Newtonhill Tandoori

10 Old Mill Road, Newtonhill, AB39 3TZ

Newtonhill Tandoori

Great Review Score100%
Based on 16 most recent customer reviews
Home
Find
Menu
Checkout
Confirmation
Great Review Score100% Based on 16 most recent customer reviews Back to menu
greatAndrew06/04/2020
greatMark06/04/2020
Sometimes it takes a long time for the food to be delivered, but the food is usually so good, it's hard to get mad.
greatIan05/04/2020
greatFiona02/04/2020
Lovely food. Best pizza ever states my grandson. Haggis pakora huge and very spicy. My ghurka carry was very tasty with fluffy boiled rice. Delivery was an hour later than expected but we were prepared for this and was well worth waiting for.
greatCarole30/03/2020
Order arrived pretty much on time, one dish missing but this was quickly rectified. We ordered the set meal for two (which was very good value) plus a couple of extra dishes. Food was delicious, portions generous and plentiful. Great food & service.
greatGordon28/03/2020
greatJoanne26/03/2020
Great food once again! Fussy 12 year old said was BEST pizza ever! Will be ordering again for sure!
goodDawn28/02/2020
goodPriya28/02/2020
Missed an item from the orders. Staff was happy to rearrange delivery for missing item. Very pleased. Food was very nice.
goodRena22/02/2020
The lamb dish was chicken and the Rogan josh was covered in a sweet sauce that was not reminiscent of any rogan josh experienced before. Rest was good
greatDawn15/02/2020
Lovely food as ever just a couple of little things missing with meal deal, only received one of each sauce, one onions and one salad, but meal itself was delicious :)
greatPatricia09/02/2020
goodKarolina08/02/2020
Food was very tasty (chicken korma is the best!) apart from delivery (we waiting almost 2h).
greatDawn02/02/2020
Lovely food as always 👍🏼
greatEwan22/01/2020
goodAndrew17/01/2020
greatMelissa04/01/2020
goodKaren22/12/2019
goodJennifer30/11/2019
Food was lovely but waited 2hrs 15 mins for it to arrive despite the original time being 1 hr 20 mins.
greatHelen03/11/2019
greatWayne27/10/2019
very good
greatKimberly19/10/2019
goodDawn19/10/2019
Food is never ready on time, I even called first this time and was told yes thats it ready then when I got there one of the staff said oh its not ready yet but wont be long another 5 mins. I waited almost 15 mins and he said its the scoffable orders the time isnt always as what the site says? But I called you and someone said my order was ready... 😠 good job food is good or I wouldnt keep going back.
greatScott04/10/2019
greatAndrew28/09/2019
badConnor23/09/2019
greatAlexander22/09/2019
greatBen15/09/2019
goodKeith31/08/2019
Food was good apart from the spiced onions that where terrible also the mango Chukny was watery. There was popadoms either. But the pakoras and curry its self was excellent. Was 50 minutes late so took 2 hours from order to be delivered and was told it would be 50 minutes
greatHazel24/08/2019