Peking Inn

20 Main Street, Deans, EH54 8DF

Peking Inn

Great Review Score92%
Based on 181 most recent customer reviews
Home
Find
Menu
Checkout
Order Placed
Great Review Score92% Based on 181 most recent customer reviews Back to menu
badJim27/09/2020
terribleRoy26/09/2020
Waited 2hrs 25 mins on delivery! Absolutely shocking! Wont be using again!
greatYvonne26/09/2020
Absolutely lovely food
goodIrene26/09/2020
My order was good but had to wait 1and half hours which was disappointing Irene Bruce
greatRuth25/09/2020
Great food
terribleScott25/09/2020
Ordered online and was given a 1hr 20mins for delivery. After 2 hours contacted restaurant and it hadn't even been started. Eventually arrived after 2hrs 40 mins and order was wrong. Shocking service, food decent. Lost my customs and would say avoid.
terribleJennifer25/09/2020
My wait time for delivery was 1 hour 20 minutes and I ordered at 6.20 pm. At 8pm I decided to go to the chippie as was feeling really hungry and since I couldn't get through via the phone felt I had no choice. Just got back when the delivery man appeared with my delivery and there was I with my chippie in hand and since I had paid for it had to decline the delivery and that was approximately at 8.20pm. I hope if I order again it'll be a much shorter waiting time and I was do looking forward to my chow Meon!!
terribleEmma25/09/2020
Ordered food at 6pm didnt arrive until 10pm. Food was cold and greasy. Not acceptable.
greatEvelyn25/09/2020
As usual our takeaway was on time tasted fantastic love this takeaway
badTracy25/09/2020
Ordered the special fried rice..was fresh and hot but no meat or prawns through the rice..just at the top and the gravy was very sweet. Didnt enjoy it.
goodFiona25/09/2020
greatSimon25/09/2020
goodRyan23/09/2020
greatRoss22/09/2020
Great food, arrived earlier than expected and we thoroughly enjoyed it. Will definitely be using again.
greatSharren22/09/2020
greatRobert22/09/2020
greatNathan21/09/2020
goodOmar21/09/2020
greatSean20/09/2020
badHannah20/09/2020
Curry tasted strange, and onions within it burnt. Chefs special; I couldnt eat the chicken, only the veg, sauce was bland. One positive was that delivery time was quicker that expected.
greatLouise20/09/2020
greatDavid20/09/2020
Food top quality
greatAlison20/09/2020
greatAileen20/09/2020
By far the best Chinese takeaway restaurant in Livingston!!!! the best tasting, high quality food, not to mention the fact that orders are always on time! I Would highly recommend to anyone!
greatPaul19/09/2020
greatScott19/09/2020
greatDanielle19/09/2020
greatAllison19/09/2020
greatBrian19/09/2020
Second take away both been awesome
goodJohn19/09/2020