Napolitanos

1 Espedair Street, Paisley, PA2 6NT

Napolitanos

Great Review Score92%
Based on 13 most recent customer reviews
Home
Find
Menu
Checkout
Order Placed
Great Review Score92% Based on 13 most recent customer reviews Back to menu
terribleLinda10/07/2021
Pizza obviously left under lights and were rock hard. Fish fry too
badLinda15/06/2021
terriblePaul31/05/2021
Sorry but this order was way off the usual quality the chips were like rubber and very greasy and cold, the fish was greasy and mostly all batter hardly any fish, most of it was put in the bin as it was that bad the jumbo sausage was nice as was the ice cream very disappointed and will be using somewhere else the next time
badMargaret24/05/2021
I ordered 3 fritters, I got 2I ordered a butter roll, I got dry There was 3 things in my order and 2 out of 3 were wrong.
terriblePete21/04/2021
didn't give us correct order, no curry sauce
badSuzanne07/03/2021
Have gave this place so many benefits of the doubt as have used for years but tonight has confirmed i wont be back, late delivery and sub standard food and not very warm. When unwrapping my order my kids said mum that looks horrible, majority of food left, waste of 32 quid
badJulie10/02/2021
Food was cold
terribleEugen17/01/2021
Was over 30 min late and when i called i was treated like its all my fault. No apologies and very poor customer skills. The pizza was nearly when arrived. I don't think I'm going to order ever again.
badChristopher20/10/2020
terribleNathan07/10/2020
The shop was open and they cancelled my my order 20 minutes after ordering it and before ten oclock .
badLeanne12/04/2020
Part of the order was wrong, cold and overall not good at all. Won't be ordering again!
badJoanne27/03/2020
Chips cold I got chips n cheese the cheese didnt even melt cause the chips were that cold.
badMargaret21/03/2020
Two meals inedible due to bones in the fish. Fritters were cold and greasy. Sausage was was only edible item from delivery.
badAlan16/01/2020
Ordered a pizza it took 1hr and 15mins to get to me it was frozen so i phoned they sent out another one in place of it that took another 40mins by then id lost my hunger and only eaten 3 slices ill definitely wont be back
badSteven08/01/2020
Food was cold not nice big disappointment
terribleAndy14/12/2019
Paid 50p for the privilege of ordering online and collecting at 19.00.Arrived in shop at 19.00, had to wait 20 minutes on order. Was in a rush hence the reason for ordering for a specific time.Not happy at all.
badGillian27/10/2019
Food was almost cold by the time it was delivered, waited nearly 2 hours for delivery
badTracey13/07/2019
Long wait time and food was lukewarm, in fairness its not usually like that
terribleMichael21/05/2019
badMichael20/04/2019
Pizza delivered cold and box damaged with pizza pieces stuck to box very dissapo inting
badStorm20/02/2019
Placed order website stated they had Haddock (Premium Fish) Supper. Recieved call to say they only have haddock at weekends NOT week days. Fish & chip shop without Haddock Only whitting which is a haddock look a like/substitute much cheaper & sold as white fish. The Staff member was polite & honest advising to get a refund would have to go through Scoffable, disappointed I ask what now, she advised i could have anything else of my choice, which I found a nice gesture. But to be honest I really think that a chip shop should clearly state on there website what is in stock and what is not. And educate there customers with the fact that the fish supper is NOT haddock its whitting & Special Fish supper is Haddock which they don't have week days because nobody buys it everyone eats whitting actually felt sorry for the staff member on the phone.
badCatherine29/12/2018
terribleAndrea28/12/2018
Food was okay, but having ordered online, I was not happy with the servixe,first I was told the pizza would be a few minutes then when that was ready I was still waiting then I was told there were no chips ready. I thought the point of ordering online was to simply pick up your order but I waited as long as I would if I had ordered in the shop. I won't be using them again.
terribleNicola22/12/2018
Asked for burger In breadcrumbs but it was in batter instead
terribleThomas17/12/2018
After waiting an hour and a half and phoning my cold meal arrived
badGillian15/12/2018
terribleAileen13/12/2018
badPaul26/11/2018
Over Hour for a delivery and its just 5 min down road 4:55 -6:12
terribleJune24/11/2018