Newtonhill Tandoori

10 Old Mill Road, Newtonhill, AB39 3TZ

Newtonhill Tandoori

Great Review Score96%
Based on 24 most recent customer reviews
Home
Find
Menu
Checkout
Order Placed
Great Review Score96% Based on 24 most recent customer reviews Back to menu
goodMitchell27/02/2021
Nice food at a reasonable price...just call in early at the weekend otherwise you'll have a long wait!
goodLyndsay27/02/2021
greatLynda20/02/2021
terribleGillies20/02/2021
greatMichelle20/02/2021
greatJames20/02/2021
Normally a bit of a wait for order...but well worth it.
goodSandra20/02/2021
greatAndrea19/02/2021
badLois18/02/2021
I found all the food we had ordered was very greasy, we has Donner kebabs it was so bad we did not eat it also fried chicken was the same, our pizza when we lifted the lid it was swimming in grease and it left a covering in your mouth, so needless to say it wasn't eaten either. I will defiantly not be wasting my money there again.
greatGraham07/02/2021
greatWilliam06/02/2021
greatVanessa04/02/2021
Great food always!
goodJulie31/01/2021
Food was ready on time for collection and was delicious. We opted for the set meal which has loads of options to pick from! We went for the newtonhill special and chicken tikka masala both were amazing. We will 100% be back
goodLisa29/01/2021
The food is absolutely delicious,, however, everytime I have ordered,it's arrived at least 30min late.
greatKristin29/01/2021
greatBrian29/01/2021
Excellent curry from the Newtonhill Tandoori, very tasty and very large portions
greatFiona28/01/2021
greatKaren22/01/2021
Easy to order, quick delivery, good food
badKevin17/01/2021
goodJohn16/01/2021
The food is excellent and delivery although half an hour late was good.
greatAlec16/01/2021
greatNicole15/01/2021
greatEmma07/01/2021
greatCharlie07/01/2021
goodKenny02/01/2020
badNicole01/01/2020
Delivery took 2.5hrs. Vegetables in veggie curry were still frozen so really disappointed. We've tried this place 4 or 5 times and the spicey curries are good, rice and naans are always excellent but any other curries like Kormas or mango curries etc are flavourless or as I've now found, all taste the same. Delivery times are always waaaaay longer than stated so always left disappointed, I've lost track of how many times I've had to call to chase up my order. It's a shame.
greatCheryl31/12/2020
Wonderful tasty meal and I love the fact you serve quorn as a standard choice at no additional cost! Will definitely recommend and be back!
greatStuart26/12/2020
greatGordon24/12/2020
goodKaren20/12/2020