Orient

142 Uphall Station Road, Pumpherston, EH53 0PD

Orient

Great Review Score80%
Based on 84 most recent customer reviews
Home
Find
Menu
Checkout
Order Placed
Great Review Score80% Based on 84 most recent customer reviews Back to menu
goodGraeme24/11/2020
greatNatalie22/11/2020
Takeaway was lovely this is the 3rd time I've ordered from Orient and its been just as nice each time. I've ordered various curry dishes and had the vegetarian duck ot tofu and would totally recommend ordering from there.
greatGordon22/11/2020
greatMarta21/11/2020
Amazing food,delicious...
goodTracy21/11/2020
I received my order last night which was fine but when I made my order online I specifically said no pineapples as I dont like them and my meal came with them
greatJoanne20/11/2020
greatLynne20/11/2020
Great food tonight, first time trying. Definitely will order again. Hot and tasty 😋
goodKellyanne20/11/2020
greatGillian15/11/2020
Food was delivered on time and was piping hot. Will definitely use The Orient again
greatDelia14/11/2020
greatSusan13/11/2020
greatJoyce13/11/2020
Lovely as always thankyou
goodPaul13/11/2020
Food was delicious.My only negative was, I had put comment in the special request box to change the type of noodle which was not done.What is the point of the box if you don't read it?
goodRoss12/11/2020
Decent
greatMary10/11/2020
We enjoyed our meal
greatGeorge09/11/2020
badGlenn08/11/2020
The order was later than the time Orient said it would be and the sauce was like water on the Shredded honey and chilli chicken. We usually have a good meal from here but now in two minds.
greatSimon07/11/2020
greatMary06/11/2020
Very fast delivery , nice food as usual
goodPaul06/11/2020
The meal was delicious and I will definitely order again.The only 'surprise' was that the 'mixed meat' didn't include prawns as I have had in other takeaways.Recommended
greatJennifer06/11/2020
greatSylvia06/11/2020
Great food as usual. 😋
goodHelen04/11/2020
greatLinda01/11/2020
terribleHelen31/10/2020
goodMark31/10/2020
greatShirley31/10/2020
greatAlan30/10/2020
goodHelen27/10/2020
greatAllana25/10/2020