Newtonhill Tandoori

10 Old Mill Road, Newtonhill, AB39 3TZ

Newtonhill Tandoori

Great Review Score91%
Based on 33 most recent customer reviews
Home
Find
Menu
Checkout
Order Placed
Great Review Score91% Based on 33 most recent customer reviews Back to menu
goodJohn16/05/2021
I really enjoyed mine the chicken was tandoori so the wife did not like it too much but apart from that very good
greatMonika10/05/2021
Very good
greatAlec03/05/2021
greatMitchell02/05/2021
Consistently good service and food. See you again soon 👍
badPaul02/05/2021
greatKevin01/05/2021
Prompt and efficient in taking and delivering our order. The food was as ordered and very well prepared.
goodDenise29/04/2021
goodSusan24/04/2021
greatMark23/04/2021
Really tasty and great value.
greatStefanie23/04/2021
greatJohn19/04/2021
The food as usual was delicious, delivered on time and freshly cooked.
greatJulie10/04/2021
goodKatie09/04/2021
greatJulie04/04/2021
greatJulie29/03/2021
Nice quick friendly delivery to Stonehaven! Chicken tikka masala and chicken dopiaza were fab!
goodJohn27/03/2021
The food is always excellent but delivery times are a bit awry. Each time i order i have had to phone to see where my order is and i am always told its just being packed. Last time it was an hour late,tonight half an hour. Other than that its great
goodGillian27/03/2021
1hr and 20 mins wait was a bit long but food great once arrived . Only criticism was that the doner meat was a bit hard, normally lovely and soft. Like it was old and had been re heated. £4 delivery charge a bit steep too
greatRosalind20/03/2021
Food came super quick and it was super yummy!
greatSandra15/03/2021
greatCharlie14/03/2021
goodCarole14/03/2021
It was good but very spicey
goodKenny12/03/2021
greatBruce06/03/2021
goodJohn28/02/2021
Order was good and very tasty as usual.it was delivered bang on time asked
goodMitchell27/02/2021
Nice food at a reasonable price...just call in early at the weekend otherwise you'll have a long wait!
goodLyndsay27/02/2021
greatLynda20/02/2021
terribleGillies20/02/2021
greatMichelle20/02/2021
greatJames20/02/2021
Normally a bit of a wait for order...but well worth it.