Newtonhill Tandoori

10 Old Mill Road, Newtonhill, AB39 3TZ

Newtonhill Tandoori

Great Review Score96%
Based on 24 most recent customer reviews
Home
Find
Menu
Checkout
Order Placed
Great Review Score96% Based on 24 most recent customer reviews Back to menu
goodDawn11/06/2021
Pretty disappointed that we stay 2 mins away and still charged £4 delivery, wasnt able to go for the food myself as I had children to watch. Food wasnt as good as normal, some of it was cold and my chicken dish had some tough bits of chicken. The onion bahjis werent cooked very well either.
greatMonika11/06/2021
goodMitchell03/06/2021
greatCaroline31/05/2021
goodRute29/05/2021
greatAndrew23/05/2021
On time and great :-)
goodJohn16/05/2021
I really enjoyed mine the chicken was tandoori so the wife did not like it too much but apart from that very good
greatMonika10/05/2021
Very good
greatAlec03/05/2021
greatMitchell02/05/2021
Consistently good service and food. See you again soon 👍
greatKevin01/05/2021
Prompt and efficient in taking and delivering our order. The food was as ordered and very well prepared.
goodDenise29/04/2021
goodSusan24/04/2021
greatMark23/04/2021
Really tasty and great value.
greatStefanie23/04/2021
greatJohn19/04/2021
The food as usual was delicious, delivered on time and freshly cooked.
greatJulie10/04/2021
goodKatie09/04/2021
greatJulie04/04/2021
greatJulie29/03/2021
Nice quick friendly delivery to Stonehaven! Chicken tikka masala and chicken dopiaza were fab!
goodJohn27/03/2021
The food is always excellent but delivery times are a bit awry. Each time i order i have had to phone to see where my order is and i am always told its just being packed. Last time it was an hour late,tonight half an hour. Other than that its great
goodGillian27/03/2021
1hr and 20 mins wait was a bit long but food great once arrived . Only criticism was that the doner meat was a bit hard, normally lovely and soft. Like it was old and had been re heated. £4 delivery charge a bit steep too
greatRosalind20/03/2021
Food came super quick and it was super yummy!
greatSandra15/03/2021
greatCharlie14/03/2021
goodCarole14/03/2021
It was good but very spicey
goodKenny12/03/2021
greatBruce06/03/2021
goodJohn28/02/2021
Order was good and very tasty as usual.it was delivered bang on time asked
goodMitchell27/02/2021
Nice food at a reasonable price...just call in early at the weekend otherwise you'll have a long wait!