Orient

142 Uphall Station Road, Pumpherston, EH53 0PD

Orient

Great Review Score75%
Based on 40 most recent customer reviews
Home
Find
Menu
Checkout
Order Placed
Great Review Score75% Based on 40 most recent customer reviews Back to menu
greatGeraldine24/10/2021
terribleNicole24/10/2021
goodMartin23/10/2021
greatScott23/10/2021
goodJames23/10/2021
greatEdward17/10/2021
very good
greatKamil17/10/2021
goodAllan16/10/2021
goodSarah15/10/2021
The food was really tasty and you always get a good sized portion but the delivery time is too long we had to wait 1hour 25minutes for it and its wasnt as hot as I feel it should be. I will order again as the food was good quality and quantity.
badCharlie10/10/2021
the food as usual was lovely the only thing was that we had booked for a 18:30 delivery and it came at 18:00 so by the time the rest of my family arrived we spent about 10 minutes trying to heat everything back up I do not see the point in booking a delivery time slot if they are going to deliver it whenever they please
greatMichaela10/10/2021
greatDavid08/10/2021
Food arrived hot, very tasty and sizeable portions. Would certainly recommend
terribleSusan03/10/2021
1st time trying here , chips horrible and beef chewy and horrible .. wont be back unfortunately
greatJohn01/10/2021
goodMichelle29/09/2021
badJulie26/09/2021
greatJames22/09/2021
greatCharlie19/09/2021
greatDouglas15/09/2021
greatLeslie14/09/2021
greatKamil12/09/2021
greatCheryl08/09/2021
Havent been for years so tried them again and it was all delicious. Ordered a few different things and everything was lovely
goodAnn06/09/2021
goodMichelle05/09/2021
terribleZuzana05/09/2021
Ive received my order 2,5 hours after ordering as it never got picked up. Phoned twice and was told my order was on its way but in fact it wasnt. Food was good but the service was terrible so Ill order from somewhere more reliable next time.
greatCaroline04/09/2021
greatAlastair03/09/2021
greatKevin30/08/2021
greatGordon30/08/2021
badFiona29/08/2021
As I was at work I ordered for my meal to arrive in plenty of time for my break but despite being told it would be an hour it took the best part of 2 hours to arrive..... Way past my break time so was unable to eat until well after 10pm.