Oriental Express

155 Springburn Way, Springburn, G21 1DT

Oriental Express

Good Review Score57%
Based on 14 most recent customer reviews
Home
Find
Menu
Checkout
Confirmation
Good Review Score57% Based on 14 most recent customer reviews Back to menu
badBarbara11/06/2020
I ordered a roast duck chow main and the portion size was smaller than a side of plain noodles, for almost a tenner!
goodAngela01/05/2020
Food was tasty and warm when arrived, was a very long delivery wait but thats to be expected just now.
terribleDonna08/04/2020
Ordered at 19.45 last night for meal + kids meal to shortly after receive email estimated delivery 2hrs 40 mins tried to call no answer then mailbox full. Contacted scoffable who also couldnt get through as would a collected as cant have a child waiting till nearly 11pm for food. 2.40 mins came and gone still no food then 23.30 i checked app and shop closed with no food delivered,not even an update. I had 1dissapointed wee girl just as well i decided to put something on for her when seen how late was getting. I totally understand the circumstances with world just now,but thats not exceptable moneys quick enough to be taken from account . If you were too busy you should have declined order.(WONT BE ORDERING FROM HERE AGAIN) i expect Money to Be refunded asap.
goodColin05/04/2020
terribleChantelle28/03/2020
3 hours for delivery to arrive, no communication from restaurant, phone turned off any time I tried to call. Food arrived and was cold. Certainly wont be ordering again. I understand whats going on at the moment but they could clearly see there was kids meal in order so was I supposed to feed my child at 11pm with cold food. Wont be back
terribleKim17/02/2020
badRosie28/01/2020
It was not very warm an bit tasteless
badStuart17/11/2019
Was ok but one of the meals was dry with hardly any sauce.
greatLesley31/10/2019
Gorgeous food
greatLesley27/10/2019
Really tasty food,quick delivery&always hot.Id definately recommend this chinese takeaway.πŸ’€πŸ’€πŸ’€
greatLesley22/10/2019
Lovely as always πŸ‘»
greatLesley16/10/2019
YummersπŸ’€πŸ’€πŸ’€
greatLesley12/10/2019
Gorgeous food,big portions and always delivered hot,chicken chow mein is my fave generous amount of chicken,you,ll need to try it πŸ˜πŸ’€πŸ’€πŸ‘½
greatLesley11/10/2019
Fandabidose,tasty,reasonable,very quick delivery,its best chinese ive had in long time,id definately recommend it.πŸ˜‡
greatLesley09/10/2019
Best chinese ive had,quality food 😁
greatLuke08/10/2019
goodTricia01/09/2019
greatRegan04/08/2019
goodBarbara13/07/2019
greatGeorge19/06/2019
Food is always fresh and actually delivered within 20mins not 45mins
greatDanny11/06/2019
greatEmi20/03/2019
greatRebecca10/03/2019
greatEmma01/01/2019
Great munch x
greatAngela19/12/2018
Delicious as always
greatAndy09/12/2018