Papillon

8A East Main Street, Uphall, EH52 5DA

Papillon

Good Review Score70%
Based on 10 most recent customer reviews
Home
Find
Menu
Checkout
Order Placed
Good Review Score70% Based on 10 most recent customer reviews Back to menu
greatGrant14/07/2021
greatMichelle30/06/2021
Amazing food What a great delicious breakfast baguette
greatMichelle29/06/2021
Food was amazing just the way the girls like it
greatRachel21/06/2021
terribleMillie15/06/2021
food was soggy and not worth how much i paid
badCindy05/06/2021
goodAndrew31/05/2021
Food was tasty albiet a bit cold, and not a lot for £8.50 . Delivery charge is reasonable price.
greatSandy23/05/2021
Lovely breakfast today piping hot and delivered early.
goodSteven14/05/2021
Was great food just not enough chips to go with it
badCindy02/05/2021
greatCindy29/04/2021
badMaria23/04/2021
ordered a cappucino and got a very disgusting coffee instead, food was in a fish & chip box, so it was cold
badLee01/04/2021
Took an hour and a half to arrive and the food was all chewey like it had been cooked an hour ago
goodChris29/03/2021
greatMary19/03/2021
I ordered chicken salad and coronation salad. Good portion size and very enjoyable. Prompt delivery. Good value for money and will use this service again.
goodMarie16/03/2021
Very good. Could have been bit warmer but food was good. Cant really complain.
greatLauren14/03/2021
Found papillons menu on Scoffable so ordered some lunch! Food was amazing, everything was really hot on arrival. The cheesecake was so nice. Will defiantly order again.
badLianne12/02/2021
Waited nearly 2hrs for my order for it to come and there to be things missing
terribleAngela11/02/2021
Had to wait over 2 hours
goodNicola30/01/2021
Food was good could have been more hot tho
terribleGordon25/01/2021
chips were cold there was no rolls with soup and took longer than said.
greatLaura25/01/2021
greatAshley21/01/2021
greatJaclyn19/01/2021
badVivian12/01/2021
We always order from papillon and the food is never dripping with oil but the mushrooms was dripping with oil. The delivery is fine itz just the food that was dripping with oil.
terribleJemma04/01/2021
badMelanie28/12/2020
terribleCeline28/12/2020
goodKeith27/12/2020
terribleLayton20/12/2020
My first time ordering from papillon in Livingston this morning and I will definitely not be back! I got told my order would be an hour and 20 minutes for chips and chicken nuggets and a breakfast meal! To then for the company to be told my order was en rotate. For 45 minutes later to have to call back and the girl to then tell me it was just on its way.( so the girl lied to first time) for the girl to then have a giggle and then my order wasnt here after that for another 20 minutes. To then get my order for it to be cold! And the chips to me hard! And the breakfast to be all cold. This is a complete joke and I definitely wont be back! The food was cold and the company was very rude and the delivery service was terrible !