Papillon

8A East Main Street, Uphall, EH52 5DA

Papillon

Great Review Score77%
Based on 48 most recent customer reviews
Home
Find
Menu
Checkout
Confirmation
Great Review Score77% Based on 48 most recent customer reviews Back to menu
greatCatherine11/07/2020
Lunch was awesome
greatAshley09/07/2020
goodPamela07/07/2020
I enjoyed this food was lovely and hot which i wasnt expecting just because of distance it was coming although delivery was a bit steep but other than that i would defo order again
greatLorraine01/07/2020
greatLaura28/06/2020
Nice and fresh, cooked well. Definitely be using again.
badGemma27/06/2020
had a confirmation that food would be 1hr 10minutes after waiting just over an hour 1/2 called to find out where food was advised just leaving waited another 35 minutes after the call for food to arrive. Arrived hot so don't believe food had even left when told as would have been freezing when arrived.
goodJohn26/06/2020
greatLorraine23/06/2020
badChris21/06/2020
terribleAlison21/06/2020
2 hours 40mim for delivery!
terribleLeeann21/06/2020
Delivery took almost 3 hours to come. I understand its busy but maybe get more drivers/workers. Lots of other places are very busy and never had to wait as long as that
greatKayleigh21/06/2020
greatLorraine20/06/2020
greatMark15/06/2020
greatLorraine14/06/2020
terribleTony13/06/2020
Burnt foot was as if they used dirty oil its normally really good tbf but today was a let down
greatLaura09/06/2020
goodDavid07/06/2020
greatLaura05/06/2020
terribleNorman04/06/2020
Ordered breakfast, bacon undercooked food arrived cold. Lurpak butter out of date. Very expensive inedible breakfast
greatLaura31/05/2020
badBrian31/05/2020
greatAmy30/05/2020
Love this place for breakfast or lunch. Food is always hot and tasty
greatLaura29/05/2020
greatWilliam27/05/2020
Amazing food especially nutella cheesecake. Will definitely be ordering from here again 🙂
greatAmy26/05/2020
Food is always great. I get an email if they are taking longer so dont suppose I could complain about anything plus my autistic son loves the stuff so thats a bonus(:
terribleCallum24/05/2020
greatLaura22/05/2020
greatLaura21/05/2020
greatAileen19/05/2020
Gluten free was fab not a lot off places do a gluten free menu so much to choose from