Orient

142 Uphall Station Road, Pumpherston, EH53 0PD

Orient

Great Review Score80%
Based on 40 most recent customer reviews
Home
Find
Menu
Checkout
Order Placed
Great Review Score80% Based on 40 most recent customer reviews Back to menu
terribleSusan03/10/2021
1st time trying here , chips horrible and beef chewy and horrible .. wont be back unfortunately
greatJohn01/10/2021
goodMichelle29/09/2021
badJulie26/09/2021
greatJames22/09/2021
greatCharlie19/09/2021
greatDouglas15/09/2021
greatLeslie14/09/2021
greatKamil12/09/2021
greatCheryl08/09/2021
Havent been for years so tried them again and it was all delicious. Ordered a few different things and everything was lovely
goodAnn06/09/2021
goodMichelle05/09/2021
terribleZuzana05/09/2021
Ive received my order 2,5 hours after ordering as it never got picked up. Phoned twice and was told my order was on its way but in fact it wasnt. Food was good but the service was terrible so Ill order from somewhere more reliable next time.
greatCaroline04/09/2021
greatAlastair03/09/2021
greatKevin30/08/2021
greatGordon30/08/2021
badFiona29/08/2021
As I was at work I ordered for my meal to arrive in plenty of time for my break but despite being told it would be an hour it took the best part of 2 hours to arrive..... Way past my break time so was unable to eat until well after 10pm.
badElaine28/08/2021
badKevin23/08/2021
The deep fried won tons were really burnt and did not taste good? First time had a bad meal from here?
greatStephanie22/08/2021
Great food, great service!
greatMarion21/08/2021
Food amazing as always. Fast delivery too
greatSharon18/08/2021
Much earlier than expected, the starter and main piping hot and excellent quality Will definitely use again.
greatDavid06/08/2021
terribleMurray04/08/2021
Shocking service on all parts, after an hour and twenty minuets from our order was placed and hearing nothing, called restaurant to get an update on what was happening. They confirmed my name and order but said that nothing from our address had came through, our food had been sent to another address because of a glitch on Scoffable. Was then told that they would resend out our order which would take ten minuets for our food to arrive, thirty minuets later to get lukewarm rice and soggy chips. Not worth the money or hassle
badChloe01/08/2021
Order got delivered to the wrong address
greatLiesl30/07/2021
greatCarol30/07/2021
greatJohn30/07/2021
greatCaroline25/07/2021