Orient

142 Uphall Station Road, Pumpherston, EH53 0PD

Orient

Good Review Score73%
Based on 64 most recent customer reviews
Home
Find
Menu
Checkout
Order Placed
Good Review Score73% Based on 64 most recent customer reviews Back to menu
greatJennifer20/02/2021
badEve20/02/2021
greatAlastair16/02/2021
greatEloise13/02/2021
terribleAbbi10/02/2021
delivery over 2 hours
Reply from Orient
You should appreciate the driver willing to deliver meal to you in such bad road condition and sub-munus degree weather! Be a sensible human!!!
badHelen08/02/2021
badSharon07/02/2021
My order came earlier than expected. Food was look warm. Rice portion was small. Not much beef in curry and to much tomatoes.
goodHelen04/02/2021
greatEloise31/01/2021
goodSarah31/01/2021
terribleDawnna31/01/2021
Put order in at 5.23pm.At 6.45pm a delivery driver showed up with wrong order with our receipt attached to it. The delivery girl was very embarrassed. I told her I didn't want the order now. Then at 7.23 a delivery driver appeared with the order, it had been cancelled. It was returned.
greatLaura30/01/2021
terribleKerry29/01/2021
Chicken was terrible tonight. I usually love the food but very disappointed tonight
goodHelen29/01/2021
greatMargaret29/01/2021
greatAngela28/01/2021
Food was hot on delivery really tasty everything was super thanks
greatDawnna24/01/2021
greatGeorge23/01/2021
greatSue20/01/2021
Best Chinese we have had in a long, long time. Will definitely be back. Thank you team Orient
greatIan19/01/2021
greatMargaret17/01/2021
greatMarion16/01/2021
badRoss16/01/2021
No problem with food, but delivery took over 1 hour and 30 minutes, initially told 1 hour delivery. Phoned after one hour to be told that the order was still being cooked. Waited further 30 mins to phone again to be told the restaurant would call delivery driver then call me back, received no call and food showed up 15 mins later. From order to delivery around 1 hour and 45 minutes. Food was good but service shocking.
greatLindsay16/01/2021
So good! Food was great and delivery was on time
goodStu09/01/2021
greatMarion08/01/2021
greatSimon08/01/2021
greatCaroline04/01/2021
Had spring rolls, crispy deep fried chicken in honey and chilli sauce so very tasty and fast delivery great stuff thanx 😋😋
greatRory01/01/2020
Tatsy
greatMary27/12/2020
Great