Original India

1B Main Street, Bridge of Weir, PA11 3AA

Original India

Great Review Score94%
Based on 17 most recent customer reviews
Home
Find
Menu
Checkout
Order Placed
Great Review Score94% Based on 17 most recent customer reviews Back to menu
badThomas20/03/2021
Byriana chefs special £10 3 bits chicken very small overdone 4 bits of lamb even smaller prawns like rubber Chicken pakora large smallest bits iv ever had totaly dry and over cooked £20 Byriani left with massive portion of rice and sauce just no meat .Total shame
terribleMhairi04/10/2020
terribleHazel07/06/2020
Waited 2 hours for food had to phone them then phone put down to find out where order was then they forgot about phone and I was left hanging on phone had to hang up then phone back again twice to tell was on way didnt arrive till 40 mins later and was cold on delivery first time order and last total waste of money
terribleAlex08/04/2020
Food came 3 hours after we ordered it and much of the order was missing. Not only that but we were lied to by the staff every tine we called to ask where the food was. If they were to simply say sir, we forgot about the order and its a very busy period for us at the moment that would have been understandable, but it was sorry sir the first delivery drivers car broke down and yah he left 10-15 mins ago.Will not be ordering again despite the food being nice. Because customer service is terrible.
badClaire06/04/2020
Rice isnt good. Sauce was bland. Pakora was decent but caked in batter.
terribleLinda04/04/2020
Order never arrived so no quite sure how u would rate that other than awful
terribleStephanie03/04/2020
Order took almost 2 1/2 hours , food not great
badAlex10/12/2019
badMathew05/12/2019
terribleAlison06/10/2019
badSteven11/08/2019
There was a mix up with the order which to be fair was easily corrected when I called, there was also no pakora sauce, 50 minutes later with the pakora now cold and my appetite leaving me the missingbitems were delivered only to find two tubs of mint sauce for the pakora and no red sauce, I don't like mint sauce, I then gave up as the notion had left me.
badIan21/04/2019
The home delivery was very late and pizza was badly burnt.
badClare22/12/2018
Apparently don’t deliver to our area- meal was fine but felt a bit awkward being told I shouldn’t have ordered from you- not really my fault, think you should check your postcode reach with scoffable.
terribleMichelle18/12/2018
The tikka masala was way 2 hot and couldnt eat it.