Papillon

Great Review Score75%
Based on 24 most recent customer reviews
Home
Find
Menu
Checkout
Order placed

Reviews (306)

Back to Menu
Great Review Score75%Based on 24 most recent customer reviews

Reviews (306)

goodChristopher09/08/2022
badDavid12/07/2022
Chewie roll, hotdog tasted odd.
terribleEd23/06/2022
Over 2 hours I waited for food to be delivered when it arrived it was not up to scratch absolutely furious will not use again
greatYvonne17/06/2022
badDionne11/06/2022
Half the breakfast was missing. Waste of money.
greatYvonne08/06/2022
greatDenice08/06/2022
Brilliant, as always little wait for the delivery but if you want your food perfect and hot then the wait is well worth it . great food toasted wraps Bbq chicken i woukd recommend they are full of great tasteWe have been gettng food here for a long time even at there old place to long life customersWould highly recommend
badJohn03/06/2022
Ordered bacon and tattie scone had to wait for it and paid for brown sauce yet again never got sauce
terribleJamie16/05/2022
terribleChloe15/05/2022
Food was cold
greatYvonne14/05/2022
greatJane08/05/2022
goodWarren06/05/2022
goodGrace02/05/2022
greatKaren02/04/2022
goodAnn23/03/2022
Always lovely and the delivery is quick
greatE21/03/2022
Delivery was slow today, but food is excellent as usual. Will order again, thank you
greatYvonne19/03/2022
goodAnn18/03/2022
greatBarry18/03/2022
Lovely fresh food
greatGrant16/03/2022
greatAnn10/03/2022
greatSarah26/02/2022
We ordered two breakfasts and they were lovely! I cant fault papillon. Will definitely order again!
greatJohn20/02/2022
We had rolls dad black pudding roll and I had bacon roll and hot chocolate with caramel shot was lovely and dad had cappuccino and loved it need to give option for sweetners
greatSuzanne09/02/2022
Our rolls were lovely, especially the hash brown and they have such a lovely driver 😊 will order again
greatAnn07/02/2022
Lovely Ill be back
terribleChris05/02/2022
I ordered chip cheese and beans it arrived no cheese on chips and cold beans
badDionne05/02/2022
Absolutely freezing the toast was bread and there was no butter . The link sausage roll was missing aswell
greatMarc30/01/2022
greatChristopher29/01/2022