The New Gulistan

7 Market Street, Kilsyth, G65 0BD

The New Gulistan

Great Review Score79%
Based on 24 most recent customer reviews
Home
Find
Menu
Checkout
Order Placed
Great Review Score79% Based on 24 most recent customer reviews Back to menu
greatKathleen14/11/2020
greatNatalie30/08/2020
Great fast cheap x
goodMargaret16/08/2020
goodMargaret27/07/2020
goodHeather18/07/2020
badKaren04/07/2020
Both curry's were very salty and very oily would not order from them again.
greatAndrew01/05/2020
Quick delivery and superb amount of food, very much appreciated. Good value for money, will recommend.
greatNicole30/04/2020
goodJacqueline18/04/2020
greatLaura11/04/2020
Food was amazing. Will definitely be ordering again!
goodStephen11/04/2020
badMaureen11/04/2020
Waited 3 hours for delivery. Advised expected time to be 1 hour 40 minutes, tried to call after 2 hours but the number was constantly engaged. I understand during this exceptional circumstance & that it is a holiday weekend that we would have to wait longer but not 3 hours. Food was all cold when delivered & was very bland sauces watery & tasteless. We have eaten here a number of times & ordered delivery before but this was not their usual standard very disappointed.
badMichael11/04/2020
3 hours 20 minutes for delivery. Enough said
greatLynn10/04/2020
Food is lovely. Definitely be ordering from The New Gulistan again. I'm a very happy customer 😊😊
goodVincent05/04/2020
greatMichael05/04/2020
greatPatricia05/04/2020
Food was amazing and delivered when said it would be. Absolutely recommend
goodAlison05/04/2020
greatFiona04/04/2020
goodNatalie04/04/2020
Ordered once from here before and loved it! So ordered it again last night and was buzzing for it !! Told me my pick up time, went to collect and the guy was confused about my order and couldnt find it?! Then said it apparently just came through to him so he said to either cancel it or come back in 20 mins ... joke !! Loved the food aswell
terribleCraig04/04/2020
Ordered my meal at 6.09 and didn't arrive till 9pm!! Had to order another meal from somewhere else. Tried to contact the restaurant and no answer every time I called
badRobert03/04/2020
Order was almost three hours late, and when it eventually arrived, the delivery driver didnt even apologise.I ordered chips and currysauce, but what arrived was chips and some dried up mess ontop of them.
greatPatricia22/03/2020
Food was AMAZING.... everything was fabulous. Would definately recommend
greatHugh21/03/2020
greatClaire22/02/2020
Very tasty. 😋
greatLynne22/02/2020
.
badAmy10/02/2020
greatEmily02/02/2020
greatMary02/02/2020
Great service
greatNicola31/01/2020