lovely food, always quality
goodMarion13/11/2021
greatLaura13/11/2021
badLauren13/11/2021
Unfortunately the rice smelt and tasted burnt. The curry was also very watery. Disappointed as id heard it was a good chinese takeaway.
badGarry12/11/2021
Curry sauce one of the worst I've eaten..
goodJoan11/11/2021
Super quick service was as described quitetasty nice and warm did not like container thank you
greatDerek08/11/2021
Excellent food , excellent service. Thanks.
terribleClaire08/11/2021
Absolutely terrible. Food arrived cold and there was 6 pieces of chicken in the salt and pepper chicken. All the food was below average and dishes all half filled. The chicken toast tasted off. Would never order again ot was expensive and ended up in the bin so disappointed.
greatKirsten08/11/2021
Excellent food, excellent service.
goodLorraine08/11/2021
greatFraser07/11/2021
Always quality food
terribleMikkel06/11/2021
Took a very very very long time to come & was one of the worst meals Ive ever received it just looked like a box of sickvile
greatDonna06/11/2021