Napolitanos

1 Espedair Street, Paisley, PA2 6NT

Napolitanos

Great Review Score94%
Based on 34 most recent customer reviews
Home
Find
Menu
Checkout
Order Placed
Great Review Score94% Based on 34 most recent customer reviews Back to menu
goodJohn11/05/2021
Friendly service
greatPaul07/05/2021
greatLinda02/05/2021
Such good value ... pizza competes with dominoes any day
greatThomas28/04/2021
greatDavid26/04/2021
greatAlastair24/04/2021
terriblePete21/04/2021
didn't give us correct order, no curry sauce
greatAlastair19/04/2021
greatJohn19/04/2021
goodPaul19/04/2021
Food was good, but was cold once again this may seem like a minor gripe but this has happened before
greatDavid09/04/2021
greatDavid06/04/2021
goodScott27/03/2021
greatBrian27/03/2021
greatPaul26/03/2021
greatNicola24/03/2021
greatSiobhan20/03/2021
goodDavid16/03/2021
goodAnna13/03/2021
Good takeaway, new to area. Just seemed like more batter than fish in the suppers.Great chips and sausage was tasty. Shop was very organised and spotlessly clean.
greatDavid10/03/2021
greatJoanne10/03/2021
greatGerry07/03/2021
badSuzanne07/03/2021
Have gave this place so many benefits of the doubt as have used for years but tonight has confirmed i wont be back, late delivery and sub standard food and not very warm. When unwrapping my order my kids said mum that looks horrible, majority of food left, waste of 32 quid
goodArlene07/03/2021
greatStuart05/03/2021
greatStuart01/03/2021
Special fish was very tast. Went with large chips. Massive portion. Very fast delivery. Thoroughly recommend.
greatScoffable Customer27/02/2021
My partner enjoyed there's chicken breast supper went down well with large chips .food's was hot and delicious 😋👍, i am going to give it a 5*star rating and 10 out 10 and would recommend it to my friend's and family and neighbor's. Excellent service for hot food.the best chip shop in paisley and will be ordered again very soon.
greatGavin27/02/2021
Took ages to come (they were busy) - but well worth waiting for. Nothing greasy - just marvellous 'Special Fish' and pizza. Nom nom - definitely be back...
greatJulie27/02/2021
greatLynn25/02/2021