Napolitanos

1 Espedair Street, Paisley, PA2 6NT

Napolitanos

Great Review Score94%
Based on 33 most recent customer reviews
Home
Find
Menu
Checkout
Order Placed
Great Review Score94% Based on 33 most recent customer reviews Back to menu
greatScoffable Customer27/02/2021
My partner enjoyed there's chicken breast supper went down well with large chips .food's was hot and delicious 😋👍, i am going to give it a 5*star rating and 10 out 10 and would recommend it to my friend's and family and neighbor's. Excellent service for hot food.the best chip shop in paisley and will be ordered again very soon.
greatGavin27/02/2021
Took ages to come (they were busy) - but well worth waiting for. Nothing greasy - just marvellous 'Special Fish' and pizza. Nom nom - definitely be back...
greatJulie27/02/2021
greatLynn25/02/2021
greatPaul20/02/2021
goodDavid16/02/2021
greatJenifer15/02/2021
Food came in good time and was delicious. I ordered small special fish and chips. Fish was tasty and came with lemon and tartar sauce. Chips were perfectly made. Will definitely order from napolitanos again
greatDouglas13/02/2021
badJulie10/02/2021
Food was cold
greatDavid09/02/2021
Excellent as always.
greatChris07/02/2021
greatSeona03/02/2021
goodLinda31/01/2021
goodGeorge27/01/2021
terribleEugen17/01/2021
Was over 30 min late and when i called i was treated like its all my fault. No apologies and very poor customer skills. The pizza was nearly when arrived. I don't think I'm going to order ever again.
greatDavid15/01/2021
greatPaul15/01/2021
goodThomas15/01/2021
greatKarolina15/01/2021
Great fish&chips
goodCarolyn08/01/2021
greatDouglas07/01/2021
greatGillian31/12/2020
greatMary27/12/2020
Although delivery was later than we expected.Food was brilliant.
greatDavid24/12/2020
goodValerie19/12/2020
Food was great as always. Delivery driver was rude.
greatMary19/12/2020
Food was hot and fresh.Delivered before time.Excellent
greatDavid17/12/2020
Excellent all round, from the ordering to the receiving and eating. Easy to order, great comms, quick delivery, tasty and filling. Cheers.
greatThomas16/12/2020
goodJoe11/12/2020
greatDavid07/12/2020
Was given 45 minutes til delivery, no problem, arrived 25 minutes early, excellent. As usual Napolitanos didn't disappoint with the portions and quality of chips etc. 5*