Orient

142 Uphall Station Road, Pumpherston, EH53 0PD

Orient

Great Review Score85%
Based on 47 most recent customer reviews
Home
Find
Menu
Checkout
Order Placed
Great Review Score85% Based on 47 most recent customer reviews Back to menu
goodMark20/09/2020
terribleRoss20/09/2020
Meant to be a salt and SPICY boneless box I ordered what I got was basically a bottle of salt in a box no spice what so ever, really greasy didnt even eat a quart of it and it went in the bin! DONT ORDER
greatScoffable Customer20/09/2020
goodGillian19/09/2020
badJohn18/09/2020
Chicken was squidgy, munchie box ribs and skewers were so dry it was inedible. Chips and chicken balls were nice but let down by everything else.
goodIan17/09/2020
greatMary14/09/2020
Great food and very good after service.
greatMichael13/09/2020
Was looking for a new chinese take away and I think I've found it. Food lovely. Perhaps a bit ambitious on the delivery times but the quality of the food more than makes up for that.
terribleSuzi13/09/2020
Order was an hour late and the salt and chilli chicken was unedible has to be binned salt and chilli chips not that great either very hard like had been cooked twice
goodNicola12/09/2020
greatMary11/09/2020
Good food
badStephoanie08/09/2020
goodSimon07/09/2020
Good food, hot on delivery and good selection. No complaints.
greatAdrian07/09/2020
goodGillian06/09/2020
badLouise06/09/2020
I left instructions to ask that the chips and sweet and sour sauce were kept in separate tubs. This was ignored - the chips were saturated and therefore inedible to my son. Delivery was half an hour late.
goodRob05/09/2020
greatKaren05/09/2020
goodKamil05/09/2020
greatDaria31/08/2020
Very good
goodTony31/08/2020
terribleLorrain30/08/2020
App said 30 minutes for delivery at 1hr 30 minutes i called and was told that the driver had left with it then called 30 minutes later to be told it was still in the kitchen and hadnt been given to delivery driver as i was told finally arrived after 2hrs 15 minutes and items were missing
greatYulia28/08/2020
greatEmma27/08/2020
Great Chinese but the only thing is they forgot my prawn crackers even though I paid for them and I love them with my curry :(
goodEileen22/08/2020
greatZeshan21/08/2020
goodKathy20/08/2020
terribleDevon18/08/2020
greatMatthew18/08/2020
greatRobert17/08/2020
Smashing !