Opa Opa Greek Food

Good Review Score70%
Based on 23 most recent customer reviews
Home
Find
Menu
Checkout
Order placed

Reviews (91)

Back to Menu
Good Review Score70%Based on 23 most recent customer reviews

Reviews (91)

greatMalgorzata29/09/2022
Tasty food, excellent service, quick delivery!
greatTracy24/09/2022
greatJulie25/08/2022
terribleD12/08/2022
Ordered a chicken gyros meal deal and it arrived without the chicken gyros (no idea how you manage that), and the restaurant was closed by the time I received food so they couldnt do anything.
greatJulie07/08/2022
badStephen31/07/2022
The packaging was not good,also chips should not be incorporated in the wrap especialy when cold
greatLisa30/07/2022
goodAlexandrina19/07/2022
Meal was fine except the chips were horrible - reheated i think
badLouise30/05/2022
Delivery took 90 minutes and when the food came it was stone cold. Impossible to contact them at the time so dont waste your time or money ordering from them.
greatSteven21/05/2022
greatKerry20/05/2022
Yummy food, and great friendly service
greatRebecca08/05/2022
The food was amazing! Really fast delivery too. Looking forward to my next order
greatJaci02/05/2022
Delicious fresh food, good sized portions
goodRichard01/05/2022
Food was ok but prices are going up not happy about that get the same for £10
terribleDarren30/04/2022
badTracy28/04/2022
First time trying this take away..the reviews seemed pretty good. Received the meal and very very dry the chips were unedible and chicken was dry..re-heated..disappointed.
greatLauren22/04/2022
Found this menu on Scoffable so thought we would give it a try. Food is was lovely. We had the sharing meal and it was delicious and plenty of food. Will order again.
badKen18/04/2022
We have always enjoyed the food from Ops Ops but tonight we were missing the Greek salad and the large bottle of juice, despite the price having gone up.
badMichelle12/04/2022
Wasnt the best Ive had here - usually fab ..tiny amount of chicken in th Gyros and the seasoning on the chips was inedible :( like I say food is usually great .. one bad night wont putMe off !
greatCharlie11/04/2022
Very nice food still hot when I received well packaged and I am very fussy as I have my own food business in Livingston so well done guys
goodKamil10/04/2022
goodKen09/04/2022
greatLynne08/04/2022
greatJakub30/03/2022
greatStefan27/03/2022
greatIain26/03/2022
goodL26/03/2022
Order from here lots. Got the big mixed box. Was a bit dry this time but still nice.
goodBirgit22/03/2022
greatWilliam14/03/2022
Fantastic food. A taste of Corfu.
greatStefan12/03/2022