Papillon

8A East Main Street, Uphall, EH52 5DA

Papillon

Good Review Score50%
Based on 10 most recent customer reviews
Home
Find
Menu
Checkout
Order Placed
Good Review Score50% Based on 10 most recent customer reviews Back to menu
terribleClaire27/11/2020
Order took 2.5 hours to arrive and when i phoned the lady said they were just preparing it an hour and a half after my order went inTerrible service
greatLauren23/11/2020
Great food, soup was delicious and the salad was brilliant. Great quality food and brill delivery time
greatSally06/11/2020
Food was hot and fresh and delicious. Cant really ask for more than that. Also reasonably priced. Will definitely be back
badWarren31/10/2020
We were given 50 minutes as our delivery time Delivery took over 90 minutes. However food was good the lady I spoke with on the phone was polite as was the delivery man.If there had been a mark between good and bad I would have given it.
terribleRuairidh25/10/2020
Unfortunately, we ended up waiting an hour and a half for our order to arrive - the takeaway is less than a mile away. When it finally arrived the food was cold and items were missing. I believe the food would have been fantastic had it all been hot and present.
terribleGreig18/10/2020
Took an hour and 15 minutes for a hangover breakfast to come, forgot my chips never got my beans and the milkshakes are the worst thing Ive tasted dont even think they were made with ice cream. Avoid it and order from the pumphy pit stop
greatLouise16/10/2020
Breakfasts were absolutely delicious 😋
goodCatherine14/10/2020
Everything was lovely apart from bacon was like rubber
terribleTony10/10/2020
terribleAmy26/09/2020
Still waiting on a bacon roll that I paid for 4 hours later, no answer on there Facebook page or phone
badPaul21/09/2020
Estimated time 50 mins. Real time 1hr 50m
greatLaura10/09/2020
terribleRobyn29/08/2020
Absolute disgrace
greatLaura25/08/2020
greatDaryl22/08/2020
greatOlivia20/08/2020
Perfect
greatWarren19/08/2020
The food was very good delivered earlier than stated and the delivery man was very polite and helpful.
terribleZak16/08/2020
.
greatDaryl12/08/2020
goodLinzi08/08/2020
Great as usual although I do wish they would say which type of scone was on the menu as I expected it to be plain, it arrived fruit.
terribleRichard01/08/2020
Use to be a great little takeaway/cafe but it's went downhill really badly. Food is nothing like it use to be. Half the time the order is wrong and delivery times are a joke. Wouldn't bother.
greatVivian27/07/2020
Yous are good with your savers. Food is good.
terribleFraser25/07/2020
Was late, surely if i order as soon as you start taking orders for an hour in advance you can hace it here for the time requested, otherwise why even offer times? The bottom of most of the items were burnt which is a bit of a laugh for it beint a 8 quid fry up. Coffee was fantastic though.
terribleKay21/07/2020
The driver opened my fod and stepped in my house uninvited wearing no gloves or mask ,, i sent the opened food back and i am waiting for a refund ,,, disgusting hygene
greatCatherine20/07/2020
greatNicole18/07/2020
Everything arrive hot and well cooked. Didnt take long to arrive and was great.
greatCatherine11/07/2020
Lunch was awesome
greatAshley09/07/2020
goodPamela07/07/2020
I enjoyed this food was lovely and hot which i wasnt expecting just because of distance it was coming although delivery was a bit steep but other than that i would defo order again
greatLorraine01/07/2020