Mei Hua Platform

Station House, West Calder, EH55 8BS

Mei Hua Platform

Good Review Score70%
Based on 43 most recent customer reviews
Home
Find
Menu
Checkout
Confirmation
Good Review Score70% Based on 43 most recent customer reviews Back to menu
terribleRoni28/03/2020
3 hour waiting scandals
terribleCallum28/03/2020
Waited 3 hours only for it to be cancelled. Said they couldn't find address
greatAllison28/03/2020
greatTracy28/03/2020
terribleJulie27/03/2020
We normally order fro here & its good. I know these are terrible circumstances just now but please dont take order if your service will be so poor. 3 hours late. When it did arrive cold, burnt and some order missing 😩. Expensive and on this occasion not worth the money
terribleCameron27/03/2020
Was originally told around 50 mins delivery directly from the restaurant but over 2 hours later after trying to get in contact countless times it suddenly appeared at the door. Due to no contact from them I ended up going and making my own food as had been very hungry after finishing work and it was while eating that it appeared. Not a happy experience
terribleRoss27/03/2020
Order arrived 3 hours late and was refused at the door (I am very patient and waited 2 hours before calling the restaurant - they would not answer the phone)
terribleMichael27/03/2020
3 hours and im still waiting on my delivery. Phone calls just ring out. Terrible service.
greatGail25/03/2020
badCristina16/03/2020
Noodles over cooked. Prawn dish looked small only 5 prawns for regular size. Delivery is quite expensive compared to others and took a while
badUma15/03/2020
greatStephen14/03/2020
greatGail14/03/2020
Sweet and sour chicken was amazing
goodHulya11/03/2020
not bad enjoyed itπŸ‘πŸ»
greatJo08/03/2020
greatBarry08/03/2020
goodPauline07/03/2020
Havent ordered from here for a few years thought I would give it a try and the meal was lovely
badRichard07/03/2020
Food was pretty unpleasant, really greasy and tasted like old oil.
goodJoanna06/03/2020
Good but main not enough chicken
greatJenny06/03/2020
greatCharles05/03/2020
goodJanet03/03/2020
The chicken fried rice was lovely but I was disappointed with the BBQ spare ribs they were tasteless and cut in to tiny bits with little or no meat on them
greatGordon28/02/2020
greatGail28/02/2020
Everyone enjoyed the food very good sweet and sour chicken, best curry Ive had
greatJanine24/02/2020
Beautiful food and delivery was prompt
greatBarry23/02/2020
greatKenneth23/02/2020
greatKerry22/02/2020
greatStephen22/02/2020
greatGail22/02/2020
Great food and fast delivery