Natural Way

123a Corstorphine Road, Edinburgh, EH12 5PZ

Natural Way

Bad Review Score43%
Based on 14 most recent customer reviews
Home
Find
Menu
Checkout
Confirmation
Bad Review Score43% Based on 14 most recent customer reviews Back to menu
goodAlan30/03/2020
Food was good, delivered still hot and made our night! Thanks
terribleClaire29/03/2020
goodClaire28/03/2020
badAmy27/03/2020
A 3 hour wait was too long for sub par food.
terribleJackie27/03/2020
Food late, missing items and then a longer wait for missing item to arrive. Rude owner when I phoned the place. Not good when the take away is at fault
goodLaura21/03/2020
terribleJackie21/03/2020
Ordered at 7pm . Called at 9pm. Hadnt processed order. Can do it now if you want? Came 40 minutes later. Absolutely rank
greatGeorge20/03/2020
terribleJamie22/02/2020
Waited and hour and a half for delivery, not happy at all, shouldnt need to wait that long, prefer my money back at that rate!
greatDuncan20/02/2020
Always good
badJennifer16/02/2020
Took over an hour and 10 minutes to arrive. Rice was disgusting. Poor service. Poor food.
terribleSteven15/02/2020
They had not started to cook the order by the time it should have been ready. Basically no point in ordering in advance. The food was a bit of a meted bag, overall disappointing.
greatDavid05/02/2020
badAngus01/02/2020
Food was ok. However i also asked for a 2ltr bottle of Irn Bru ,which wasnt delivered.
goodBill29/12/2019
Excellent food. Unfortunately long wait despite ordering online in advance.
greatJo26/12/2019
Great
terribleLouis01/12/2019
Was an hour late
greatSean23/11/2019
greatJohn15/11/2019
goodLorcan14/11/2019
greatLynn06/11/2019
greatSteve18/10/2019
greatScott11/10/2019
goodFiona10/10/2019
greatAnn28/09/2019
badLeonie26/09/2019
That was the worst chilli sauce I have ever had (crispy shredded chicken with chilli sauce), it tasted graint like the sugar hadn't dissolved fully and there was no chilli in it so ended up tasting like a sugar syrup, yuk.
greatYvonne10/08/2019
As usual great food and speedy delivery
greatDerek04/08/2019
terribleNeil19/07/2019
greatDennis14/07/2019