Napolitanos

1 Espedair Street, Paisley, PA2 6NT

Napolitanos

Good Review Score73%
Based on 15 most recent customer reviews
Home
Find
Menu
Checkout
Confirmation
Good Review Score73% Based on 15 most recent customer reviews Back to menu
goodLiam29/03/2020
greatB28/03/2020
goodSharon28/03/2020
badJoanne27/03/2020
Chips cold I got chips n cheese the cheese didnt even melt cause the chips were that cold.
greatMaryrose26/03/2020
Food was lovely enjoyed every bit.
badMargaret21/03/2020
Two meals inedible due to bones in the fish. Fritters were cold and greasy. Sausage was was only edible item from delivery.
greatScoffable Customer10/03/2020
Great food
greatMargaret29/02/2020
greatSimona29/02/2020
greatWilliam21/02/2020
greatHeather16/02/2020
greatDerek24/01/2020
Greay value, great food and greay service.
badAlan16/01/2020
Ordered a pizza it took 1hr and 15mins to get to me it was frozen so i phoned they sent out another one in place of it that took another 40mins by then id lost my hunger and only eaten 3 slices ill definitely wont be back
badSteven08/01/2020
Food was cold not nice big disappointment
goodJanice06/01/2020
greatMary21/12/2019
Food fresh and hot.Delivery driver friendly
terribleAndy14/12/2019
Paid 50p for the privilege of ordering online and collecting at 19.00.Arrived in shop at 19.00, had to wait 20 minutes on order. Was in a rush hence the reason for ordering for a specific time.Not happy at all.
goodKen07/12/2019
greatMary01/12/2019
Waited 45 minutes, but food arrived hot and fresh. Very pleasant delivery man.I will definitely use this service again
greatLinda26/11/2019
Food was lovely and freshly cooked. The 4 of us enjoyed our meals
goodLinn16/11/2019
greatWilliam16/11/2019
greatMary08/11/2019
badGillian27/10/2019
Food was almost cold by the time it was delivered, waited nearly 2 hours for delivery
greatJan13/09/2019
greatChristine09/08/2019
Lovely as usual. Could not order through Just eat. I think Scoffable is better.driver really nice.
greatPauline03/08/2019
Food was great, although we ordered a 14 inch chicken pizza & were given a 12 inch. Only realised once we got home.
goodJames15/07/2019
badTracey13/07/2019
Long wait time and food was lukewarm, in fairness its not usually like that
greatFiona11/07/2019
Love love love it , thx guys