Papillon

8A East Main Street, Uphall, EH52 5DA

Papillon

Good Review Score55%
Based on 22 most recent customer reviews
Home
Find
Menu
Checkout
Order Placed
Good Review Score55% Based on 22 most recent customer reviews Back to menu
badCraig20/10/2021
Overpriced
greatMartin20/10/2021
badLaura15/10/2021
Ordered a few times from here. Cant fault the food as its always been fresh and as requested. Prices are fair too. However the past few occasions the delivery time has been ridiculous. Get a time slot saying 1hr or 1hr 30 etc which I accept if busy or low on drivers etc. But 2/3hrs late without any update isnt acceptable. If you cant stick to times given why give them or accept the order. Then when call the telephone manners are to well borderline rude.
terribleMichelle13/10/2021
greatRarmeen06/10/2021
Food is always 10/10 and a fast service
greatAlice03/10/2021
terribleCraig03/10/2021
Never received my order this morning
terribleClaire02/10/2021
2 hours to wait for lunch order.Had to phine to chase up. Was told my irder was going to be delivered next It took another 55 minutes.Then there was missing items.So i phoned for a refund and was told to contact scoffable.Terrible service. If they are too busy they should remove themselves from scofffable apo until caught up.
greatMargaret27/09/2021
Food was spot on 😁
goodCarrie27/09/2021
badBrandon27/09/2021
They forgot to give me chips with my burger trhey forgot my sauce was disappointed when I load the extra for the chips and I didnt get them
badCarolyn25/09/2021
greatSally21/09/2021
Delightful, all very hot and delicious
greatTia18/09/2021
greatCaitlin18/09/2021
Great food
goodGillian18/09/2021
greatKelly15/09/2021
Love your food always fresh n yummy
terribleTom14/09/2021
Once i again the order was wrong and i couldnt get through by phone to fix it. Im done using this place. Delivery always takes forever and its wrong more often than not
greatSandy13/08/2021
greatLucy11/08/2021
badZoe10/08/2021
terribleVivian31/07/2021
The timeing was 2hours and even at that they where late as I was need to phone them to ask where my order was.
greatGrant14/07/2021
greatMichelle30/06/2021
Amazing food What a great delicious breakfast baguette
greatMichelle29/06/2021
Food was amazing just the way the girls like it
greatRachel21/06/2021
terribleMillie15/06/2021
food was soggy and not worth how much i paid
badCindy05/06/2021
goodAndrew31/05/2021
Food was tasty albiet a bit cold, and not a lot for £8.50 . Delivery charge is reasonable price.
greatSandy23/05/2021
Lovely breakfast today piping hot and delivered early.