Newtonhill Tandoori

10 Old Mill Road, Newtonhill, AB39 3TZ

Newtonhill Tandoori

Great Review Score95%
Based on 21 most recent customer reviews
Home
Find
Menu
Checkout
Order Placed
Great Review Score95% Based on 21 most recent customer reviews Back to menu
badHelen04/10/2021
Ordered garlic dip and was sent something else. Ordered 1.5l Diet Coke and was informed on delivery none available so got 2x0.5l instead (0.5l less than ordered). No can of drink with order as should be. Food still tasted good as usual but three problems
greatDavid30/09/2021
You have made me fall in love with Indian food again. I think this is reflected by the 5 orders in the last month since we moved within the delivery area haha. Thank you so much for the wonderful food
greatJohn18/09/2021
As usual food excellent and was delivered very quickly
goodShannon18/09/2021
First time trying here. Food was lovely. Only problem was when we collected we were given someone else's order and didn't realise until we were home. Staff were very apologetic and we were able to go back to get the correct order as we stay close!
greatNick17/09/2021
goodStacey15/09/2021
Great food, geeat service hifhly reccomend
goodJosie05/09/2021
Only criticism was the currys didnt have labels on them to distinguish which was which.
goodSusan04/09/2021
greatGordon04/09/2021
greatLucas03/09/2021
greatJohn02/09/2021
Quick delivery , food was very good and hot when delivered.
greatPatricia22/08/2021
Ordered set meal for two. Starters were delicious- bhajis light & fluffy. Aubergine & coriander chicken was fantastic as was the garlic chilli chicken. Delivery was prompt. Definitely order from Newtonhill Tandoori again. Thank you.
greatBrenda20/08/2021
greatJanice15/08/2021
Lovely food and delivered on time
greatStephanie11/08/2021
Incredible food and lovely service! We will absolutely order again!
greatMark05/08/2021
Great
greatGordon01/08/2021
goodJulie29/07/2021
greatMichelle24/07/2021
goodJohn19/07/2021
The food as usual is excellent. Delicious and well cooked.
greatCraig17/07/2021
greatWilliam09/07/2021
Meal was delivered promptly,food was hot and very tasty. might have another tomorrow night !.
greatNicholas03/07/2021
Set menu for 4 great value with lots of choice of mains.
goodScott02/07/2021
greatReiss02/07/2021
goodRobert22/06/2021
goodDawn11/06/2021
Pretty disappointed that we stay 2 mins away and still charged £4 delivery, wasnt able to go for the food myself as I had children to watch. Food wasnt as good as normal, some of it was cold and my chicken dish had some tough bits of chicken. The onion bahjis werent cooked very well either.
greatMonika11/06/2021
goodMitchell03/06/2021
greatCaroline31/05/2021