NowNow Cafe

53 The Centre, Almondvale, EH54 6NB

NowNow Cafe

Great Review Score95%
Based on 22 most recent customer reviews
Home
Find
Menu
Checkout
Order Placed
Great Review Score95% Based on 22 most recent customer reviews Back to menu
greatEloise05/09/2020
Always fresh and delicious!
greatStephoanie26/07/2020
greatAndrew22/07/2020
Excellent... these guys are brilliant...always the Best
greatDaniel22/07/2020
The food was delicious, highly recommend this place.
greatStephoanie18/07/2020
greatDerek17/07/2020
greatLinda17/07/2020
Ftesh hot food, quick delivery. We ordered ghe burgers and they where excellent quality no geizzle in the meat. Will definitely be back.
greatCarla16/07/2020
As usual, no long wait, nice and hot and excellent taste.
greatAngela11/07/2020
The food was really great tasted fab hot on delivery good quality and quick delivery time , really enjoyed our lunch time treat thanks.
greatEloise11/07/2020
Enjoyed an incredible array of South African dishes with friends as garden picnic! Doesnt get better than this.
greatDaniel11/07/2020
greatDerek10/07/2020
You will find it hard to find a better takeaway breakfast, quality produce and always well cooked/presented.
greatLaura09/07/2020
Amazing service. Delicious food! My partner loves your mac and cheese. Seeded baguettes are tasty. Love it.
greatWilliam08/07/2020
greatLaura06/07/2020
Customer service to second to none. Great customer communication. Amazing food.
greatBecca04/07/2020
greatAgnes03/07/2020
greatDerek29/06/2020
Delicious, fresh, high quality food!!
greatSam24/06/2020
Fantastic quality food, fast delivery.
badDanielle24/06/2020
greatStephanie24/06/2020
LOVE THIS PLACE! Will definitely order again. Everything was delicious, good hearty burgers and the food boxes are fully compostable 😍
greatJulie23/06/2020
Excellent as always top quality food & service 😊
greatAlan22/06/2020
We love Now Now takeaway. The food is great, and feels much healthier than a typical takeaway. The staff couldn't be more helpful, and we like supporting a local business with all the challenges they face at the moment. We also like that they use recyclable packaging.
goodWarren18/06/2020
The food was delivered quickly and courteously.The quality of the food was excellent and the menu easy to understand.
greatStephanie17/06/2020
Got a lovely lunch from Now Now Cafe. Was delivered quickly and the quality was great.
greatKirsty17/06/2020
greatJulie16/06/2020
The best thing about lockdown has being able to get a home delivery from Now Now best service & food locally by far ❤
greatJulie09/06/2020
Food is delicious and fresh and the delivery was super quick
greatElise04/06/2020
Such tasty food! Exactly as good as being in the cafe
greatMichael R03/06/2020
Great food. Fast delivery.