Mei Hua Platform

Station House, West Calder, EH55 8BS

Mei Hua Platform

Great Review Score86%
Based on 57 most recent customer reviews
Home
Find
Menu
Checkout
Order Placed
Great Review Score86% Based on 57 most recent customer reviews Back to menu
greatChristine02/03/2021
greatLynda27/02/2021
goodR27/02/2021
greatJames27/02/2021
terribleGeorge25/02/2021
Salt pepper ribs only got 6 little bits of bone Chips were disgusting looked like they were fried in dirty oil Fried rice was very greasy Soft noodles were nice Wont order again
goodAileen21/02/2021
greatGordon18/02/2021
Really enjoyed tonights meal from this restaurant. I had salt and spicy chicken wings followed by Sweet & Sour Prawns. My wife had mini spring rolls followed by Sweet & Sour Tofu. Both shared a portion of fried rice. Food was delivered promptly by the usual friendly driver. Recommended.
greatNorman16/02/2021
Thourghly enjoyed my meal, best curry sauce ever.
greatCharles15/02/2021
greatDerek14/02/2021
Food was piping hot taste great, delivery early and very nice driver. THANKS.
greatLorraine13/02/2021
goodR13/02/2021
greatLaura13/02/2021
Excellent fast service. Good food
greatSimon13/02/2021
Great Food as usual. Would definitely recommend.
greatJulie12/02/2021
A sequence of circumstances led to my order being left on my doorstep in the snow. After calling the restaurant to query its location, they very graciously replaced my meal within ten minutes. The food i ate was hot, fresh and delicious, and the staff and driver could not have been more helpful or accommodating. Very satisfied with the resolution of the problem, and they will continue to be my go-to takeaway. Excellent customer care and quality of food.
greatStephen07/02/2021
greatClaire06/02/2021
Another great meal. Great service and delivery. Thank you!
greatGordon06/02/2021
greatAndrew05/02/2021
goodRobert31/01/2021
greatStephen30/01/2021
greatGraham30/01/2021
Absolutely fantastic food once again and easily our favourite Chinese restaurant in the county.
goodR30/01/2021
greatDouglas28/01/2021
Great meal
greatMalcolm27/01/2021
greatLynn25/01/2021
Arrived earlier than stated. Partner had smaller portion of lemon chicken. I had honey shredded beef. Both were brilliant. After 6 years in West Lothian finally found a Chinese we are satisfied with!
greatDerek22/01/2021
Another great meal. Char Sui was second to none and my wife loved here chicken satay. Great food ,delivery early and piping hot at my boor and a well mannered delivery driver. Nothing else can be ask for. Thank you see use soon.
goodMarianne22/01/2021
greatJames22/01/2021
greatGordon21/01/2021
A tasty treat for a very cold Thursday night. Chicken Noodle soup followed by King Prawn with Ginger & Spring Onion for me. Spring Rolls followed by Sweet & Sour Tofu and Fried Rice for my wife.We both enjoyed our meal and it was delivered within 25 mins so everything was nice and hot.