Papillon

8A East Main Street, Uphall, EH52 5DA

Papillon

Good Review Score57%
Based on 28 most recent customer reviews
Home
Find
Menu
Checkout
Order Placed
Good Review Score57% Based on 28 most recent customer reviews Back to menu
goodSteven14/05/2021
Was great food just not enough chips to go with it
badCindy02/05/2021
greatCindy29/04/2021
badMaria23/04/2021
ordered a cappucino and got a very disgusting coffee instead, food was in a fish & chip box, so it was cold
badLee01/04/2021
Took an hour and a half to arrive and the food was all chewey like it had been cooked an hour ago
goodChris29/03/2021
greatMary19/03/2021
I ordered chicken salad and coronation salad. Good portion size and very enjoyable. Prompt delivery. Good value for money and will use this service again.
goodMarie16/03/2021
Very good. Could have been bit warmer but food was good. Cant really complain.
greatLauren14/03/2021
Found papillons menu on Scoffable so ordered some lunch! Food was amazing, everything was really hot on arrival. The cheesecake was so nice. Will defiantly order again.
badLianne12/02/2021
Waited nearly 2hrs for my order for it to come and there to be things missing
terribleAngela11/02/2021
Had to wait over 2 hours
goodNicola30/01/2021
Food was good could have been more hot tho
terribleGordon25/01/2021
chips were cold there was no rolls with soup and took longer than said.
greatLaura25/01/2021
greatAshley21/01/2021
greatJaclyn19/01/2021
badVivian12/01/2021
We always order from papillon and the food is never dripping with oil but the mushrooms was dripping with oil. The delivery is fine itz just the food that was dripping with oil.
terribleJemma04/01/2021
badMelanie28/12/2020
terribleCeline28/12/2020
goodKeith27/12/2020
terribleLayton20/12/2020
My first time ordering from papillon in Livingston this morning and I will definitely not be back! I got told my order would be an hour and 20 minutes for chips and chicken nuggets and a breakfast meal! To then for the company to be told my order was en rotate. For 45 minutes later to have to call back and the girl to then tell me it was just on its way.( so the girl lied to first time) for the girl to then have a giggle and then my order wasnt here after that for another 20 minutes. To then get my order for it to be cold! And the chips to me hard! And the breakfast to be all cold. This is a complete joke and I definitely wont be back! The food was cold and the company was very rude and the delivery service was terrible !
greatLorraine10/12/2020
goodLaura10/12/2020
goodLinda06/12/2020
greatLuke29/11/2020
The food was really nice
terribleClaire27/11/2020
Order took 2.5 hours to arrive and when i phoned the lady said they were just preparing it an hour and a half after my order went inTerrible service
greatLauren23/11/2020
Great food, soup was delicious and the salad was brilliant. Great quality food and brill delivery time
greatSally06/11/2020
Food was hot and fresh and delicious. Cant really ask for more than that. Also reasonably priced. Will definitely be back
badWarren31/10/2020
We were given 50 minutes as our delivery time Delivery took over 90 minutes. However food was good the lady I spoke with on the phone was polite as was the delivery man.If there had been a mark between good and bad I would have given it.