Orient

142 Uphall Station Road, Pumpherston, EH53 0PD

Orient

Good Review Score67%
Based on 57 most recent customer reviews
Home
Find
Menu
Checkout
Confirmation
Good Review Score67% Based on 57 most recent customer reviews Back to menu
goodEmily04/04/2020
greatVictoria04/04/2020
I made 2 orders tonight, all of the food was great. Thanks so much to all the staff
goodDianne03/04/2020
goodJames03/04/2020
greatNeil03/04/2020
Great meal
terribleOwen03/04/2020
greatNeal02/04/2020
The Orient is a leader in the (very competitive) Livi/Pumpherston takeaway community. Food was tasty, fresh, piping hot and delivered early, and with a smile. Used to drive up and enjoy the banter, now we order online....
goodJan02/04/2020
terribleJack31/03/2020
Food took 2 and half hours to arrive and was cold had to heat up
greatDiane31/03/2020
greatRebecca30/03/2020
goodClaire29/03/2020
badJessica29/03/2020
greatGeorge28/03/2020
Wait was longer than expected due to so many orders but food was delicious when it arrived
badDarren28/03/2020
Took 2 hours and 30 minutes. My order was wrong but was only given refund for 1 single dish although my meal was ruined as it was the main to go with the rice
goodClaire28/03/2020
badDavid28/03/2020
badStephen27/03/2020
terribleTia26/03/2020
Ordered and was emailed to be told 1 hour 40 which I a long time for a Chinese. After 2 hours I called and called and nobody would answer either engaged or no answer. No update on email or phone call that they were running behind and deliver was finally delivered 3 hours late so I refused delivery. Shocking.
terribleZoe26/03/2020
DO NOT order from this take away. 4 hours for delivery. Burnt food, rotten!!! Not worth the money. Staffs attitude totally stinks. Stay clear.
greatNicola26/03/2020
greatLouise23/03/2020
greatRoss22/03/2020
greatNadia17/03/2020
10/10
goodHeather14/03/2020
greatStephen12/03/2020
Fast delivery again even though Scoffable said an hour wait time. Food was great as always. Highly recommend this Chinese.
greatMarion08/03/2020
Order arrived hot and very tasty.
badAlison07/03/2020
Ive had orders from orient before but this wasnt up to their usual standard. The chicken balls were tough and the wings just didnt taste right. The rice was very stuck together. My kids didnt want to eat it so it ended up being a waste of money :(
greatShona01/03/2020
greatCharlie01/03/2020