Olympia Fish & Chips

16-18 Caledonian Road, Wishaw, ML2 8AR

Olympia Fish & Chips

Great Review Score86%
Based on 21 most recent customer reviews
Home
Find
Menu
Checkout
Order Placed
Great Review Score86% Based on 21 most recent customer reviews Back to menu
greatLesley17/07/2021
badHeather30/06/2021
King Rib was like a burger, pizza crunch very greasy, chips tasteless
goodGordon07/06/2021
Chips was a bit dry
badFrances06/06/2021
Food wasnt the best looked like it had been cooked in old oil
greatPaul25/05/2021
Brilliant as always
goodLinda09/05/2021
greatLesley22/04/2021
Ordered a small fish supper and half pizza supper. Both were still piping hot when I got them home. The fish was cooked to perfection. My daughter enjoyed her pizza. Will go back.
goodJohn20/04/2021
goodJohn19/04/2021
Goid solid food as expected but for a single fish, 1 fish was fresh as a fresh thing and one was certainly aged! Also, where is the thick pieces of haddock? Has haddock been on a diet? (I know I need to). Having the breading thicker that the fish is a no-no, but very common these days! I just may need to visit other farther chippies for my fish soon!
badJames09/04/2021
driver went to the wrong address. I had to tell him that it was for No.10 but he thought it was for No. 11
greatVivien06/04/2021
greatLee05/04/2021
Food arrived piping hot, portions were huge! And food was all absolutely delicious.
goodGeorge02/04/2021
greatJames31/03/2021
goodKeith27/03/2021
Great tasting food. Speedy delivery, food was still hot when it arrived👍
greatElaine17/03/2021
greatKeith16/03/2021
Pizza was delicious and cooked to perfection. Best pizza I've had for a long time. Delivery was super quick and the delivery driver was extremely courteous.
greatLouise06/03/2021
Delivery on time, food pipping hot and delicious, also ordered a milkshake, this was definitely on par with the local sweetie shops. Will definitely be back 😁
greatJean01/03/2021
goodKeith05/02/2021
greatNorma31/01/2021
badJohn10/01/2021
Food was a little greasy comparing with other chippies in the area, I also had to call up chasing the order - it took 1hr 30mins to arrive when expected in 45mins. Actual fish was lovely and fresh but C'mon guys you are better than this!
goodMartin11/12/2020
goodNeil22/08/2020
food always prompt and hot , well done olympia
greatJanet02/08/2020
Good. Quality food , delivery was on time( as stated on website) food piping hot..
greatJanet25/06/2020
Food delicious piping hot,delivery on time excellent service ...
greatAudrey22/05/2020
I use this chip shop regularly and it is the best one in town.
greatLynne03/05/2020
greatPeter30/04/2020
goodAndy06/04/2020