Orient

Orient

Good Review Score65%
Based on 26 most recent customer reviews
Home
Find
Menu
Checkout
Order placed

Reviews (745)

Back to Menu
Good Review Score65%Based on 26 most recent customer reviews

Reviews (745)

terribleLynne17/06/2022
Just disappointed in all the meals as a family we didnt enjoy it and will not be trying again
terribleAngelika16/06/2022
terribleNicola14/06/2022
greatTricia11/06/2022
Came really quickly and was piping hot. Excellent food
greatIan10/06/2022
Very nice 2nd take away in two weeks from the orient cant fault it
badGavin10/06/2022
Totally unsatisfied with my order. I ordered a munchie box with veg and when it was delivered I noticed that there was no veg at all, it was also over cooked. I called them regarding it and they sent out another one which was so much fresher cooked but still no veg. I won't be ordering again.
greatMarc08/06/2022
goodJohn04/06/2022
Had chicken curry and fried rice and it was ok but yet again syrup out of banana fritter again
terribleJohn03/06/2022
Ordered chicken noodle soup and bannana fritter banana fritter was on its side leakes all syrup into bag and was dry
greatSusan29/05/2022
Quick to arrive and delicious
greatWilliam27/05/2022
greatTricia22/05/2022
terribleFiona22/05/2022
My order took 1 hour and 40 minutes to arrive. I made phone calls when it hadnt arrived after 1 hour and 10 mins. Despite the takeaway calling the driver and them telling me the driver was just coming in to my street it still too a further 30 mins to arrive. The food was stone cold. Because this was a munchy box and extra spring rolls, its not like you can reheat in the microwave. I tried calling the shop several times after the delivery but they did not answer. Terrible service and a total waste of money.
greatDemi11/05/2022
greatStuart08/05/2022
goodGordon06/05/2022
badJennifer06/05/2022
The food was chewy and tasteless
terribleChloe06/05/2022
Chips were cold
goodJohn01/05/2022
goodJohn01/05/2022
greatDebbie30/04/2022
greatJohn25/04/2022
greatSusan24/04/2022
Really tasty 😋
greatMegan19/04/2022
greatEmma14/04/2022
Great selection in the munchy box
badDonna10/04/2022
Food was late and had to stuff missing had To collect the food that was missing even though had to pay for delivery charge first time
terribleLewis03/04/2022
goodAlan03/04/2022
terribleSarah05/03/2022
It took nearly 2 and a half hours for our order to be recived called twice for where abouts not the best after saying an hours delivery time to us
greatMaria02/03/2022