Papillon

8A East Main Street, Uphall, EH52 5DA

Papillon

Good Review Score74%
Based on 23 most recent customer reviews
Home
Find
Menu
Checkout
Order Placed
Good Review Score74% Based on 23 most recent customer reviews Back to menu
badPaul21/09/2020
Estimated time 50 mins. Real time 1hr 50m
greatLaura10/09/2020
terribleRobyn29/08/2020
Absolute disgrace
greatLaura25/08/2020
greatDaryl22/08/2020
greatOlivia20/08/2020
Perfect
greatWarren19/08/2020
The food was very good delivered earlier than stated and the delivery man was very polite and helpful.
terribleZak16/08/2020
.
greatDaryl12/08/2020
goodLinzi08/08/2020
Great as usual although I do wish they would say which type of scone was on the menu as I expected it to be plain, it arrived fruit.
terribleRichard01/08/2020
Use to be a great little takeaway/cafe but it's went downhill really badly. Food is nothing like it use to be. Half the time the order is wrong and delivery times are a joke. Wouldn't bother.
greatVivian27/07/2020
Yous are good with your savers. Food is good.
terribleFraser25/07/2020
Was late, surely if i order as soon as you start taking orders for an hour in advance you can hace it here for the time requested, otherwise why even offer times? The bottom of most of the items were burnt which is a bit of a laugh for it beint a 8 quid fry up. Coffee was fantastic though.
terribleKay21/07/2020
The driver opened my fod and stepped in my house uninvited wearing no gloves or mask ,, i sent the opened food back and i am waiting for a refund ,,, disgusting hygene
greatCatherine20/07/2020
greatNicole18/07/2020
Everything arrive hot and well cooked. Didnt take long to arrive and was great.
greatCatherine11/07/2020
Lunch was awesome
greatAshley09/07/2020
goodPamela07/07/2020
I enjoyed this food was lovely and hot which i wasnt expecting just because of distance it was coming although delivery was a bit steep but other than that i would defo order again
greatLorraine01/07/2020
greatLaura28/06/2020
Nice and fresh, cooked well. Definitely be using again.
badGemma27/06/2020
had a confirmation that food would be 1hr 10minutes after waiting just over an hour 1/2 called to find out where food was advised just leaving waited another 35 minutes after the call for food to arrive. Arrived hot so don't believe food had even left when told as would have been freezing when arrived.
goodJohn26/06/2020
greatLorraine23/06/2020
badChris21/06/2020
terribleAlison21/06/2020
2 hours 40mim for delivery!
terribleLeeann21/06/2020
Delivery took almost 3 hours to come. I understand its busy but maybe get more drivers/workers. Lots of other places are very busy and never had to wait as long as that
greatKayleigh21/06/2020
greatLorraine20/06/2020
greatMark15/06/2020