Mei Hua Platform

Station House, West Calder, EH55 8BS

Mei Hua Platform

Great Review Score93%
Based on 57 most recent customer reviews
Home
Find
Menu
Checkout
Order Placed
Great Review Score93% Based on 57 most recent customer reviews Back to menu
greatLynda01/05/2021
Food was delicious and didnt take long to deliver
greatFiona27/04/2021
Food was lovely! Actually forgot to order one item, and just phoned up and they added it on no problem! Was a great meal!
goodR25/04/2021
greatAngela19/04/2021
Very quick delivery and meal has always been great. Only thing sometimes prawn crackers not very fresh
greatAlexis19/04/2021
greatSheena19/04/2021
Tasty
greatClaire19/04/2021
greatFraser19/04/2021
Always quality food
greatNorman12/04/2021
goodR10/04/2021
greatRobert09/04/2021
goodDarren07/04/2021
greatClaire05/04/2021
goodMark04/04/2021
Compared to last time the spice was still they're making the curry enjoyabley tasty but it was rather more watery this time Salt & pepper chips where very nice wages down with coca cola All I a nice meal yeah we both got filled up with
greatStephen03/04/2021
greatGordon03/04/2021
greatMichele03/04/2021
greatNeil03/04/2021
greatMark02/04/2021
She Can eat msg again as my partner just had my wee boy on the 31st march 2021 😁 we're ecstatic and just want to thank everyone at mei hua platform for the lovely food we have had recently πŸ‘ also taking on board our special requests for no msg, no beansprouts, extra onions (sound familiar)Seriously the chicken in my partner's noodles was so soft and melting in mouth and not to mention the quantity of it was overwhelming she said like no other Chinese indeed money well spent ❀On top of this the chicken and beef curry tasted mouthwateringley sensational a proper tasty one that's hard to come across with very ravishingly tender chicken and tasty beef (not the Chucky kind either)πŸ’―πŸ‘Lastly the chips πŸ’œπŸ’™β™₯ beautiful and always more than compared to a takeout as the misses says your healthier with Chinese food the way it's cooked Thank again all who has prepared our food πŸ’―β€ πŸ‘Be back again soon
terribleJames31/03/2021
It was my first time ordering from here and will not ve ordering again the food was bland it tasted horrable would not recommend this takeway
badGay30/03/2021
Delivery was quicker than expected.Sweet and sour sauce was ok but very thin in texture.The special fried rice was too salty for me, so i could eat it all
greatLynda28/03/2021
Good service and well cooked food. Curry sauce wasnt to my taste but still good.
greatLynda27/03/2021
greatStephen27/03/2021
goodR27/03/2021
greatClaire27/03/2021
Excellent as always
greatJames26/03/2021
greatMark26/03/2021
Partner was Very satisfied with her meal.πŸ‘πŸ’―β€ chicken chow mein was best ever tasted with very over portioned lovely succulent chicken. My meal beef & chicken curry with chips was best curry I have ever tasted with slight heat but very flavourable.πŸ‘πŸ’―β€Also mei hau platform take special instructions section very seriously. Would like to thank the delivery driver also for being very thoughtful and kind regarding our order.β€πŸ’›πŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’œπŸ–€πŸ’•Thank you all for preparing our delicious meal.πŸ’•
greatJohn21/03/2021
greatGordon18/03/2021
Another tasty treat from our favourite Chinese takeaway. I can especially recommend the salt & pepper chicken wings. Will order again.